SCAMMER ALERT
Be aware of a WhatsApp scam!!!

If a person contacts you to ask verify account data, your username, your password, your email address and also credit card data, then BLOCK HIM IMMEDIATELY.

He pretends to be owner of TS-Dating.com and wants to INVESTIGATE you.
Please notice, TS-Dating WILL NEVER ask your PASSWORD, EMAIL or CREDIT CARD data.

choose language
London Transsexual Escorts
If you have problems with Secure Login, then try:
Non-Secure Login
Shemale Webcam
1
4.94
Devina4u
2
4.94
Transexyblac
3
4.94
MELISSA TS
4
4.94
Maria isis
5
4.94
Bella XXL
1
4.90
alfthegreek
2
4.88
ronnie999
3
4.86
cervino77
4
4.86
jphard8
5
4.84
Gabler
FORUM
 
Topic: Sissy Slut Steve Kuhn
By: CDSteveKuhn
Topic: Sissy Slut Steve Kuhn
By: CDSteveKuhn
Topic: My new hot website -
Trans femdom porn!

By: nerdjack
Topic: ID Exposure for Sissy
Slut Steve Kuhn

By: nerdjack
Topic: SissyCamsChat
By: nerdjack
Transsexual Events
 
We are compliant with the 'Restricted to Adults' filtering system to prevent minors accessing our website:
rta logo

Total members:83491 | Escorts:7747 | Dating ads:74281

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 442
Browse by Country:
Overview | All Reviews Listed
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next >>
 
Shemale-LizaaRoy-3887248 Review added by: Sharad0233 on 12:23 11-10-2020

Awesome person she is , genuine service no cheating at all . Satisfactory reply . I contacted her and ask for web cam show and found genuine at all very charming and nice tool . Long thick tool she has . She also send me pics and videos after cam show I like her profile would definitely meet her thank u for service.
Lizaa Roy
Kolkata Mumba, India
 
 
Shemale-zarinmalik69-8788131 Review added by: jaypatel on 12:09 08-10-2020

FRAUD ALERT ! !
I met her on 8th October 2020 in Ahmedabad, she looks too fatty than her picture. There are two shemale to gather.
When you go inside the room asking for threesome, on denying they starting loot you. Empty your pocket and take all cash, use your mobile and ask you to transfer online more money.

Totally waste of time, money and compromise on your security.
zarinmalik69
Surat, India
 
 
Shemale-Leell-4910842 Review added by: Curiousbeing on 18:35 05-10-2020

Was asked to 3/4 of money in advance via vodaphone cash, which i did. Lied about location, not in Nasr city but in Faisal street, Giza. Arrived at location, a run down/under construction building with no electricity, a flight of stairs. Leell was not shaven, and service was rushed. most disappointing encounter. Better luck elsewhere
Leell
Nasr city, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-MAYAPANDIT-2960637 Review added by: machojack on 21:24 04-10-2020

This might look rather like a sex story, than a review, but experience was so intense that, I can not resist elaborating it.

I live in Netherlands and always felt strong attraction towards dominant TS-women (way more than females), since my puberty age, and had a chance of being dominated by TS-women of almost all ethnicities and age groups in Europe before I met 'MAYA, the Indian goddess'. I always wished to get smothered by an Indian TS-woman, but never found one in my region. I had a chance to visit India for professional work, and my wish came true. Maya's profile on TS-DATING caught my eye instantly, when I was in Delhi, I spoke to her and she told she is naturally very dominant girl, which made me happy. But I never thought that it would be the most memorable encounter ever, that I still get super horny instantly, when I recall it from my memory.

When I knocked her door at about 8 pm, I saw a tall (yes she looked significantly taller than my height-5.10) casually dressed, stunning and curvy goddess opening the door, she was wearing a tight butt-hugging thin-lycra-denim shorts, and tits-hugging casual half T-shirt, and high heeled boots, damn she stole my heart in that sexy attire and her pretty and killing looks. I entered in her beautiful and clean looking apartment, and she made me sit on a couch, served me red wine as I requested, stood closely in front of me with the zip of her denim shorts almost touching my lips, caressed my head with her fingers, and said "I am gonna dominate and seduce you so hard, that you won't forget it in your whole life, puppy".

She then sat closely beside me with a beer-tin, and we started passionately touching each other, casual chatting was slowly turning into moaning and lip-kissing, I grabbed her tits, took off her top, started sucking her nipples while caressing every part of her half-clad body with my fingers, but that didn't last very long. As soon as I noticed her semi-hard bulge in her denims started getting clearly visible, I went down on my knees, and started licking her boot heels, she smiled and said "I knew you are gonna be a very good dog honey, I will surprise you more with special favors in the end, if you please me like this". She offered me her heel, then toe, then foot and then whole leg to lick more, and started rubbing another foot all over my face, I started feeling like knocking the gates of heaven, which I was going to enter soon.

I was already carring a dog belt and chocolate-cream spray with me. She looked very pleased when she tied dog belt in my neck at this moment, and started pulling my neck slowly and softly straight up towards her 'now fat-looking' bulge. I was caressing and pressing her soft thighs with my hands, and my lips reached her bulge very swiftly, and I was smelling and kissing her big bulge, rubbing my lips on it desperately, for quite long.

She suddenly stood up and unzipped her denim shorts, and I was looking up into her teasing eyes, her big meaty balls resting on my tongue, and her almost-hard long cock falling on my entire face, her sudden actions instantly turned me on, and I grabbed her ass with both my hands. Now she was giggling and slapping my whole face really hard with her cock almost every second, while I was indulged in licking her balls and fingering her asshole, I got hundreds of slaps, and my cheeks turned bloody red. I never knew when she grabbed my half filled wine glass, dipped her cock in it, grabbed my head with another hand, and pushed her cock in my mouth as deep as possible, took it out, again dipped her her cock in wine, again pushed it in my mouth even deeper, this went on and on for long, until wine glass was empty, my throat was enjoying the taste of wine and her cock, I bet wine tasted best on that day.

I got undressed very fast, and naturally my watery lubed tongue started sliding all over her long hard vertical tower-like cock up-down-up, when she sat down on couch again, and started sliding her toe on my semi-hard cock constantly. After a lot of tongue-tickling on her pee-hole, first drop of pre-cum dripped on it, she moaned and smiled at me, and I licked her wet pee-hole like a starved greedy dog, her pre-cream tasted like fresh coconut water, I gulped it instantly and wanted more. Now I sprayed chocolate-cream on the tip of her hard vertical cock, spreaded it with my tongue over her cock-head and started rubbing and rolling my tongue over her cock-head, until i licked everything, she was giggling and moaning with pleasure, and I was getting more and more horny. I speayed chocolate-cream all over her cock and balls, and started sucking and licking it desparately, while she was pushing my head hard on her cock and hitting my wet throat every second, I cleaned up all cream with my tongue, while looking into her pleased eyes.

