SCAMMER ALERT
Be aware of a WhatsApp scam!!!

If a person contacts you to ask verify account data, your username, your password, your email address and also credit card data, then BLOCK HIM IMMEDIATELY.

He pretends to be owner of TS-Dating.com and wants to INVESTIGATE you.
Please notice, TS-Dating WILL NEVER ask your PASSWORD, EMAIL or CREDIT CARD data.

choose language
Bonecas Relax - Travestis de Sao Paulo
If you have problems with Secure Login, then try:
Non-Secure Login
Shemale Bianca Hills
Shemale escort angely
TS Sasha Hevyns onlyfans
TS Escort Jasmine Petty
1
4.95
Transalodia
2
4.95
anabelle cd
3
4.94
Minny2817
4
4.94
DomTsClaire4
5
4.94
TS Milly
1
4.90
ronnie999
2
4.89
ntsouki
3
4.89
technodude
4
4.88
alfthegreek
5
4.88
kayecee
FORUM
 
Topic: New Free Videos
By: dappleofeden
Topic: Private cam shows
By: dappleofeden
Topic: Ts Webchat
By: dappleofeden
Topic: Looking for cam show???
By: dappleofeden
Topic: hard top with big one in
bkk

By: Aalis2154
Transsexual Events
 
We are compliant with the 'Restricted to Adults' filtering system to prevent minors accessing our website:
rta logo

Total members:100968 | Escorts:6703 | Dating ads:92742

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 580
Browse by Country:
Overview | All Reviews Listed
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next >>
 
Shemale-Shivanyahot-0230052 Review added by: Roger horny on 12:59 15-07-2021

Dont send her advance. she will block you. lost my 1000 bucks. meet her before paying.
Shivanyahot
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-Shivanyahot-0230052 Review added by: Smarthotguy on 04:49 12-07-2021

Fake. She is totally fake. Lier. And cheater. She stolen money. She book appointment. Come. Took 14k. And run away. Stole money. She is fraud. Lier. Cheater. Don’t trust her. Never book appointment to her
Shivanyahot
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-TSSANAYA-2433862 Review added by: danbrown420 on 04:07 07-07-2021

Ohhh man I just got mesmarized by her long thick banana. It is so yummy. She is decent well behaved having nice place. She fucked me for an hour with her thick cock and I just loved it. Definitely one should meet her.
TS SANAYA
KoIkata, India
 
 
Shemale-NikkiRoy-4571554 Review added by: danbrown420 on 04:03 07-07-2021

Very rude and arrogant behavior. Charges exhorbitantly. Not worth that much. Better go for other decent profile.
Nikki Roy
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-SuhanaTs-9853343 Review added by: sks65 on 20:16 05-07-2021

i have fix appointment with her/him dont know..i have book tickets for her to my city ...conditions is there when she reach make advance payments before 10km on way ...but thanks god i have not pay her in advance because she literally cheated
as i dont how but she set live location in my city and send me then say make advance payments then i meet
but i know about bus timing in my city so i have checked with travelling office and also following bus from 5 km then realize. .actually
people like this shame ..on u
..i have lost money for tickets .....hotel ccancellation
..totally fake beware
Suhana Ts
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-cockatoo-7813869 Review added by: Roger horny on 08:52 05-07-2021

fraud. goes back on her word. dont go by her looks. she is extorniost. will askextra money once she receives agreed amount. also doesnt give full service. be aware.
cockatoo
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-ShanayaXXL-6763610 Review added by: Roger horny on 08:49 05-07-2021

Only problem with her was she doesnt tell full information. asked her to be bottom but she refused.
ShanayaXXL
Chandigarh, India
 
 
Shemale-NikkiRoy-4571554 Review added by: Roger horny on 08:48 05-07-2021

She is my favourite. Very nice person. Met her in Delhi as well as kolkata.
Nikki Roy
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-Kelly22-6301376 Review added by: man4both on 05:06 04-07-2021

Kelly
What can I say she amazing I was with her last week she’s wonder shemale I ever meet she’s take me to another world she very clean very classy very hot more than her photos
I was go to her she’s open door and dressed a red lingerie I get a big welcome
We kissed we talk a little I touch down I feel WOOOOOOOW it’s big and tall and fat
Then we go to bed she set and get it out I was be stun its horsepower with 10000 power
Then she’s get me in bed on my face and we start get in me slow and make fast one be one
She’s get all in me its not 20cm it was big more 20cm

I stay with her all day she make 5 and the 6 it was in my Mouth her
Really I want spent all my life I was meet in another country but Kelly is Different
Kelly I love you
I adore you
Kelly 22
Heliopolis, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-RockChutki-0690637 Review added by: Hotboyxxx on 19:36 01-07-2021

Please don't believe her. She will cheat you 100 % sure. First she will negotiate little after the payment she will ask you to pay more for her service if want. If we again pay her then she will ask more if we ignore to pay more then she will block. Don't waist your money. I lost my money because i read the first review and approach her, so be careful.
Rock Chutki
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Ginie-6278227 Review added by: Russo on 19:44 29-06-2021

Don't ever trust her she is fake, takes money and never provide services either physically or virtually. She lives in chattarpur, Delhi and I very ugly looking, pics also r lot edited. I have been cheated by her twice.
Ginie
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-TSZOYASHENDE-7813818 Review added by: Benjamin77 on 15:26 29-06-2021

Hello Guys ,

Zoya is the most beautiful and professional shemale from Mumbai. First timer you must go to her she make all your dream come true. great oral skill and she fuck very nicely.
TSZOYASHENDE
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-TSSANAYA-2433862 Review added by: 84srohan on 05:03 24-06-2021

I finally had the chance to be with this beauty last night over a cam session. I must confess I was wanting to meet since close to an year but due to Covid I didn't get a chance. She was very courteous while whatsapping and after the payment she was available in 5 minutes.
She looks prettier than her photos, her body is a temple I would worship one day. She was at her best behaviour, very calm, not in a hurry. I asked her to wear a black nighty and boy was I in for a treat!! Her skin is like makhan (butter), malai (cream) totally irresistible. She teased me with her body & her tits are huge!! I'm longing to bite them and suck on those boobies. And her cock... I was speechless, I was drooling just by looking at it. We both started stroking our dicks and came together, her load was massive and she licked the thick, warm cum from her hands... Man I have masturbated thrice since last night just thinking of that!!!
I'm surely going to meet her very soon...
TS SANAYA
KoIkata, India
 
