SCAMMER ALERT
Be aware of a WhatsApp scam!!!

If a person contacts you to ask verify account data, your username, your password, your email address and also credit card data, then BLOCK HIM IMMEDIATELY.

He pretends to be owner of TS-Dating.com and wants to INVESTIGATE you.
Please notice, TS-Dating WILL NEVER ask your PASSWORD, EMAIL or CREDIT CARD data.

choose language
Niamodel girls and trans escorts in france
If you have problems with Secure Login, then try:
Non-Secure Login
Shemale escort angely
Shemale Webcam
Shemale Mary Queiroz
TS Sasha Hevyns onlyfans
Alyssa Godess travesti escort
Shemale escort Nathy Dias
1
4.94
Bella XXL
2
4.94
tsmegan03
3
4.94
RAHMA
4
4.93
Alexiaxxl
5
4.93
TS Nikita
1
4.93
cervino77
2
4.88
ronnie999
3
4.85
Gabler
4
4.83
addeboy
5
4.83
Noldor
FORUM
 
Topic: TS Anglica Castro
By: angelcastroo
Topic: Best website or app for
cross or trans dating

By: reemonmag
Topic: Interested in long term
relationships with ts or
cross

By: reemonmag
Topic: Finding a Siss Owner
By: reemonmag
Topic: Hi. I am your ledyboy
housewife. I love men, s
# x, and cook food))))
Rent me for 2 months))))
I will be a good girl.

By: reemonmag
Transsexual Events
 
We are compliant with the 'Restricted to Adults' filtering system to prevent minors accessing our website:
rta logo

Total members:87544 | Escorts:5782 | Dating ads:80284

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 510
Browse by Country:
Overview | All Reviews Listed
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next >>
 
Shemale-altheafoxx-3685925 Review added by: rikkie on 17:52 14-01-2021

She doesn,t look like on the photo,s and is very rude and arrogant. Her service is very poor and is impatience.

I will not visit her again.
altheafoxx
manila makati
Philippines
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: Kinkster Boy on 08:49 14-01-2021

Did a video call with Niharika due to Covid :( but loved every minute of it.

She had time in hand and did everything that i asked her for on cam. Loved seeing her cum in a glass for me.

Can't wait to see her again once the pandemic is over !!
niharika
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Sakshitgirl-0356547 Review added by: pauljoo200 on 12:26 13-01-2021

She is polite in nature not watching a time but while you have been Fucking her she is on call as well as receiving the other calls and main things she is totally different rather than the pictures she is black and in pictures she is been using the beauty filters only and yes service is good and she doesn't have cock she have vagina so cock lovers find other one...
Sakshi tgirl
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-Maanvi-8950279 Review added by: Rahul5422 on 06:25 13-01-2021

she has huge dick.very coperative and good service.will visit again.
Maanvi
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Avni-7292167 Review added by: Rahul5422 on 06:24 13-01-2021

she is extremely coperative,hygenic abd staying in a well lit apartment.beautiful and coperative she is.know her from last 3-4 years.she loves to do sucking body play and have a decent size cock.
will visit her again.
Avni69phn
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Sakinasahi-8468009 Review added by: Mopsorama on 04:32 11-01-2021

I was desperately crazy for a session with Leeza. However I was in Mumbai. I suggested a cam session but she was polite and suggested we meet when I am in Bangalore. I have great respect for her because of this, because she could have easily misused my desperation but she didn't. A lot of T girls take money and block or don't follow through but through this conduct Leeza has proved she is a trustworthy and genuine person.
Sakinasahi
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-Avni-7292167 Review added by: raahgul on 08:18 07-01-2021

Guys beware she is fraud. She took money from me for a cam sex session and than disappeared, did not pick call and started abusing after sometime when I tried asking my money back. I advise everyone to stay away from this fraud money grabbing whoe. Do not waste your time with such fake profiles.
Avni69phn
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-SmritiSehga-3751085 Review added by: pheberyan043 on 11:17 06-01-2021

Don't try it, in short, just a thief and a scammer
https://photos.app.goo.gl/9Kh2REWADsgRFLnS6
georgetoke is fake member just try to make good reviews for she
Smriti Sehga
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-aahanaroy-1060796 Review added by: rihuz on 04:47 02-01-2021

Quite arrogant and didn't supported well on cam
But beautiful
aahanaroy
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-LeelaisBack-6607360 Review added by: Sarvanl541 on 21:22 31-12-2020

Superb & genuine Person🔥
Leela is super hot shemale with soft boobs and huge dick ,she gave me a bj (deepthroat) then I drilled her ass till I cum ,leela treated me like a buddy not like a client .
Hope to meet you again😘
Leela isBack
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Hanshika-0095393 Review added by: raku24081989 on 19:44 30-12-2020

Beware Guys, she has taken money by online mode and didn't given service. Some kind of Fraud.
Hanshika
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-kadambari-0337562 Review added by: Anu1648 on 05:12 30-12-2020

It was nice meeting Kadambari ,as I'm first timer she made me so comfortable and had good conversation and had great session top and bottom it was great time she so kind and humble ,looking forward to meet agian
kadambari
Pune, India
 
 
Shemale-Saisashemale-0040129 Review added by: love4tranny on 09:00 27-12-2020

I made my Christmas amazing, I'm so amazed with Tara and her services that I had to write it for her. Had a few video sessions with her and also met her in person. She's the most beautiful and warm hearted shemale I have ever met. Kinky and wild as well for sure. Treats you with care and ensures privacy at all times.