My tongue wanted taste of her asshole desperately, and she immediately sat on my face, started smothering my face and rubbing her asshole on my tongue and lips, scents of her asshole took me into heaven and my tongue was trying go deeper and deeper, I again sprayed chocolate-cream on her asshole, fingered her asshole to push it deeper, and then my tongue was digging her sweet-tasting asshole again for quite long. After a satisfying ass-worship, she again grabbed my head, and started fucking my mouth really really hard now, so hard that my mouth went dry now, she spitted on her cock, said "here baby, take some lube from me honey", my mouth watered again, I licked her spit on her cock desperately, and she started deepthroating me again, made me choke several times, she was slapping me non-stop, calling me "my slut" "my whore" "my puppy", my whole face turned red now and I almost lost my senses, and she was never stopping, it was the most nasty SEXperience of my entire life.

Finally she lubed my asshole with her finger, stuffed condom in my mouth and asked me to put it on her hard cock with my lips only, I did it quickly, and now she took control of my ass, fucked me in almost every position, she never took her lips away from my lips while fucking me, our tongues were rubbing and mingling with each other non-stop, we exchanged a lot of mouth-liquid, I must say she is an expert in smooth gentle-fucking, in spite of her big fat ass-tearing cock, I was simply enjoying her cock in my ass, moaning with extreme pleasure, and never felt pain at all. I felt so cum-hungry when she said in my ear "baby I am about to cum, suck me now" while fucking my ass, I went on my knees immediately, took off her condom, and she started fucking my mouth harder than she fucked my ass. I was equally desperate for her cum in my mouth, I did not even care that my throat was paining with her hard fucking, it went on for some time, at last I started jerking her cock with my hand very fast, licking her wet pee-hole and tender balls in turns, and simultaneously fingering her asshole with other hand, her moans were getting louder and louder, and suddenly she almost shouted "ohhhhhh yes baby, I am cumming, open your mouth, drink all my sweet cream", and she shot a big load of thick white nector straight into my mouth first, it tasted out of this world, then she threw her last drops on my cheeks, rubbed her cum all over my face and then pushed it in my mouth, with her fingers, and slapped me. I was licking and gulping every drop I could see and smell, and she was rubbing her 'still partially hard cock' all over my face, my lips, my tongue. I sucked her until her cock became soft, she looked very satisfied and relaxed at this moment, smiling and staring at me with tons of love in her eyes.

We were relaxing for some time in the same position, chatting while caressing each other's bodies with fingers, and I got the complement of my life, she said "you are the best puppy I have ever met, sweetheart, I love you, I won't forget you ever". We went for the shower, my face was sticky dry I was still smelling her cum on my face, she told me in the bathroom "do you want my special favours now, are you ready ??", I nodded my head with excitement, and she again pushed me on my knees and said "don't open your mouth now", I was looking into her eyes non-stop, first some yellowish drops fell on my cheeks, and then a big shower of light-golden hot pee was falling all over my face like fresh first-rain drops, she was smiling and I was feeling like I was in seventh heaven. I was feeling so sexy and kinky, that I could not resist opening my mouth, tasted and drank almost half of her pee, while the golden shower rained over my face for more than than a minute. It was delicious and lightly salty, and I said to her "I wish, I drink it everyday like this Maya", and she was laughing at me. "you are such a dirty dog, I told you not to open your mouth baby" she said and spitted on my face, I told her "it was just irresistible, spit more on my face, please goddess", she said "you dirty slut, take this now !!" and started spitting all over my face, I again opened my mouth and consumed some of her fresh spit, and sucked her wet soft cock and balls again, she pissed few drops again in my mouth, and few drops fell on her foot, I lifted her foot in my hand and licked and cleaned her wet foot, pee on her foot tasted yummiest, "damn, you are the nastiest I have ever met baby, I want you more" she said, while I was cumming on the bathroom floor.

We took a long hot shower thereafter for about 15 minutes, rubbed and cleaned each other's body parts with soap, specially she cleaned my face twice, saying "let me clean my dirty boy". We wiped each other's bodies dry, and then I massaged body cream all over her body, and scented oil deep inside her asshole with my finger. We then dressed up, and before taking her leave, I hugged her very tight, we did liplock and a long smooch, I kissed her on head, cheeks several times, and finally went down, kissed her bulge for one last time, thanked her for a wonderful experience, she kissed me on my head, and I left at 10.30 pm.

In spite of her dominant nature, I found Maya very kind hearted girl, very friendly and fun loving, classy and a genuine sweetheart, and I would love to visit her again and again.
MAYA PANDIT
New Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-TSSANAYA-2874948 Review added by: rahulgs1984 on 00:58 02-10-2020

Hi.. She is definitely blessed with gorgeous figure. Deep sexy eyes, beautiful smile, perfect curves and an amazing cock to add on. She can be all flexible and versatile. Moreover she is one of the most kind hearted and beautiful soul that is present here. I have gone back to her so many times for an amazing time. Must visit her to feel her hotness..
TS SANAYA
Delhi Mumbai , India
 
 
Shemale-Heartbeat-5485475 Review added by: Sumit25del on 10:06 01-10-2020

Met with her 2nd time recently.
She takes her job seriously and if you ask her to top you, you'd be running around the room begging her to stop , coz once she gains momentum, you are in for a ride. Has a nice sense of humour, indulges your fantasies Likes to be treated with respect .
Hard Top and a passionate bottom .
Great on stamina
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: Youngstudd on 13:18 30-09-2020

Met her today after the lock down and she was damm horny.. fucked her really well while she came all over me. Was safe and discreet. And the room was well kept and sanitised.
niharika
New Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-tgirl-1229850 Review added by: Drake999 on 08:37 27-09-2020

Wanted to share this awsome experience I'm a newbee fresher no absolute knowledge about bdsm or mistresses usually when we approach through sites we treated in a bad manner but alina ma'am just knows how to speak to people responding to her a very down to earth personality zero attitude and answered my call and spoke with the same enthusiasm.....
That's when pure mistress stands out
Today time when findom is only about money and no mutual understanding
Alina ma'am stands out
When she speaks about our likes 1st

Sudden suprise video call literally shocked me
She is very beautiful
Beauty which cannot be expressed via words ....
More of a companion

Bold speaking sweet sound an awsome singer a wonderfull artist ....