 
Shemale-Koketa-5488714 Review added by: zebbi on 13:18 20-06-2021

Once again I couldn't resist to hold a visit to my beloved KOKETA and I did after last time we were together 3 months ago and when I met her she was AMAZINGLY being more sexy, more curvy and more feminine..... I was amazed.
We had a drink and a little chat then she surprised with something different... she came out of her room wearing a supper sexy baby-doll (almost naked) then she brought a chocolate drink for both of us and suddenly some drops went over her nipples, and she asked me if I wanna taste it ... and hell yes I did... we start undressing each other... she took a big sip from that chocolate drink then kissed me deeply while all the chocolate was dripping out of her mouth...we kept licking each other body till we start 69 position... our dicks get so fucking hard... she turned and sat on my lab..rubbing her dick with mine covered with chocolate ...then I couldn't resist, turned her doggy licked her ass pussy deep getting it so sticky and we made love like we are married and she cum over her belly that was covered with chocolate that I creamed all of her body with her cum mixed with chocolate...taste was amazing.
I LOVE YOU SWEETIE
Koketa
Alexander, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-sweetysen-1719068 Review added by: johnytaylor on 08:26 20-06-2021

She cheats 100%. The pictures that she has posted in her profile and the way she looks in real is completely different. In real, she looks like CD. she is not at all feminine. She has some amount of hair on her face.

When you call her, she agree on certain price. But when you reach her location she starts demanding more money. There will be one more person along with her and both of them will threaten you to give more money. Completely avoid her. You will be safe if you give her a pass.
sweetysen
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-RockChutki-0690637 Review added by: Mandy121 on 14:21 10-06-2021

Guys, if you are beginner in this lifestyle, first timer or curious to meet any Shemale, then She is the one, you must visit without any confusion, doubt or any hesitation.
Very safe, secure and cozy place in Delhi.
chutki is very humble, well mannered but very Horny n wild on Bed.
She has very Curvy, Sweet BOOBS. she did everything what i told her. service too good great 👌
Not very pricey like others,
What you see, What you Get
Looks : 10/10
Performance :10/10
Ready to visit again
Rock Chutki
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-MAYAPANDIT-6364527 Review added by: jhonbrick87 on 05:22 10-06-2021

She is very beautiful and her appearance is adorable and wearing very attractive cloths
She is looking so beautiful then look in her photo.
She treat me very nice like my gf she is very friendly
She provide everything u want She knows well how to satisfy.
Yes I really meet her again I enjoy her company....I miss you Maya we really meet soon again
MAYA PANDIT
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-MaryLincoln-6755376 Review added by: Bobaka on 13:57 07-06-2021

I have met her twice. Once in Frankfurt and once we arranged a meeting in Italy. Both times were amazing. Will see her again for sure.
Mary Lincoln
dusseldorf, Germany
 
 
Shemale-XxxDiyasen-4960910 Review added by: Naughtyhunk on 14:18 02-06-2021

Diya is the best shemale on this platform I think. I meet her Last night. Before going to meet her I arrange a video call with her. Her voice is lovely. Then I was goes to meet her. When I reached to meet her she is so beautiful and she is exactly look like in photos which are she upload here.

Her way to talk is so adorable. She made me so comfortable to get her more closer and when she hold my tool it's like gives me more excitment.

I definitely meet her again.

She is not time watcher. She satisfied me completely.

XxxDiyasen
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-latifahadid-7628482 Review added by: ashish6292 on 05:40 01-06-2021

She was well dressed. Nd sanitize as soon as I entered.
She looks same or more gorgeous than her photos.
She treated me well. Looks so professional.
I asked her to top me nd nd she did the same.
Yes sure will visit her next time.
latifa hadid
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-TiaraAlee-0082637 Review added by: Petacuate on 03:28 01-06-2021

Tiara is a beautiful and smart girl.
She looks as sexy in reality as she does on her pics.
She is entertaining, fun, clean and cultivated.
A true joy and a real pleasure.
If you want to see the stars, she will definitely bring you up there. 🤩
TiaraAlee
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
 
Shemale-Shirley-2882779 Review added by: Hisham2k on 15:19 30-05-2021

She lloked sexy and desirable... better looking than her pics... great carachter, very smart and wonderful attitude/energy... great hostess, and very proper anf polite... I already consider her a friend.... sexually... Can't get enough... neither one of us, I think... returning soon
Shirley
Tenerife, Spain
 
 
Shemale-FujikoPH-9027634 Review added by: Naughtyhunk on 11:26 30-05-2021

God damn.... She is so nice. When I was visiting to her. She is exactly look like in images even she is so beautiful and attractive in real life. One thing is there that she is expensive but I would say beautiful thing is always expensive. That's why I am go with her. Her Body is so sensitive when I was touching her it gives me a excitement. I stayed with her for night and we enjoyed whole night.

I would love to visit again.

She is so genuine and honest shemale her. We can trust 1000% times.

Worth to visit.

You are so Beautiful....❤️❤️❤️❤️
FujikoPH
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-Suhena-7100818 Review added by: Naughtyhunk on 11:18 30-05-2021

Wow that's amazing. I am totally amazed by her . She is so good in bed. She sucked my dick so tightly. She hold my cock his hands like hammer. And her lean body is giving more excitment to fuck her. My whole dick goes into her ass hole so tightly.

She is best of best shemale.

Guys if you wanna feel a real fantasy then contact her.