Before meeting we discussed on the my fantasies and she was very open to cater to all of them. I told her to wear something sexy and even before she took her fees she was ready in the most skimpiest clothes available to her. She was wearing a sexy small dress thru which all her assets were quite visible. The moment I saw her I had a hard on. Then she walked me into her apartment and made me comfortable. She offered me some drinks as well. She is open to smoking and drinking. We went to the bedroom and she helped me get relaxed. Once on bed she came close to me and started to touch me all over and slowly ditched all my clothes me to naked. Her dick was sticking out below her dress. She made me touch it. It was hard smooth and very hot. It was an amazing feeling to see her with big boobs. She then loosen the only shred of clothes and got totally naked to me. I kept watching her as she moved her curvy body bent down to show her right ass and throbbing cock. We went into a 69 and sucked each other for almost 10 mins. Her cock felt so nice in my mouth and I enjoyed sucking it. She also is a great sucker and gives blowjob like a pro. When I was about to cum I asked her to drill me, And the rest was pure heaven. She know the art of anal sex. She is worth every rupee of what I spent. Feel free to visit her and respect her the way she is. I will meet her again. See You Soon, I Love YOU
TARASHEMALE
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-KATRINA_TS-0199948 Review added by: Fantacyroy17 on 03:09 27-12-2020

Met this beautiful soul in 2020 in a hotel in Ashram Road, Ahmedabad. She is actually a great person with no attitude. No boobs, a very huge and hard cock which made me immediately drop on my knees and start sucking it. She came in my mouth and then I fucked her twice , on being a bareback.
KATRINA_TS
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-Radhika23-4716806 Review added by: Fantacyroy17 on 03:07 27-12-2020

Met muskan back in 2018 in Ahmedabad. No breasts, great active cock, good attitude and not a time watcher. We had a good one hour session with mutual sucking. She loves to fuck to my ass had a tough beating from her thick big tool and then I fucked her hard. She stays in a hotel and it's safe to visit.
Radhika23
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-TSSANAYA-1408939 Review added by: Fantacyroy17 on 02:29 27-12-2020

The prettiest and classiest girl in Kolkata. We have only done web sessions and boy that black cock is amazing. She also spurted milk from those beautiful titties which was a bit experience. She is absolutely feminine and a great looker and a genuine person.
TS SANAYA
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-koyena25-7324384 Review added by: Fantacyroy17 on 02:27 27-12-2020

I met her once in her flat in Kolkata. She is gorgeous and soft-spoken and her body is great. Loved kissing her and undressing this beautiful girl. She doesn't get hard which was a turn off so we couldn't connect so the sex wasn't great.
koyena25
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-HotZeenat-8091713 Review added by: Fantacyroy17 on 02:25 27-12-2020

Zeenat is a diva. Hot, pretty, great attitude, accomodating and always ready for a fuck. I have been visiting her since 2016 and I am always satisfied with our sessions in her safe place. She fucks well too and piss play with her is simply awesome. Wear protection since she won't insist on it and you might end up having a bareback which might be unsafe.
HotZeenat
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-Disha-2883484 Review added by: Fantacyroy17 on 02:22 27-12-2020

Disha is the sweetest and most accodonating shemale in town. She is pretty and is ready for a fuck anytime. She is a great sucker and kisser. We have also done groups and she was brilliant. Visit without any second thoughts. It always an experience worth remembering.
Disha
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-Siyaxxx-8943510 Review added by: alwayskiran4 on 16:09 26-12-2020

Was curious and skeptical while contacting her, but wanted to enjoy her versatile nature. When entered the flat it was neatly kept and also she was very elegantly dressed which showcased her grace and seductive nature. She was more beautiful, sexy and seductive in real than she appears in pictures. She was very naughty and kinky and loved f....ng and getting f...ed by her. She has lovely lips, boobs and manhood which would make me visit her frequently. Would surely recommend her.
Siyaxxx
Pune, India
 
 
Shemale-Jueyadam-7775291 Review added by: Richard hao on 16:19 25-12-2020

Wow an really getting stuck by her gestures and feminism.....
I really like her a lot despite of my mistakes she just welcome me with a great traditional naga cuisine dinner despite of service and sex,her hospitality makes me remind of my girlfriend making me ease my mind and body ..Truely she is an angel,love u just a lot ,hope to meet u again on my next visit to India. Worth of what I had spent on you dear .
Juey adam
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-Sakinasahi-8468009 Review added by: ShivamYoung on 06:08 22-12-2020

I met her 3 times and had real sex with her.
She can fuck guys nicely and she is very horney.