Idk if it's possible but post pandemic I'm really looking forward to serve alina ma'am for a long term

Great experience
Stay blessed
tgirl
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-tgirl-1229850 Review added by: RajSehgal on 00:53 27-09-2020

I have met her twice till now, once in April 2019 and another time in December 2019. Both the times, i had a great experience with her. Alina is true to her name and satisfies you totally. She is pretty,classy and does know how to get you moving. Her eyes are perfect to fall for. her assets and tool is good and mouth watering. I have even had multiple cam calls in covid period and i must say that she does not disappoint at all.. always my favourite ts love.
tgirl
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Aaliya-1467813 Review added by: pauljoo200 on 08:35 21-09-2020

she is very nice i have met her before her boobs enlargement she is been very good at licking my ass and no time watcher good and affordable highly recommended her will visit her soon again.
Aaliya
Ahmedabad Raj, India
 
 
Shemale-Jueyadam-5792410 Review added by: pauljoo200 on 08:31 21-09-2020

She is been fraud we have decided for full night we have agreed in 7K but she told me that she is been in Reddision Blu in Ahmedabad so she have to pay 1K for extra person who's going to be stay overnight so I have transferred 1K in advance and as I reached to hotel she blocked me over the what's app so guys be aware about her she is really fraud and even she is been showing me the Aadhar card of her that she is really a transgender but don't believe her please
Juey adam
Ahmedabad Ra, India
 
 
Shemale-Sakshisingh-1377710 Review added by: cvillakg2k1 on 16:05 19-09-2020

You have to meet her to believe it an absolute angel who knows how to please her man had a memorable night spent with her hospitable, friendly and a true gem of a person I had the utmost pleasure of doing a threesome with her friend and was a dream çum true . I look forward to my second visit soon
Sakshi singh
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-epinky-1846298 Review added by: cvillakg2k1 on 16:01 19-09-2020

Ive lost count as to how many time Ive had cam sessions with this beautiful lady , she definitely knows how to please her man be it virtually or in person .. Yes I had the pleasure of meeting in her person too and I can assure you these pictures dont do justice to how gorgeous she looks in person :) Look forward to meeting her again soon
epinky
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-RozzeleMero-9868253 Review added by: 7Royal on 14:51 12-09-2020

Certainly of the prettiest shemale I have ever had a cam session with.Lovely face,juicy tits,big thick dick and her dusky complexion simply makes her irresistible.
She's polite and affable,and doesn't rush with the session.
My suggestion-Go for it!!!!!
Rozzele Mero
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-tipsyy-2760946 Review added by: Rahul5422 on 01:44 11-09-2020

very decently dressed.looks more beautiful than photos.she treated me as king.with monstrous dick she serviced my hole .will definitely visit again.know her from last 5-6 years.
tipsyy
New Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-neha69love-9502675 Review added by: Shiv032 on 14:01 08-09-2020

No doubt she is beautiful and have soft boobs.
But had very bad experience with her in Feb-20.
Unsafe place, people standing outside her door, ringing doorbell, calling her phone.
And she started asking for more money to what we agreed on WA. I was waiting for you to join and i could post a review.
neha69love
East Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-MistresMaahi-2793941 Review added by: dholmesy2j on 09:29 06-09-2020

I met Mistress Mahi in a hotel in Delhi in Jan this year and I was greeted by her wearing sexy lingerie and stockings with her bulge showing she is semi hard. She offered me a drink and asked me what I wanted I told her i am submissive bottom and I want her to dominate me and use me. She smiled and stood up and took out her cock and started slapping my face with it then left my face and spitted on it and ordered me to get naked and I did then she shoved her cock in my mouth and started fucking my mouth then made suck her balls then fucked my face again before turning around and burying my face in her amazing ass and I licked it like crazy and it tasted amazing. I ate her ass for 10 minutes then she pulled me up with my hair and kissed me and she took me to the bed and ordered me to lie on the bed and she sat on my face and i ate her her ass again before we 69. What followed after that was me basically being treated like Mistresses favourite fuck toy, as she fucked me in numerous positions and ragged me senseless, talk about being made to feel like a proper bitch, but boy oh boy did I enjoy. The meet ended in a climax with Mistress Mahi cumming in my mouth and making me swallow every last drop.
Man she is very talented in dominating submissive guys and I will be definitely meet her her again.

MistresMaahi
New Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Komalthakor-1744395 Review added by: punit bindra on 19:28 04-09-2020

I had good experiences about that profile miss Komal
Looking so gorgeous lovely long hair
38 size hug boobs it's amazing and milky

Behaviour so good
Service so good in a vedio call or real both I expirence
She is so nice to spend quality time with smoke and drink red wine together really impressed in this profile in tsdatting.com
Komalthakor
Agartala, India
 
 
Shemale-NeetuSingh-9381105 Review added by: punit bindra on 19:03 04-09-2020

×××× scam alert. ××××

Neetu Singh not a shemale or not transgirl

Hair===no

Boobs===no

Dick===no

I will meet her in 02/08/2020 Ahmedabad sg higway

She don't had dick she had vegina i fix meet for short time 3k after in
I am room she take 3k and ask about more money she also hide 2 friend one( iamemmas) (Simran bose ) also had tsdatting profile
please be alert she are both frod both are in washroom and ask 4 some service
I said I don't had money she take my phone and doing forcefully take my more money otherwise she black male me take a vedio and published social sites is the big scam in my life....😭😭😭
Please don't wast money
Neetu Singh
Bhopal, India
 
 
Shemale-VeronicaBasu-3387483 Review added by: bigbadwolf2 on 10:05 04-09-2020

Met her 9 months ago would like to give my review about our meeting that our meeting is very good she gave very good service and very friendly she attended me.....all the time she is with until our time period is over
VeronicaBasu
Delhi mumbai , India
 
 
Review added by: punit bindra on 19:33 03-09-2020

Fist of all I said u one thing I meet her and I had much fantasy in my mind to doing some thing in my life first time so I write her to ask about meetings in ahamdabaad she is so nice and so impressed about her behavior and we fix our meetings 11 pm bell the door she makes me wc and offer orange juice I so impress really she said she had 7 inches dick
All are lied about her she is so so so amazing and real 7 inches juicy cock I swear she do my all dream and fantasy true I really appreciate for that her haters doing bad reviews about her profile so guys forget fake reviews She stays Descent place. In sg highway Good ambience. No issues there