God damn...
Suhena
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-TsAnamya-4504588 Review added by: anu6076 on 21:20 28-05-2021

Dnt give her money.she cheated me two times with different numbers.. she cheated me 12000 first time and then 7000 next time with wasted my tickets too... Guys please be aware with her and never believe her..she is big cheater
Ts Anamya
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-Mamtasharma-5230891 Review added by: anu6076 on 21:09 28-05-2021

She is cheater.. please do not send her advance money anyone...she cheated me ..I booked room ,travel tickets but she wasted my money as well as my advance money 17000. Please be ware from her and never call her for out call guys.she is a big cheater then block my number too.
Mamtasharma
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Smita666-6386431 Review added by: robindixi on 02:51 26-05-2021

he is a flat chested gay boy.
fraud.. you will just waste your money.. and get blackmailed..
Smita666
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-DCourtesan-7816358 Review added by: heysac on 01:34 22-05-2021

I have been several Times with Delicious, in real she looks even better than the photos. Everytime An new sexy outfit.
Delicious is easy honing you dont need to be shy to tell your phantasies. This time i was dominanter in a geest wat.
DCourtesan
Amsterdam
Netherlands
 
 
Shemale-BeatrizVerde-1330545 Review added by: kapetanios23 on 00:52 21-05-2021

I do not believe that I can find the exact words to describe my experience, but I will do my best to indicate why I will visit Beatriz again and again and again, etc. First of all, she is the sweetest and the most polite escort I have ever been with. I visited her on Sunday May 16th and because of the delay of the Metro I was 15 minutes late in my appointment. Because I informed her promptly that I was going to be late she completely understood me and when I finally arrived, she offered me a drink to relax and we talked for a few minutes. She gave me a clean towel, so I could take a shower before we started, so I could be as clean as she was. She smelled very good and she was prettier than the photos in website! I remember getting aroused just by standing next to her! Then, in respect to the services she provided, she was very proffesional, but also she managed to pour very enjoyable emotions from me, during our session. I selected a BDSM programm, but because I was too stressful, she started with a gently and erotic massage, so I could relax and enjoy the session. She was patient and waited me to get started. When I was ready, she unleashed the dominance that I was anxious to see. She dominated me with her 19cm penis (which was very big and nice, with a lot of milk in it), she had bigger strapons so we could play more and other BDSM equipmet, like hoods, straps, whips and I sucked her until my mouth could not take it anymore. We tried a variety of sex positions we both cum two times! I also let her pee on me, because I was very excited! I let her, because she gained my trust and she gained my trust because she showed me her results of her std and covid test, just when I entered her house. After the session ended, I took a shower and I drunk water and ate chocolate that she offered me. Last but not least, we talked after the session, so I could get to know her better and she asked me what was my opinion about her services! I told her pretty much what I am telling you now! She deserves every euro of her price, she is polite, educated, pretty, patient, very good in her job, she certainly will make you feel like home and she is very clean and careful. I do not see the time to visit her again! Thank you again Beatriz for the majestic experiense, I hope to see you soon!
BeatrizVerde
athens, Greece
 
 
Shemale-Runwaymodel-9129737 Review added by: pra176 on 14:03 19-05-2021

This is a scam account. She takes the payment then blocks the other party immediately. I have documented proof of this behaviour on whatsapp.
Runway model
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Heartbeat-0830251 Review added by: Bisht on 20:35 16-05-2021

I contacted her before lockdown, had a small video session for confirmation. Was about to visit but the lockdown came into effect. When the situation subsided, went to visit her at her place in Lajpat Nagar. She met me in a red nightie and was looking simply amazing in it, like a sight for sore eyes. We started with some drinks and slowly moved to light kisses which then escalated to heavy petting and body play. Then after putting on a condom, we started with a mutual BJ, her dick was quite hard and we were both slobbering each other's dicks. Then I started fucking her in missionary position and after 10 minutes, we switched to her fucking me in doggy position which went quite for a few minutes. After that, we ejaculated on each other's body. Finally, I took a shower, paid her for her services and went on my way. Will I revisit, hell yes!!
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Miriam03-6625796 Review added by: Hussientalaa on 19:28 15-05-2021

I firstly tried to meet her but couldn't as she was busy I tried again after few months but it works sublimaly perfect this time when she opens her door there was a big smile on my face she was really gorgeous everything went on fuuullll lovingship I could'nt stop kissing her entire body from top to toe we sucked we fucked it was amazing
Miriam03
Cairo, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-Tssonu-6123116 Review added by: shubham211 on 09:02 15-05-2021

I met her 4 times and I must say she is the best of the best. Called her around 10 and went to her place around 11pm it's a safe place and prime location in kandivali. She opened door for me dressed in a sexy black lingerie and she was very welcoming and polite while talking. we sat for a while spoke and I was only focused on how I'm going to suck on her big boobs and fuck her ass, after that she started rubbing her hand on my pant, and she started taking my clothes off and got close to her started kissing her juicier lips and touching her boobs squeezing them and while doing so I felt my dick will explode so she just sat and gave me a blow job I must say looking at her sucking my cock was omg after some time we tried 69 it was so nice she has big cock. I was about to cum but I asked her to stop. Then she started fucking my ass she started with doggie style she has great stamina. after some time she asked me to fuck her. She has big round ass. At first I started with doggie style then she sat on my dick started moving up and down while I was holding her big boobs with my hands and enjoying every inch of her tight ass we kept on doing this and I was pulling her to me so that I can taste her lips while fucking her and playing with her boobs then I asked her to stop as I was going to cum and she did. Then she started rubbing her cock on my cock and we both cum together. We talked again for some time then we fucked again but this time, in the end I stood up and she took my cock in her mouth for a great blow job and she took my load in her mouth and I felt that she sucked all my cum till the last drop.... I recommend her 100% and for you who love to get it she has a big tool, big boobs and big round ass and she is the best by far so adorable sexy and sweet...you can fulfill all your fantasies
Tssonu
Pune, India
 
 
Shemale-Suhena-7100818 Review added by: Naughtyhunk on 06:50 14-05-2021

Hi My Name is Sam, I Meet Suhena in kolkata, before that I arrange a video call Between us and there charges are very low which is amaze me. And when we connected on what'supp video call there way to talk, her Beauty ❤️, her expression everything is just amazing. Which is more attract me towards her side. But when I visited Kolkata to meet her in her falt for a night. I can't explainy Experience how beautiful she is. There way to dressup is like heaven. That time I m really excited and horny but she handle me like I am her husband. She is genuine person. We make out whole night and even we make out in morning also in her bathroom. I definately visit again. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Suhena
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-Nisss-7028756 Review added by: Naughtyhunk on 06:38 14-05-2021

This is 3rd time I meet my fantasy queen. This time my experience is up to my expectations. She is so gorgeous. She looks , Amazing when we meet. Her smile I can't forget. I will visit agian
Nisss
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Radhika23-4895695 Review added by: Jessan54 on 19:16 01-05-2021

She really looks amazing. She is best in business. If you r bottom then u can't find better than her in india. Her smooth silky skin is awesome. And her tool that is out of this world long and very thick. She dominant very well. And shoots alot cum.
Radhika23
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-Alisha007-9460957 Review added by: Sunny1530 on 05:37 28-04-2021

meeting was confirmed then at meeting day called many times texted many times she didn't even valued to reply .
If u think u are superior then mind my words time is valuable for other person as well.
If u are not interested at least u have option to reply dont try to waste someone day.
Alisha007
Chandigarh, India
 
 
Shemale-Advika-3460511 Review added by: dikisharma on 05:13 24-04-2021

Met this gorgeous Gem in the lockdown period in Delhi, I am basically a feet lover and a BDSM lover. She is an excellent mistress and gave a memorable session. Her feet are so beautiful and the way she treated is awesome. I also took a cam show from her.... She charges genuinely and her dressing sense is simple awesome. She is a real goddess on Earth will come and submit soon under your feet my goddess
Advika
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-ShanayaXXL-6763610 Review added by: rahulgs1984 on 19:01 22-04-2021

Well guys... she is no less than a sex goddess.. met her at her place in delhi.. she was warm and perfectly classy to receive me.. and an awesome beauty in bed.. she is so pretty hot sexy.. and u can jus add on these praises for her stunning beauty.. and yess,, she has a gifted hard on to jus munch on.. jus cannot resist from sucking it and deep throating it (which she loves by the way... wud challenge your sucking skills for sure ;) ).. a perfect dominatrix to brighten up ur darker side.. surely someone to whom u wanna go again n again.. amazing experience with a truly gifted natural beauty .... lots of love for her always..
ShanayaXXL
Chandigarh, India
 
 
Shemale-Alisha007-9460957 Review added by: sidz007 on 12:46 21-04-2021

nice and very genuine shemale. Receiving is awesome.never says no. One of the best thing is her tool.a perfect girlfriend .I am v Roy. The best shemale ever met. Fully fantastic and excellent.try once 👉you wish to come Everytime.💜🍻💛
Alisha007
Chandigarh, India
 
 
Shemale-Zoya142-0932922 Review added by: amit29 on 18:29 14-04-2021

Contacted her on whatsapp and paid the agreed amount for videocall services. She starts ignoring messages for few days on stretch and then i called she abused me and threatened me . She eventually blocked me without providing any service. Please
Report this profile as she is a complete fraud. Other people who also have faced this from her should also come out so that more people are saved .
Zoya142
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Zoya142-0932922 Review added by: sidz007 on 11:43 13-04-2021

Her look is best among all the shemales. The perfect shemale ever.she is exactly as photos and more beautiful. She just treat you like a perfect girlfriend. She provides every service.she is the best. Every second with her is amazing.she is very genuine. Doesn't hurry up gives u more time. Trustworthy and beat human being. If u visit once you will be addicted to her. Her tool is really rock solid .She is the best shemale ever.i visited a lot of times. Every time I enjoy and the response of her amazing. Every shemale should learn. Beautiful amazing and perfect for everything.
Zoya142
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-SexyMiki-1022519 Review added by: danbrown420 on 13:24 12-04-2021

I met many times. She is genuine and well behaved. Place is nice clean and in proper location. She has sexy figure and fully shaved. I love her big tool most, its just amazing. I can suck it for hours and drink the hot cream. She fucks me so good feel like heaven. She has nice asshole too though I don't fuck her. Overall full enjoyment like never before. Guys I will recommend her to visit.
Sexy Miki
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-AhinoaXXL-1323754 Review added by: dewpoint on 20:25 10-04-2021

Guys she is fake, please be careful, I have met her in Dubai and she sent a guy to the room to take me out after I pay her money, she is NOT the same person what you see in her profile. Please be careful. FAKE AD
AhinoaXXL
Mexico City, Mexico
 
 
Shemale-tscutemia-7720601 Review added by: sircome on 09:25 09-04-2021

She is a goddess. Clean and smell good naturally. She looks better than the photos and she treated me real good. Got me sticking my tounge into her ass immediately and what a turn on that was. I will definitely look forward to meet her again. Stay safe Miia
tscutemia
KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia
 
 
Shemale-Heartbeat-0830251 Review added by: Prash2764 on 12:18 07-04-2021

I have been regular to her since December 2020 and met her 4 times since. She is a really a beauty, gorgeous and feminine. She has a very soft silky skin and the fragrance from her body is out the world. The apartment in which she is living is very posh and beautifully managed. She is always very friendly and welcoming. She is versatile and can fulfill your fantasies as per your desire.
The words like stole, rob , money minded , fraud and scammers are not in her dictionary. Even on my first visit I paid her after the completion of my meeting. She is honest and stick to her deals.
So don't fall for the negative comments. Someone is putting them deliberately to malign her image.

Anyone who wants to meet her can visit her without any second thought and fear. You will be as safe at her place as you are at your home.
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-MissGhazal-7628706 Review added by: VarunXL on 08:39 06-04-2021

I met with her at last Saturday Night
Omg she is much more beautiful comparative to her photos & she have a very beautiful house which is very clean and safe and she have wonderful nature she didn't treated my as a customer she treated me as a friend and she is very hot and sexy on bed she is wonderful bottom and a very Good Top she played both roles with me i enjoyed too much with her.
I must say to all her profile visitors must try her once
Miss Ghazal
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-BDSMmadam-5052829 Review added by: siddhroy07 on 07:43 06-04-2021

DAMN ARROGANT AND RUDE , LOOKS HORRIBLE . DONT LOOSE YOUR MONEY HERE . UNNECESSARILY EXPENSIVE
BDSMmadam
Jaipur, India
 
 
Shemale-Aishu30-4963592 Review added by: Jokingsam on 20:34 05-04-2021

Does not look the same and also no boobs...has a dick but she forces the session to get over faster
Aishu30
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-anjalibhovi-3083961 Review added by: Jokingsam on 20:21 05-04-2021

She looks amazing ....just like in the pics, i will visit her again and again if she visits Bangalore...please visit bangalore...blob job from her is like heaven
anjalibhovi
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-rongrong-9780549 Review added by: andanother on 21:42 04-04-2021