Looked JUST LIKE HER PICS. 5'5healthy was wearing sexy mini one piece.
Service was upto mark. Great foreplay. Long kissing and smooching seasion. Have nice round boobs and arnd 7inch juice tool.
Very aggressive when it comes to action. She enjoys as much as we do.
She is good top but that didnt happen as Im not bottom. We had good 69 seasion too.
Overall one of best experience till date.
Looks 9/10
Attitude 9/10
Place 10/10
Service 10/10
rupalikashap
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-Jiniya1-1416015 Review added by: delrohit on 10:51 03-09-2020

be aware she took the money and not give service..
Jiniya1
Kolkatadelhim, India
 
 
Shemale-Yelitzascort-9357777 Review added by: arman94 on 10:27 18-08-2020

The best girl ever I meet, She is so perfect. Looks more gorgeous in actual. Compassionate and so loving, I had wonderful time with her on her last day in Oslo. I strongly recommend every one to visit her. 😍😘😘
Yelitzascort
Helsinki, Finland
 
 
Shemale-HotNiki-9804426 Review added by: Culduderaj on 22:28 16-08-2020

If u have any fetish that u want to fullfill u can vist her..she is an awesome person by heart..she is good both ways it was pleasure and very good time on bed with her
Hot Niki
Kolkata Agart, India
 
 
Shemale-HotZeenat-6438535 Review added by: Culduderaj on 22:26 16-08-2020

She is one of the best and well behaved shemale in kolkata i have been to her quite a few time. She is very hygenic and safe. Her place is well maintained and she not a time watcher you can fullfill all ur desires with her.... Her boobs and dick awesome....
HotZeenat
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-MaryDuarte-5002622 Review added by: beachball on 21:39 14-08-2020

I had the privilege of spending a couple of hours with Mary back in April 2019. Firstly her photos only show a fraction of how beautiful she is in real life. She was jaw dropping amazing. From the time she opened the door in her Apartment I was under her spell.. Her body was silky smooth to touch and she was an amazing kisser. I am not one to really kiss and tell so won't go into lengthy detail. She treated me well and always made sure I was comfortable and happy with everything. Mary is well worth making some time if you have it and if you dont find it and find the time fast.Everything about Mary's profile is accurate and I will definitely being seeing her again when I am next in town
Mary Duarte
London
United Kingdom
 
 
Shemale-koyena25-7324384 Review added by: Armon on 19:24 14-08-2020

A wonderful person with polite and friendly attitude
I have taken her cam service a few times and every time she makes sure i m happy by the end of the show
Her hypnotising voice itself turns me on and yea she is god damm beautiful
koyena25
Kolkata Mumba, India
 
 
Shemale-SABANAKHAN-8885139 Review added by: dholmesy2j on 18:00 13-08-2020

I met Sabana multiple times most recently in Bangalore this January.
She is really beautiful, nice body, beautiful eyes...you'll remember forever, great ass and an amazing cock .  I sucked her dick with pleasure, lovely sensation! and she made me to worship her ass as well. We kissed passionately and i fucked her twice, from behind really hot experience! She is versatile and very genuine and not a time watcher . Everytime i want something kinky but safe i go to visit her. A lot of kisses and see you soon!! .
Highly recommended!!!!
SABANAKHAN
Kolkata, India
 
 
Review added by: SKY3290 on 09:47 10-08-2020

❌ FRAUD ❌

She is not shemale

She dont have a dick

She is post operation boy

I visited her because she said she has dick but whe i met her she said she has dildo not dick

So please dont waste money on this member...
rupalikashap
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-HottieTuip-1588967 Review added by: shubham davi on 16:38 09-08-2020

She is beautiful and sexy. She has lovely cock and boobs. Nice behaviour but too expensive for me.
Hottie Tuip
New Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-SHREYA-9891842 Review added by: pompy090 on 10:49 08-08-2020

She made up to me. Actually she was in a personal problem and she couldn't reply. fulfilled her promise of a video session and left me satisfied. thanks. she sent me some nude clips and pics. audio video call was awesome. I have also met her in past in delhi. She's total paisa vasool. bang for buck. please ignore my previous review as there was a miscommunication and she was not able to tell me about her problem. But she messaged me back next day and delivered the services. All in all a genuine person
SHREYA
Delhi Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-kaynat-8405583 Review added by: coolboy1009 on 06:45 05-08-2020

One of the Best and hot girls in Pune, I loved her service of Girlfriend Experience, The Pictures dont do justice to her true beauty. She treated me Like a Active King and would love to receive her services and more again.
kaynat
Pune, India
 
 
Shemale-SaloniDey-2069305 Review added by: Rutu9699 on 21:40 28-07-2020

She is fake don't pay advance for any service
If you paid 1st then it's confirm not getting any service by her
I have paid 500 for video call service and she said send more 500 the video call and I asking for refund she said here not refund policy
Aaise chutiyo ke vajah se real escort bhi badnam hore bhenchod he ye iski ma ki chut 500 leke ma ke chut me dalegi
Bhen ka loda jab service deni na thi to gand kyu karwayi 50o leke bhenchod madrchod tmkb gandu



Koi bhi service mat lena bhenchod paisa kha jayega he bsdwala payment to karna bhi mat madrchod Ko
Saloni Dey
Chennai Banga, India
 
 
Shemale-HotNiki-9804426 Review added by: dholmesy2j on 19:00 27-07-2020

I met mistress Niki when she was in Bangalore. I texted her on whatsapp and she was very polite. She was staying at a good hotel, this made me feel safe. When i arrived and she opened the door and i saw her With high heels and a sexy lingerie I was so surprised. She is like the photos but she has something that make her hotter which i can't explain, maybe the sexy long legs or her sexy way to look at you like she wants to eat you. since i had asked for bdsm as soon as i entered she told me kneel down and tied me up and started playing with me .  I kissed all her silky and clean body till her dick, she knew i wanted to be her slave  and she push my head to lick her balls, then she force her dick inside my mouth but it was too large and at least 7 inch long and i couldnt deepthroat it. She made me lick her for long while she was dirty talking and humiliating, she made me lick her feet, asshole, she spit in my mouth and she was like a bull. She came on my face and she let me use the bathroom for shower. There was absolutely no rush. When i was leaving she decided that i had to be fucked again like i was her little slave toy and we did all again. I will definitely visit Niki again soon
Hot Niki
Kolkata Agart, India
 
 
Shemale-Rashmisoni-2743463 Review added by: pompy090 on 09:35 27-07-2020

had a good time with her last year. she's an agressive top with stamina.
Rashmisoni
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-SHREYA-9891842 Review added by: pompy090 on 09:33 27-07-2020

I paid 1500 for video cam services but did not get any reply from her. she continued to evade even after getting payment from me saying she will call in 5 mints but she didn't and she is refusing to refund my money. Please be careful of cheaters and looters. I request people to go to other genuine service providers and dont loose hard earned money.
SHREYA
Delhi Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-sunnysuzy-8828571 Review added by: aarav351 on 20:02 25-07-2020

This is FAKE profile, suzzaine will talk sweetly to you till you give her money and after accepting the payment she will stop replying to your calls/texts. DO NOT CONTACT SUZZAINE, it’s a FRAUD
SUZZAINE69
Mumbai- Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Monicatop1-9592027 Review added by: dagone on 16:11 24-07-2020

She is polite and friendly. Enjoyed my time with her though we didn't get all down and dirty. She had a nice cock and enjoys giving and receiving blowjobs. Her photos are real and not fake. Worth the visit
Monicatop1
Male, Maldives
 
 
Shemale-SehnaazK-4127473 Review added by: Rockmandy on 05:39 24-07-2020

We agreed for 2 videos and photos for 500. After sending money via paytm, she stopped replying. It's not about amount, it's about her attitude.
Please beware and do not send any money to her.
Choose someone else.
Sehnaaz K
Mumbai Chenna, India
 
 
Shemale-Divya19-6609829 Review added by: Mopsorama on 05:29 23-07-2020

I have taken cam service from Divya during lockdown. She is an honest professional and flexible in fixing the timing of the session. She looks just as pretty as she does in her photographs and is polite and interactive during the session. I will surely like to repeat my experience, but now i am yearning to meet her for real.
Divya19
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-NatashaHotty-2956628 Review added by: 84srohan on 22:26 22-07-2020

One should definitely meet Natasha. She is a bit shy and sensitive. Her body is like a temple, she should be the first TS that a man or woman should try on their first time. She treated you very well, takes care of your needs. She won't swallow your load. And yes if like to visit her again if she changes her location from that dingy hotel
NatashaHotty
NEW DELHI, India
 
 
Shemale-Anisha10-3379886 Review added by: 84srohan on 22:22 22-07-2020

Anisha is a pretty post-op TS.
Her figure is good, hygiene can be improved though her private parts were clean and fragranth. She was in a bit of hurry since I met her at her friends place. But I won't mind meeting her again
Anisha10
NEW DELHI, India
 
 
Shemale-Sweetsanaya-6893927 Review added by: 84srohan on 22:19 22-07-2020

She's a total waste of time, she will commit a certain amount for a shot and won't even give you a hand job properly. Beware she will call some guys and girls and create a scene of you do not get blackmailed easily. Stay away from her
Sweetsanaya
Kolkatadelhim, India
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: 84srohan on 22:16 22-07-2020

Nikki is a very genuine person, she's super hot & sexy. You can bite her boobs to your hearts content!!! She is very classy and steamy on bed, she loves to get the ball sack sucked and she rewards you the best role plays. I've visited her over 10 times!!
niharika
New Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-NikkiRoy-3428983 Review added by: 84srohan on 22:12 22-07-2020

I had met Nikki a few times while visiting her flatemate, she is also listed on ts-dating. Because she was always occupied with cake I couldn't get to fuck her, then one day I called and setup a meeting. She was wearing white tube top and white shorts, and her milky skin was oozing out. Much better in real than in photos. She treated me like a king!! She swallowed my load without hesitation, and a very nice bottom. I would visit her everytime I'm in town
Nikki Roy
DelhiMumbaiKo, India
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: Youngstudd on 10:19 22-07-2020

Did a video call with her due to covid. Fck she is hot!! And extremely kinky!!

She wore something which I wanted her to wear for the call and went absolutely berserk on the cam. Loved seeing her cum online.

She even pee'd for me on the cam.. can't wait for covid to be done to meet her agian soon.
niharika
New Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: kinkySon on 10:03 18-07-2020

Did a video call with her today and she had dressed up exactly how i wanted her to be..
It ws a really kinky session and she even pee'd for me on the cam.. Cant wait for this covid fck to get over to meet her.. :)
niharika
New Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-MsMahi-1714359 Review added by: dholmesy2j on 11:56 14-07-2020

I met Mistress Mahi in a hotel in Delhi in Jan this year and I was greeted by her wearing sexy lingerie and stockings with her bulge showing she is semi hard. She offered me a drink and asked me what I wanted I told her i am submissive bottom and I want her to dominate me and use me. She smiled and stood up and took out her cock and started slapping my face with it then left my face and spitted on it and ordered me to get naked and I did then she shoved her cock in my mouth and started fucking my mouth then made suck her balls then fucked my face again before turning around and burying my face in her amazing ass and I licked it like crazy and it tasted amazing. I ate her ass for 10 minutes then she pulled me up with my hair and kissed me and she took me to the bed and ordered me to lie on the bed and she sat on my face and i ate her her ass again before we 69. What followed after that was me basically being treated like Mistresses favourite fuck toy, as she fucked me in numerous positions and ragged me senseless, talk about being made to feel like a proper bitch, but boy oh boy did I enjoy. The meet ended in a climax with Mistress Mahi cumming in my mouth and making me swallow every last drop.
Man she is very talented in dominating submissive guys and I will be definitely meet her her again.
MsMahi
New Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-DCourtesan-9848641 Review added by: heysac on 08:46 12-07-2020

Delicious is a beautifull sexy lady, she looks in real even better than her photos. She is an nice and easy going person.She asked me what i like and if i have phantasies. I like a little dominance and she did great. I will certainly visit her again.
DCourtesan
Amsterdam
Netherlands
 
 
Shemale-arohi20-0586691 Review added by: cherry98 on 00:00 12-07-2020

Shes a fraud, Took Cash from me for Nude Pictures, But upon receiving the Transaction, Just stopped answering to the messages and no Pictures received, beaware, Just seems to be there to take People for a ride
arohi20
Kolkata Banga, India
 
 
Shemale-sweetysen-1930968 Review added by: Kirthika on 02:39 08-07-2020

Never ever visit her... She is a cheater... She will fix one rate and once you go to her place she will make you pay more and more.... There is one more ugly shemale along with her.... Ridiculous service.....
sweetysen
Bangalore kol, India
 
 
Shemale-joyagautam-1987885 Review added by: samjhn on 13:07 02-07-2020

she is scamming people. she scammed me. she claim to provide a web cam show and she ask for money. after paying the money she does not provide any web cam show. shen even block you. i paid her 300 indian ruppes for a 10 minuts webcam show. she took the mo
joyagautam
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-AnkitaRoy-0422157 Review added by: luncheater on 13:07 02-07-2020