~170cm
~65kg
~10cm
the photos are real, but extremely filtered
doesn’t speak English really
rush, rush, rush
would not recommend

rongrong
bei jing, China
 
 
Shemale-Heartbeat-0830251 Review added by: Kushagra on 00:27 01-04-2021

Met this angel yesterday night. Must admit, she is a real beauty... took beer to set up the mood sunglasses started with dfk, some foreplay, then fucked her is doggy n missionary. This Went on for 50 minutes, then finished with cumming on her boobs. Her place is safe, hygienic flat, nice location. Have been a regular with her since past 4 years.
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Miriam03-6625796 Review added by: Passionsprit on 13:57 31-03-2021

It was exactly like what I expected.. shes the most beautiful shemale i ever seen in my life very beautiful face and hot sexy boobs and cock.. shes very clean and her place also
Very nice experience and i would love to see her again
Miriam03
Cairo, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-Jueyadam-7775330 Review added by: Richard hao on 12:16 28-03-2021

I met her in Radisson and lemon tree Ahmedabad for almost 4times she was worth what I paid and she was really nice that's why she was verified am really comfortable with her gestures and way of receiving clients
Juey adam
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-Heartbeat-0830251 Review added by: VarunXL on 20:20 27-03-2021

Please i request you all those who visited her profile. That she is a lier and blackmailing after taking money in advance for want more money and used your nude pics for terrifying you to upload it in social media please don't use her services.
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-shristi-7770778 Review added by: shagy94 on 21:16 26-03-2021

Her appearance and clothing was so nice..yes she exactly look like the pictures which she had uploaded..she treated me like her hubby..she is comfortable with everything what you will say her to do ...she can be top or bottom, gives you nice blowjob, nice lip kissing..yes i will visit her again .
shristi
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-SexyMiki-1022519 Review added by: raiamit13 on 21:11 25-03-2021

Hi . She has really feminine body with sexy boobs and ass. She sucks dick very well. Sexy body and juicy lips. U will love fucking her. She also fucks very good. Nice hygiene place
Sexy Miki
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-Disha-2883484 Review added by: danbrown420 on 19:55 24-03-2021

I met her many times. She is even more beautiful in real than pic. Very well behaved and nice clean room. She is so hot in bed. I really enjoy my time with her. Guys you must visit her at least once.
Disha
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-SexyMiki-1022519 Review added by: danbrown420 on 19:50 24-03-2021

Wow she has a big juicy cock. I just loved sucking it. She fucks well. House is clean. Well behaved.
Sexy Miki
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-Ashleyx23-6491789 Review added by: Harryiam on 11:52 24-03-2021

Please i request you all those who visited her profile. That she is a lier and blackmailing after taking money in advance for want more money and used your nude pics for terrifying you to upload it in social media please don't use her services.
Ashleyx23
Norwich
United Kingdom
 
 
Shemale-Gunats44-7515966 Review added by: Queenkomal96 on 11:28 23-03-2021

She is very good and beautiful
I meet at Ahmedabad first time she respected and talk with good
After we enjoy that time she fuck me hard and I am really satisfy
I suck her dick really very good and strong
I was happy that time she fucked me I love you baby
Gunats44
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-indianspicy-6511416 Review added by: VarunXL on 11:21 23-03-2021

I met with her on Last sunday she is much more hot and sexy which i expected she is the sexiest shemale in area i wants to meet her Gain
And again
indianspicy
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Naiyra6-6595989 Review added by: Roger horny on 04:38 22-03-2021

She is a fraud. Has also made some other fake profiles with different pics. Also she is an extortionist. Don't visit her. Unclean and unhygienic also. Wasted my money.
Naiyra6
Chandigarh, India
 
 
Shemale-BiggestCock-8923733 Review added by: shagy94 on 16:17 18-03-2021

She is genuine and nice in nature.. she has nice big cock and nice big boobs..I had so much fun..you can fulfill all your fantasies..loved everything
BiggestCock
Casablanca, Morocco
 
 
Shemale-Heartbeat-0830251 Review added by: Rahul25 on 08:54 18-03-2021

I visited her house in last month she is totally fraud she stole my gold chain and when i asked to her she shouted on me and creating seen be aware of her she totally fraud
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Maanvi-1732856 Review added by: Abinav967 on 19:29 13-03-2021

She is a obsolute fraud, she will call a video call showing her face to you to convince she is genuine and get money transferred and then she will lie without any shame that she didn't receive the money when your statement and bank SMS confirms the amount is remitted, sure guys she is a fraud 100 percent
Maanvi
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Sa993-9527697 Review added by: fak3mada on 15:08 10-03-2021

FRAUD ALERT

Be carful people she is a fraud after securing the payment she asked me to follow her downstairs to receive a delivery and left me stranded in the lobby of her building
Sa993
Cyberjaya, Malaysia
 
 
Shemale-TokeoMiss-3029659 Review added by: man4both on 18:56 08-03-2021



BEKY BEKY BEKY
What can I say she amazing I was with her last week she’s wonder shemale I ever meet she’s take me to another world she very clean very classy very hot more than her photos
I was go to her in morning she’s open door and dressed a black lingerie I get a big welcome
We kissed we talk a little I touch down I feel WOOOOOOOW it’s big and tall and fat
Then we go to bed she set and get it out I was be stun its horsepower with 10000 power
Then she’s get me in bed on my face and we start get in me slow and make fast one be one
She’s get all in me its 23cm in me I was screaming suffer with enjoying
I stay with her 5 Hr. she make 3 and the 4 it was in my Mouth her
Really I want spent all my life with her I was with her last week I will go this week and every week I was meet in another country but BEKY is Different
BEKY I love you
I adore you
TokeoMiss
Alexandria, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-shristi-7770778 Review added by: msparmar on 17:49 04-03-2021

I meet with her in rajkot hotel , I first time meet with her , she is very friendly and familiar, she is very very beautiful 😍, lovely, amazing boobs , juicy, first offer me coffee % cold drinks , first fall she is time spend with me and talk with me , she is look me i am comfortable, she is strat session, amazing experience I can't forget her love you my dream shemale.
shristi
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Koketa-5488714 Review added by: zebbi on 10:37 04-03-2021