This person took screenshots of me and blackmailed for 10000₹. Beware of this cheating piece of thrash
AnkitaRoy
Surat Goa Hyd, India
 
 
Shemale-MiaKhan-4566019 Review added by: Bukki on 13:05 02-07-2020

Dear Administrator

i have been a TS-Dating Fan and members since i was in college in malaysia 2008 or 2009



Mia Khan (( is a scammer ))

when you meet her she take the money, and don't give any service not even sucking
Mia Khan
Shah Alam, Malaysia
 
 
Shemale-Komalthakor-1744395 Review added by: Salilverma on 13:05 02-07-2020

Hi Dear,

This is to report a fraud account in your website based on personal experience. I contacted this account and asked for a video chat and later on after transferring money I realized that this is just a fake account and a fake person who j
Komalthakor
Agartala, India
 
 
Shemale-SofiyaA-9738054 Review added by: Sooraj on 09:23 02-07-2020

She is a fraud. I have a bad experience from her. I approached her to a vedio section via whatsapp she agreed and send money via online banking after got her payment she blocked me in whtsapp and call. 100% fake profile.
Sofiya A
Pune mumbai g, India
 
 
Shemale-Ennaa-3820864 Review added by: BergenThoma on 23:38 01-07-2020

Amazing and beautiful lady, living i Bergen sentrum. Call she and you will not be dissapointed!
Ennaa
Bergen, Norway
 
 
Shemale-TOPtsAdriana-1213207 Review added by: dvate on 03:30 20-06-2020

Adriana is gorgeous, smart, respectful and absolutely amazing in bed. She is every bit as beautiful as her photos. I have spent several times with her and every time has been a pleasure.
Above all she is just a great person.
TOPtsAdriana
Sydney, Australia
 
 
Shemale-Aefky33-4713002 Review added by: uwe0505 on 21:56 06-06-2020

absuletly Fake transfer the money to make video session by camera than she just block my number admin text me ill send the all my bills
Aefky33
Tbilisi, Georgia
 
 
Shemale-AreenaA-4484108 Review added by: Goku chandra on 09:22 28-05-2020

Everything that's mentioned in her ID is fake. She is cheating people on their money. Will ask you to transfer money and then will block your number. Please have these people out of your website
Areena A
Mumbai Delhi , India
 
 
Review added by: Hotnwetbody on 09:21 28-05-2020

she s a fake person and these r not her pic thank you
Teanats
cairo, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-YULI26CMS-2569603 Review added by: mrlsby on 01:42 22-05-2020

Tall, perfect, polite, hot, very honest top service. Beautiful person with a beautiful dick. Thank God she will stay for a long time.
YULI 26CMS
HOLIDAYS
Other-not listed
 
 
Shemale-AreenaA-4484108 Review added by: Pankaj1989 on 22:10 20-05-2020

fraud account guys dont ever visit this person . takes money then no show no reply . dont go on their innocent looks ..
Areena A
Mumbai Delhi , India
 
 
Shemale-Mariaisis-1135281 Review added by: evo403 on 11:14 13-05-2020

The Meeting was easily closed with 2/3 messages in the apartment in Pagrati. Clean space, he offered me a bath, towels and slippers.
Maria is much more beautiful than the photos. Quite feminine and fit. Wonderful body and even more beautiful ass. Her coke is really big and beautiful. He knows how to use it very well and makes you very happy.
She is actively involved and she really likes it. Fuck me as I wanted with strength and with French kisses
In the end, I got her fluids in my mouth.
Maria, we'll talk soon.
Maria isis
ATHENS, Greece
 
 
Shemale-LeonaDee-3616753 Review added by: aroganblack2 on 10:00 12-05-2020

You are the most sophisticated shemale I have ever seen in this industry and really enjoyed your company. Awesome looking and highly maintained body. Highly professional and you gave me a night to remember. She really knows how to satisfy a man with her single touch. Even now I dont feel like to go to someone else. You command her anything and she will do it. I'm sure that she will exceed your expectations and desires. One of the best shemales you can find and I would definitely visit you again for sure. Thank you for the lovely memories babe.
See you soon.
Leona Dee
Maharagama, Sri Lanka
 
 
Shemale-BIANCAGOLD2-0167665 Review added by: romanceguyeg on 11:17 08-05-2020

Let me tell you something and I am not exaggerating here, I have been seeing TS escorts since 2007, had the good and bad experiences. But when I met Bianca I seriously realized I was actually half virgin! I met Bianca in Stockholm last Feb, and I was attracted to her look and of course what she have down there. The deal was to go soft and oral, cause I would not take this huge cock inside me under any circumstances. When I arrived I found she is even more beautiful than she looked, very friendly and funny and like to talk. Then she actually asked why am not interested in going hard, I explained that I wouldn't mind it but not with a big cock like hers, so she suggested to give it a try and she promised not to hurt me. We agreed if it hurts she will stop immediately. It took us a while with patience and training and she being very decent, and all of a sudden she informed me that she is all in! WHAT??? ARE YOU KIDDING ME? I HAVE A 24CM COCK FULLY INSIDE ME!??! I never thought it would feel that good and I actually asked to stay a bit longer, since I enjoyed every second of it!!! She finished with a huge huge huge load all over me. I felt like a pornstar ..... blushing
After that we sat and had a very long chat about life, shared stories with her...etc I made a friend actually
I cannot wait to meet her again!
BIANCAGOLD2
Copenhagen, Denmark
 
 
Shemale-Reetsharma-3512966 Review added by: Constanza on 09:39 23-04-2020

Reet sharma Might sound a bit fishy coz I've already done the review about her but the thing is that she is one of the most under rated gems. Took the service again as coronavirus is in the air and in the news but boy o boy what a time I had. 4 hrs on cam. Just finished now. Very Sexy, excellent service, great entertainer and above all a terrific human being. If you make her horny then you are in for a great ride. P.S- dont piss her off with stupid questions.👌👍
Reet sharma
Delhi ahmedab, India
 
 
Shemale-Sarah93-1613909 Review added by: linder999 on 17:18 11-04-2020

Stole 1500 kr via Swish from Swedish client. I have screenshots and sms history.
Sarah93
Stockholm, Sweden
 
 
Shemale-SofiyaA-9738054 Review added by: 91vector on 17:18 11-04-2020

Yesterday night after 12 am tried to contact her on whatsapp, she ust responds with words and not sentences and asked me to pay first using Gogle Pay. I transfered money to her for an online session and then she is gone!