I met her like two weeks ago and I must say she is the best of the best. Called her around 10 and went to her place around 11am it's a safe place. She opened for me dressed in a sexy black lansurie and she was very welcoming kissed me and we sat for a while spoke and I was only focused on how I'm going to suck on her big boobs and fuck her ass, after that I just took my cloth off and got close to her started kissing her juicier lips and touching her boobs squeezing them and while doing so I felt my dick will explode so she just sat and gave me a blow job I must say looking at her sucking my cock was omg as I couldve came right away but I asked her to stop she took the condom and asked me to fuck her at first I started dogie style then she asked me to fuck her horsy stile and she sat on my dick started moving up and down while I was holding her big boobs with my hands and enjoying every inch of her tight ass we kept on doing this for 20 minutes and I was pulling her to me so that I can taste her lips while fucking her and playing with her boobs then I asked her to stop as I was going to cum and she did. I stood up and she removed the condom took my cock all the way in her mouth for a great blow job and while she was giving me this bj I was fucking her boobs till I just couldn't stop myself and she took my load in her mouth and I felt that she sucked all my cum till the last drop.... I recommend her 100% and for you who love to get it she has a big tool for me I prefer to fuck and she is the best by far so adorable sexy and sweet...
Koketa
Alexander, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-TokeoMiss-3029659 Review added by: Allol1978 on 14:22 03-03-2021

Very good and very clean
Too much it's same
Classy and respectful treatment
Anything you imagined and wished for
Sure A lot and soon
TokeoMiss
Alexandria, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-indianspicy-6511416 Review added by: Naughtyhunk on 13:31 02-03-2021

I am very excited to share with experience. I meet her again on 27 February. Before that i call her and decided to meet her. The way she talks i love her. When I enter in her bedroom. She wearing a saree like a new bride wear. She welcome me like she is my wife. She hug me then i kissed her on her cheek and lips. This experience is amazing. Every moment i spend with her is like heaven. Then we talked for while. That time she help me with remove my cloths. Her perfume is amazing. She smell very good. There dressing is amazing. Her boobs is like fully bounced. Perfectly fitted into bra. Her dick is also fully active. She sucked my long 9 inch dick for long bit. She is perfect for me i think. Then i fucked her whole night. Also there smile is just amazing. She perfectly more beautiful in real life. She treated me like i am her husband. I will meet her Again when i come dehli. I love her so much.
indianspicy
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Nisss-7028756 Review added by: Naughtyhunk on 13:21 02-03-2021

I am very happy to share this, i mer her again on 26 of feb. I loved to meet her again and again. I m meet her 2nd time but there behaviour and caring is felt like i m her husband. This time she wearing bengali saree like a bride. I stay for a night there. When I enter she welcome me with very special hug and kissed. I liked her smell. Everything is just perfect. I will meet her on 15 March for sure.
Nisss
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Koketa-5488714 Review added by: zebbi on 07:30 02-03-2021

WOW Koketa .... you are the BEST
She is AMAZINGLY beautiful, sexy curvy body . silky smooth skin and so natural.
I enjoyed every single minute with her having all the sexual fun possible
will sure visit her a million time

Thank you sweet Koketa
xoxoxoxo
Koketa
Alexander, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-Miriam03-6625796 Review added by: zebbi on 09:06 01-03-2021

The sweetest Shemale I ever met, in real she is far more beautiful and sexy than photos.
Very Classy, extreme high level of hygiene, so feminine curvy smooth body with something extra ;)
She is living in class area, clean home and she is not in rush services.
We had a beautiful time together and she knows how to make you reach the climate
Will sure visit her a million time again
xoxoxoxo
Miriam03
Cairo, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-Sakshitgirl-9561107 Review added by: shubham211 on 03:11 01-03-2021

She is genuine and loyal person..she is nice in nature..she has proper vagina... She gives full satisfaction...you can fulfill all your fantasies with her..
Sakshi tgirl
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-Anushka99-6979037 Review added by: dholmesy2j on 13:22 28-02-2021

I met Mistress Anushka in Delhi and I had requested for domination session and I didnt expected much because she sounded like a very nice and kind person. When I reached her apartment she surprised me as she welcomed me in a black lingerie with high heels and a dog collar in hand. I started to walk, but then she waved her finger and said uh uh, and pointed to the floor then she said crawl to me bitch, it was mad I felt this wave of submission hit me and I instantly got down on my knees and crawled over to Mistress . She pulled out her nice big cock and started teasing me and told me to suck it hard . I sucked her cock and balls for a long time. Then she asked me to lay on bed and sat on my face while stroking her cock, I licked her ass and balls. I enjoyed licking her ass and cock . She came, and ejected her cum in my mouth. She started sucking and stroking me hereafter. I came in a wonderfull orgasm.

Definitely no rush during this session. Would let her bang me all day and all night. After sex she let me clean myself and we chatted about everything like we had known eachother for years.

Figure: 36-28-38 (bubbly ass)
Cock: 7.5
Anushka99
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-RozzeleMero-9868253 Review added by: Anonymous67 on 19:01 26-02-2021

She is the Most Sophisticated shemale I have ever meet Really enjoyed the company. Awesome Looking Well Maintained Body Tall Fair soft skin clean and cosy place Good location to visit passionate Love maker ,Firm Lovely Tits with round Big Bumb Loved Tasting Her lips Loved her Ever since and Would love to visit Her again ! Best Regards
Mackenzie
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-VICTORIASHAYK-3651119 Review added by: Noldor on 14:44 26-02-2021

I have been watching Victoria's profile for a long time. But service was a bit expensive to me so I have prolonged it.
And this time I finally decided to meet her. I couldn't wait any longer because I noticed I am looking at her pictures and thinking of her every day.
I was a bit unsecure because I have never done this. And I got very nervous when I saw her in real life (even more beautiful than on pictures!) so it all crushed me and I underperformed.... I couldn't get hard. But, all that time, that beautiful, warm, superb girl was so patient and understanding... We kept kissing and hugging and made 69. She managed to calm me down and I managed to cum.
Although, I started feeling nervous and shamed because underperforming again when I was leaving and I forgot to take my watch. She called me later that day and returned watch to me. Simply incredible.
I know everyone has different experience with different persons and I know she is my first escort I have ever visited, but I can only say all the best. If she weren't escort, I would turn the world around to make her my girlfriend. That's how good she is. And if I ever decide to use escort service again, it will only be with her.
VICTORIASHAYK
ZAGREB, Croatia
 
 
Shemale-TokeoMiss-3029659 Review added by: zebbi on 09:56 24-02-2021

Beky is the most natural AMAZINGLY beautiful shemale I ever met. She has a very nice character, curvy, sexy, silky smooth and feminine body with a nice tool between her legs :)
She is so decent and have a very high level hygiene, not in to rusg meeting and she can made all of my sexual fantasies come true.
Sure I will visit her again and again, actually I won't visit any one except her ... she is all what I can dream about in a natural shemale .... LOVE you Beky
TokeoMiss
Alexandria, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-sexyalina-3344273 Review added by: pra176 on 16:53 23-02-2021

Had a really great time at her place. She has a very nice apartment, and is very comfortable to talk to. We did pretty much everything that came to mind.

Also, would highly recommend her for first timer bottom. Really gentle and amde tit totally worth it.
sexy alina
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-princess4uh-7554750 Review added by: Max15052015 on 17:37 22-02-2021

I met her today.. when I saw her pic, I was worried is she the same person? And believe me she is much more beautiful in reality.. She is an awesome human to be with... She makes things easier, initiate when you are shy... Never in a hurry. On the other hand she has better ways to have fun. She is one of a gem,so femine.Very polite,freindly and sophistecated.And bonus is very sexy voice.And what i liked the most was he looks for customers satisfication Dear memorable experience..
Wait for my call.. next time when u visit ahemdabad... I will be with you again... Take care
princess4uh
Jaipur, India
 
 
Shemale-indianspicy-6511416 Review added by: Naughtyhunk on 09:41 22-02-2021

She is really nice looking. When I met her in Delhi. Her clothing and everything is just perfect. Is completely look like a woman but she has hard and long tool. She is exactly look like in photos. When she enter in my room she kissed me and tight hug from her. That's make me comfortable. She Supports me in every moment of love when I was there. I definitely will visit again and again when I came Delhi.
indianspicy
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Nisss-7028756 Review added by: Naughtyhunk on 09:34 22-02-2021

Before I Met, I talked on What'supp Video Call. I am very happy to her. She is gorgeous as in photo. After that I met her in Delhi on 19th February. She Welcomed Me Nicely at her flat. The dressing of her is really impressed me. I think I love her ❤️. She looks exactly as in photo I think more beautiful in real. When I enter in the room she hugged me and kiss me. Her expression is is like amazing feeling. She take care of me. I am for 3 hours there and I feel like enjoying my life. She treat me like more than husband of her. She is dominating like wife. She suck my dick, and her body is heaven. I love to visit again .
Nisss
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Sapnapune-0693328 Review added by: devi9638 on 08:49 21-02-2021

Shanaya is my favourite ts, she is genuine, previous week I get Full night from her, she give very amazing service,and Fully satisfaction, I will meet her again and again, thanks.
Sapnapune
Pune, India
 
 
Shemale-sexyalina-3344273 Review added by: pra176 on 14:29 20-02-2021

Great person and a very nice apartment. Had a great time at her place.

Even as it was my first time being a bottom, she was very patient and made it totally worth it.

Definitely will visit her again
sexy alina
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-shristi-7770778 Review added by: shubham211 on 21:11 19-02-2021

I met her in Jaipur... She is one of the best and well behaved shemale.... I have been to her quite a few times. She is very hygienic and safe. She is not a time watcher. You can fulfill all your desires with her. She can fulfill all your fantasies. Her boobs and dick is awesome.. I enjoyed alot with her and I will definitely spend more time with her in future.
shristi
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Kakaots-5308414 Review added by: johnys13 on 19:20 15-02-2021

Amazing appearance,hot as fuck with big dick and sweet cum.also she have great body
She fucked me so hard and good that I am addicted to her dick
If I had the money I would be there 24/7 licking and fcking her big tasty black dick all day and everyday

I recommend her guys,
Kakao ts
Athens, Greece
 
 
Shemale-Shamina-5436608 Review added by: rex1992 on 10:01 11-02-2021

she lied about her location and was very rude to me on whatsapp i understand if i was a bit late but you don't need to accuse people for not being serious plus the reason i was late was because the banks were full tomorrow is cny in the end we did not meet which was sad because i was serious and horny
Shamina
KAJANG, Malaysia
 
 
Shemale-Rihannakatan-1835790 Review added by: qlast91 on 23:58 10-02-2021

Been a while I haven't met Rihana and was dying to see her coz she's the only shelady that fullfils my desires and make me happy. We did the arrangements quickly as always and I've arrived next to her building. Was so excited that I almost fell on the stairs. Ariived at the door, as always it was opened so went in and oh my God she really was more beautiful. She was wearing a killer mini dress, I felt my knees shaking. She asked to join her on the couch and started pampering me. Than asked how much I missed her banana. Replied a lot. So she opened her beautiful long legs and it popped out. I immediately took it in my mouth and started going up and down on the most tasty banana. She stood after that and removed the dress, and she has a godess body. She put on my know the floor just in front of her and shove her big cock down my throat. Lost my breath but believe me it's an amazing feeling. She continued and I was gagging. A few minutes later she stopped and told me to follow her to the bedroom. I was on all four and she dragged me pulling my hair. She threw me on the bed and sat on my face. It was my first eating licking an ass and oh my it was so nice, tasty in fact. I think I did an excellent job coz she was moaning. She than stood up and lied on the bed facing a big mirror. She pushed my head where she wanted and told me to suck her and look at the mirror. It was a really nice feeling. After couple of minutes of sensual sucking we took the 69 position and she was on the top. Perfect position for her to face fuck me and was as the same time fingerings my ass and stroking my cock. Couldn't last long and came... she was so horny that she didn't stop. She told me "aire fik leih jitt". So she turned, her big cock above my face her balls in my mouth and started stroking herself. Couple of minutes later she came in an intense way spraying her yummy milk all over my face and in my mouth. It was amazing and soooo tasty. We cooled down after that, than she gave me a towel and went to the shower. After the shower joined her in the living room had a chat and left. It was so intense. One of the best times. And Rihanna is really the best. Thank you for everything and cannot wait to see you again...
Rihanna katan
Jounie, Lebanon
 
 
Shemale-Sweetpriya-5653841 Review added by: Ajan22 on 16:01 10-02-2021

One of the best TS! I have been visiting her for two years and always visit her whenever she is in town. Don't fall for the fake reviews guys. She is 100% genuine with an amazing tool!
She will treat you like a King or Slave according to your preference!