She was away from Whatsap
Sofiya A
Pune mumbai g, India
 
 
Shemale-XeeetaQueen-1196634 Review added by: GoodguyDev on 17:16 11-04-2020

She have scammed me!



After meeting she asked to do prepayment and then just as soon as BJ was over she made me to leave and didn’t allow to fuck and kept saying another client is there go soon and kicked me out of her house! She
XeeetaQueen
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-SmritiSehga-3751085 Review added by: madhunanda on 09:43 16-02-2020

Hi, This profile is a cheating profile. I have paid Rs.6500/- for confirmed meet. After that she didnt turn-up. i got cheated badly. dont belive these kind of cheatres
Smriti Sehga
Hyderabad, India
 
 
Shemale-EvaTs-1595334 Review added by: Balestrano on 12:49 13-02-2020

yummy through and through. great looks, great cock, great fuck.
only downside is that she does not cum, but there's worse ;)
EvaTs
Sofia, Bulgaria
 
 
Shemale-NoraCastaldi-3141068 Review added by: Balestrano on 12:47 13-02-2020

Nora is one hell of a Lady and she looks just like in the pictures. you can sit and chat, enjoy a drink and have the best time. but she is also a beast in the sheets that will make you go bananas.


NoraCastaldi
Sofia, Bulgaria
 
 
Shemale-Haifamajic-0152083 Review added by: TheWay on 12:17 30-01-2020

Hello Haifa!
I hope you are going to remember me. A couple of months back, you came to my place in Hiranandani and we have beautiful time together till the morning. You f*cked me on the sofa non stop.. and unforgettable moments for me..
Anyone who is interesting to meet Haifa: she is beautiful, her body is amazing.. and more importantly her personality is very good and very friendly. Highly recommended!!
Her surprise is a big big big plus :)))

Thank you baby. missed you. hope to see you soon

xx
Haifa majic
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-BeachBionic-7958052 Review added by: krueger90 on 06:19 29-01-2020

Beach Bionic (I forgot her original name) is as amazing as you see her in her photos. Maybe even more, in person. I met with her in New Delhi (India) in October 2019. She is beautiful, she is relaxed, genuinely horny and clearly enjoys what she does, she is always hard and ideal for passive partners.I am looking forward to meet her again with great anticipation! In three words: excellent, very recomendable!!
Beach Bionic
New Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-TopANITA-2146562 Review added by: Middo on 17:24 27-01-2020

hot and sexy, only one issue, there is always a new charge for something, which ruins the experience a bit
TopANITA
Londres
United Kingdom
 
 
Shemale-sexyalina-9102067 Review added by: Rihan143 on 02:15 24-01-2020

She is so soft and feminine she will make you fantasy come true. Godness of love she will transform your world .. just an amazing experience ..
sexy alina
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-annita19-2897181 Review added by: romanceguyeg on 01:16 14-01-2020

I met this angel in London last April. She live in a very interesting small studio in a nice posh area. Very welcoming, very clean and very good looking. She look even hotter than the pictures. A cool sized cock if you dont want to get hurt but enjoy as well. She came a lot! I would visit her again when I go back
annita19
London
United Kingdom
 
 
Shemale-YUKILICIOUS-8910283 Review added by: hornedreaper on 14:22 11-01-2020

Wow is all I can say. Asked her to be a naughty school girl and she played it too perfection. Wonderful person, great experience and cums a LOT.
YUKILICIOUS
Manila
Philippines
 
 
Shemale-AlejandraHo-9049156 Review added by: glsamale on 15:45 08-01-2020

she is very hot, great fun a bit clinical when it comes to the bed but other wise great
Alejandra Ho
St julliand, Malta
 
 
Shemale-SkilledVersa-2791283 Review added by: JohnGTR on 14:52 27-12-2019

Great apperance and personality. She was very hot and gave me a super good treatment. 10/10
SkilledVersa
Manila-Makati
Philippines
 
 
Shemale-Gunats44-2200343 Review added by: chikkano1 on 13:27 25-12-2019

apperance was good and i like her very much.
yes was like her in photos too.
she treated me very well. at 1st she offered me water than cold drinks.and even kissed me
all servive including sittin in face,69, and other too.
sure,i just love her as am waiting to meet her again.

Gunats44
Jaipur, India
 
 
Shemale-BiancaHills-6835938 Review added by: mrlsby on 06:55 08-12-2019

Bianca is as amazing as you see her in her photos and in her videos. Maybe even more, in person. I saw her in Athens in September 2019. She is beautiful, she is relaxed and never looks at the time, she is genuinely horny and clearly enjoys what she does, she is always hard and ideal for passive partners but at the same time happily versatile. By far the best braziilian shemale to visit Athens. I hope she is back very soon again. In three words: excellent, very recomendable!!
Bianca Hills
Paris, France
 
 
Shemale-sexyalina-9102067 Review added by: DROGO on 14:01 06-12-2019

Dammn. She is Godesss with monster cock. Had an awesome session with her few weeks back. I asked her to be my mistress and she really served me well. It was the best day of my life. She fulfilled all my fantasies. She is the best Shemale I ever met. Finally I can Rest in Peace. Will plan another session very soon.
sexy alina
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-sabrinahot-1832748 Review added by: mosjaj on 21:58 30-11-2019

First of all she is very sweat and pretty. Even more then on the photos. We started very romantic with kissing. She was wearing sexy lingerie and I started to undress her slowly. First scene of nice and big tits. Body is nice and very feminine. Then surprise from her pants, huge nice hard cock. It was hard all the time.
She gave me nice oral and then we lay in position 69 and i was sucking her cock too. Then goes the best part, my wish to be cock to cock with her. Jerking and rubbing cocks while we kissed and cuddle all the time.
Final part - fucking was in two positions. First she was up and sitting and jumping on my cock. Second was classic from behind and i cum.
At the end after dressing we talk some more time. Her English is good and you can talk with her about everything. Definitely, I wanna meet Sabrina again :)
sabrinahot
Belgrade, Serbia
 
 
Shemale-Ashleyciouss-0468954 Review added by: pepito1800 on 21:51 18-11-2019

I had the pleasure to meet Ashley few months ago in TPE. It went beyond my expectations.
If you treat her well, she will treat you even better. Ashley was super sweet and gave me a super GFE time.
All her pictures are matching with the reality. Her skin is silk-smooth.
I can only recommend her.
xoxo
Ashleyciouss
Seoul
South-Korea
 
 
Shemale-savalents-2546520 Review added by: danielsun on 00:10 15-11-2019

She looks a lot better in the photos. Fake hair. No boobs. An overpriced transvestite basically. Now, I have nothing against transvestites, they can be full of passion and overcompensate for their looks. Not this transvestite though. She can write very well but she delivers almost zero.

We agreed for a 69, kissing, a black kiss and she even promised to cum in my mouth. Apart from the kissing and the 69 which were done in a passionless manner, she delivered nothing.

Now, Im not in my prime. I gained some weight and lost my youth long ago but im not that bad compared to the average guy. Her erection was only half to 75% power. I told her that and asked if she does not like me. She was polite enough to excuse it on the number of clients of that day... hmmm ok I can get that but it\'s a far cry from the \"I am a ninfomaniac girl, I can\'t stop enjoying my job!!!\" that is written in her profile.

She also ended the session after 20 minutes instead of 30. She \"proved\" it to me by showing me our last whatsapp exchange time... yeah, ok, asshole, if you dont count the 5 minutes I waited in the hallway and the five minutes of money given, toilet etc....

The only good thing I have to say is her manners were okay. She did not even offer me a glass of water but she was nice and smiling enough for me to feel well.

I will not visit her again and my message to you is avoid, she\'s a waste of time.
savalents
vienna, Austria
 
 
Shemale-Hotanjila-3436856 Review added by: goodfella on 05:05 14-11-2019

she is fraud, deny service after taking money, not recommended
Hot anjila
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Reetsharma-3512966 Review added by: Constanza on 03:46 14-11-2019

She looks very sexy in nighty
Same in pitcher
Vry kind hearted
Blowjob too good
Definitely visit her again i m big fan of her bcz her looks nd nature
Reet sharma
Delhi ahmedab, India
 
 
Shemale-vivi23cm-2325171 Review added by: Fucker158 on 20:52 12-11-2019

How did you like her look and clothes?
A gem, a goddess, a personality, all without a mistake !!!
Did she look like in the pictures?
In fact, it is more mature and beautiful than the pictures.
How did she treat you?
Perfectly, amazing personality!
What services did it provide?
First class! I haven\'t met anything more perfect on this server!
Will you visit her again?
Sure, of course, and not only once, many times! It makes sense!

vivi23cm
LIMASSOL, Cyprus
 
 
Shemale-RealAnaconda-9322090 Review added by: pac4ever on 05:09 07-11-2019

Beautiful and sexy like the photos. She does Top (regardless of past negative reviews), she provide blowjob both giving and receiving, however no kiss on lips. I paid the agreed price, but she ask for more before we began the session, not sure why? Nevertheless, she accepted my donation. It seems she was in a rush, because she had to go somewhere, maybe had a customer waiting because typing on phone, however she made sure I finish before she left. If you take short time, she will tell you to finish quickly. Cock size around 15cm and quite thick, doesn\'t fit the description of anaconda... I\'ve been with bigger. Overall a good experience, but I\'ve been with more passionate shemales.
RealAnaconda
Doha, Qatar
 
 
Shemale-Andrealong-2363891 Review added by: NJTSLOVER on 23:43 02-11-2019

Met her in NJ and she was nice on the phone and her pics were nice. Once in the room everything was rushed and she didn\'t have much make up on and looked more manly than feminine. I explained on the phone that im heavier than most guys and she said she was cool with it but uphold me on the spot and she didn\'t get hard. Waste of time and money. I wont repeat
Andrealong
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
 
 
Shemale-Anokhi-2635622 Review added by: mantys094 on 20:37 01-11-2019

She is a total fake and doesn\'t even provide the services be aware of the same.
Anokhi
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-HellenB-1132357 Review added by: mrlsby on 20:34 04-10-2019

Absolutely excellent. Great service, beautiful girl, very gifted, very good company in and out of the bed.
HellenB
Atenas, Greece
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: Youngstudd on 09:45 28-09-2019

It was amazing meeting her today. Had great fun. Called her straight after landing in Delhi. Her ass and tits are getting better by the day.. superbly professional and absolutely kinky.
niharika
New Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-TsAfrodita-1344354 Review added by: tastycockcy on 02:40 27-09-2019

She is one of the hottest! Nice smooth body and nice tool! She is exactly as in her pictures. She was well mannered and polite. I would gladly visit her again.
TsAfrodita
Bucuresti, Romania
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: kinkySon on 14:25 22-09-2019

Met her again today and boy oh boy she never ceases to surprise you. Had booked her on a call and as i had told her about my fantasy of threesome with 2 shemales, she had called her friend to join in as well.Thank you !!.
She is getting sexier by the day and is extremely nice. Needless to say i will be visiting her again and again.
niharika
New Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-tgirl-1229850 Review added by: rahulgs1984 on 23:16 20-09-2019

Met her In August 19, She is Really gorgeous.. Very hygienic and beautiful, She has a good place and ambiance.. hot figure with a good package between her sexy legs.. cud make u crazy if u decide to let her top u ;-)
tgirl
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Ericwrigley-4539142 Review added by: 7Royal on 09:47 20-09-2019

I had the chance to meet Ts Rozella today and I was really impressed by her personality. She is totally amazing woman, Very feminine with smooth silky white skin, she smells awesome that I am able to lick her all over for an hour and i just cant stop kissing her. She kissed like there\'s no tomorrow! Very Passionate in bed I must say. She has a great body with perfect size tits and a nice big package between her legs! I will definitely come back! Highly recommended! Had a great time with her and looking to spend more time in the future. You take care my darling , i\'ll be with you soon x
Olivia Sasha
MumbaiNewDelh, India
 
 
Shemale-Vanessa6-1498730 Review added by: 7Royal on 12:46 19-09-2019

WOW! Vaneesa you are amazing.
What an incredibly sexy, beautiful and genuine person.
Our time spent together was beyond my expectations and you really brought my fantasies to life!
You really made me feel like I was with my lover and friend.
Thank you so much
Vanessa6
Pune, India
 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Next >>
Advertise | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Billing Support | Cancel Subscription
Report Trafficking | Disable Adult Content | Sitemap | Mobile TS-Dating | Links & Partners| TS-dating.com © 2004 - 2020
ENGLISH
DEUTSCH
BRAZILIAN
IDIOMA ESPANOL
FRANCAIS
RUSSIAN
ITALIAN

Loading...

ts live show
Shemale tsAylla
Chaturbate Shemale Webcams
Shemale Jenifer Snow
Advertise in TS-Dating.com
Shemale Morgan
Shemale Luly Brazil
Shemale escort Sasha Hevyn
Camila Schmeling Shemale
escort dubai hotties
London Transsexuals
Bonecas Relax
Escort girls and trans in France