The reviews saying that she is a cheat are fake. 1500 for 2 shots? Itna cheap poore TS Dating me koi nahi hai!

I would 100% recomend her if you want to have an amazing experience!
Sweetpriya
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Kalla-5626297 Review added by: kalkenden on 22:16 08-02-2021

Dresses very elegant and hot!
She makes you have fun and enjoy life
She is great head to back.
I want to see her more and more and some more!
Kalla
Skopje
Repub of Macedonia
 
 
Shemale-HotNiki-9804426 Review added by: Raj2727 on 09:04 06-02-2021

First of all she is very sweat and pretty. Even more then on the photos. We started very romantic with kissing. She was wearing sexy lingerie and I started to undress her slowly. First scene of nice and big tits. Body is nice and very feminine. Then surprise from her pants, huge nice hard cock. It was hard all the time.
She gave me nice oral and then we lay in position 69 and i was sucking her cock too. Then goes the best part, my wish to be cock to cock with her. Jerking and rubbing cocks while we kissed and cuddle all the time.
Final part - fucking was in two positions. First she was up and sitting and jumping on my cock. Second was classic from behind and i cum.
At the end after dressing we talk some more time. Her English is good and you can talk with her about everything. Definitely, I wanna meet Niki again :)
Hot Niki
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-ShanayaOber-3419095 Review added by: Dream86 on 10:26 04-02-2021

I met her in Vadodara. She was well dressed. Cordially invited me. Talked with me in relaxed mood. No hurry at all. Provided wonderful service without any hurry or objection. Didn't ask for any extra money or any gift. Superb T Girl. She is genuinely Honest & gorgeous.
Shanaya Ober
Navi Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-MissGhazal-7628706 Review added by: dholmesy2j on 05:15 04-02-2021

Miss Ghazal (Mahi) is one of the best mistress i ever met!. Apart from being a Mistress, She is very well Educated, Sexy, Sizzling Hot and Smells like an Angel. She is the Best top I have ever had and she has a Big white cock and knows how to use it. I sucked her tasty and big cock licked her balls and asshole. She was so tasty 😋 her skin is a pure silk. And than she started to fuck me in various positions and it was so good. She knows what she is doing. I never felt so good. I want to come back. I’ll come again for sure.
Miss Ghazal
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-TVKaren-2103934 Review added by: Caligula175 on 21:16 03-02-2021

Karen is in reality even better lookin than on Photos - and she provided provided me with a really deep, long an juicy fuck up my ass: You go there as a client and You leave as a friend - one of the best TV escorts near Zurich....
Christian
TVKaren
Zurich-Glattb
Switzerland
 
 
Shemale-Siyaxxx-6565143 Review added by: Raj26 on 07:46 03-02-2021

Awesome person she is , genuine service no cheating at all . Satisfactory reply . I contacted her and ask for web cam show and found genuine at all very charming and nice tool . Long thick tool she has .I like her profile would definitely meet her thank u for service.
Siyaxxx
Pune, India
 
 
Shemale-MissGhazal-7628706 Review added by: dholmesy2j on 13:49 02-02-2021

Miss Ghazal (Mahi) is one of the best mistress i ever met!. Apart from being a Mistress, She is very well Educated, Sexy, Sizzling Hot and Smells like an Angel. She is the Best top I have ever had and she has a Big white cock and knows how to use it. I sucked her tasty and big cock licked her balls and asshole. She was so tasty 😋 and her skin is a pure silk. And than she started to fuck me in various positions and it was so good. She knows what she is doing. I never felt so good. I want to come back. I’ll come again for sure.
Miss Ghazal
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Jueyadam-7775330 Review added by: ashish6292 on 21:28 31-01-2021

I don't know how this profile is verified. As she has been scamming all and moreover the good reviews are from his own account or may be from his friends. She will tell you that she is in Radisson blue and will ask for advance Nd then she will tell that she has to checkout Nd will ask for more money and booom then you're blocked. I already knowing 4 5 people she cheated. Take down her profile please.
Juey adam
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-Sweetpriya-5653841 Review added by: annnu on 10:50 31-01-2021

This incident occurred on 4th Sep 2020 at early morning approximately 7 am. I called to her fixed appointment for ₹1500 for 2 shots. When I got her house she brought me into her red light room. She was not co-operated and did miss behavioural activities. I give me only 1 shot. The real story begins here when I finished my shot she told me "Do drop your condom here take it with you." After this as I worn my clothes she called her owner and started looting me they made my video and threatened me asking that we stigmatized your image. They looted my ₹66500. She also noted my father's phone number and told me that if goto police we called your dad and told him everything about you. In this website there are many her friends listed like Mouni Roy, somaya69i and many more.
So friends it is our responsibility for our friends to save them to be victimized by them bloody motherfuckers. Write your true review about your experience with ts.
Sweetpriya
Delhi, India
 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
5 | 6 |
Next >>
Advertise | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Billing Support | Cancel Subscription
Report Trafficking | Disable Adult Content | Sitemap | Mobile TS-Dating | Links & Partners| TS-dating.com © 2004 - 2021
ENGLISH
DEUTSCH
BRAZILIAN
IDIOMA ESPANOL
FRANCAIS
RUSSIAN
ITALIAN

Loading...

TS Katherine onlyfans
Shemale escort Lovely Alyssa
Shemale Tattyana Torres
TS escort ts candice
TS Escort Fezinha
Shemale Jenifer Snow
Advertise in TS-Dating.com
Walleska Shemale onlyfans
TS Carol BR
Transsexual escort ExoticJanarah
TS Ana Linda
London Transsexuals
Shemale Canada - trans in toronto, vancouver
Bonecas Relax
Escort girls and trans in France
TransexInfo Shemale Guide