But little costly.

If she charged less na then meet her again and again
Sakinasahi
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-Soniyaa-4932245 Review added by: hornymafia on 15:25 21-12-2020

I met Soniyaa today after an year of wait. I initially contacted her in January but backed out as it was my first time ever and got scared.

I was initially anxious a little when i reached her place which was nice and clean apartment in a good society. She greeted me with a nice smile and welcomed me into her place. She enjoys talking and let me tell you, you are going to be amazed after listening to her stories and how beautiful person she is. God bless her. Don't miss her stories. She is such a sweet and beautiful girl.

We talked for like 30 mins and tbh that talk made me comfortable.

She then held my arm and took me to bedroom. We both sat on the bed and I took off my shirt and we started kissing. Suddenly the sweet girl had turned into an hungry lioness and i was ready to be her meal. We kissed for like 15 min and what an amazing kisser she is. I certainly had one of the best kiss of my life. When i returned back and then i saw in mirror, my lips were swollen and had a teeth mark on it. Thanks to amazing goddess. 

While kissing she played with my nipples and pinching them. Boy my johny was already saluting her. Shepushed me down and sat over me and started licking all my body up and down. We were so intimate and into each other. She was licking every part of my body. I was in heaven.

She would rub her cock over my body and slap my face and my ass and scratching my back with her godly nails. I was like yes please eat me today. Then she held my hair and made me suck her boobs. They were so soft i couldn't resist myself and sucked those softy boobs. I sucked her boobs for a while and the moment i was waiting for came. I took her dick in my mouth. I started sucking her dick and balls. She asked me to do 69 which o agreed. Boy she took my cock to a heavenly ride. We both sucked each other and climaxing almost at the same time. I climaxed a little early to be honest and in her mouth and then she later came in my mouth.

We talked a little after that and the. I left her wishing i get to return soon.

She is worth every penny.
Soniyaa
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-MistressKiss-9618646 Review added by: Nubie77 on 13:15 21-12-2020

I visited her in Mumbai, damn look so hot and beautiful. She have me what I wanted, warm welcome. I would definitely recommend her.
MistressKiss
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-Siyaxxx-8943510 Review added by: Nubie77 on 13:11 21-12-2020

I took a call service, damn she look hot. It was late but still she gave me service and I will surely recommend her.
Siyaxxx
Pune, India
 
 
Shemale-epinky-4575649 Review added by: raahgul on 08:02 18-12-2020

I had video sex with her. She is very good at her stuff.. nice boobs with a lovely big cock. She is extremely helpful with first timers and a very genuine person. I recommend to go for her and next time I will meet her in person for some real sex.
epinky
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-zameeraAhmed-3174046 Review added by: Aman007 on 10:41 17-12-2020

Fixed a meeting with her for 15k night. She visited my flat asked me money nicely. After reciving the money she started making excuses that her sister is not well and she has to go and she will meet tomorrow. . she never picked calls after that. She is a
zameeraAhmed
Pune, India
 
 
Review added by: Midoz1986 on 10:39 17-12-2020

She is advertising for another website (OnlyFans page) to claim premium subscription, she added here an incorrect phone number (nobody can have this phone number 0123456789!). Also she is not based in Egypt. She is an old scammer as well.
Sexymesh69
Cairo, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-Magesticale1-0781269 Review added by: dr699669 on 10:38 17-12-2020

Fake, not shown to date.
Magesticale1
Frankfurt, Germany
 
 
Shemale-zarinmalik69-8788131 Review added by: ALM8868 on 10:38 17-12-2020

this users are fake and he is crossdresser and he cheated with people so don't go. cheating people.
zarinmalik69
Chandigarh, India
 
 
Shemale-MOUNIROY-6920066 Review added by: dbhizibizi on 10:36 17-12-2020

She extorted me . Took 3k first, extorted me for 1k more,then blocked me
MOUNI ROY
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Debby1992-9329960 Review added by: Robinroy on 21:44 16-12-2020

Whoa! Met her last year, she is my first and last TS i ever met, and if i meet any TS again, it is her. She is a bit pricey though! But totally worth it. Totally Girlish looks, Sublime beauty, Her Tighs, her back, everything is very good! Its good to see her here! She provides every service whatever we ask for, a bit of Atittude girl(which a beauty will always has), Flamboyant, flattered, loved the time with her.
Debby1992
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-SmritiSehga-3751085 Review added by: georgetoke on 19:40 15-12-2020

Hi,
I have met her Again and She is Getting better Day by Day, i loved her companionship, She looks Stunning Exactly Same the profile, I have enjoyed a great service experience, i would love to visit Her Again and Again.
Smriti Sehga
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Gunats44-7075798 Review added by: msparmar on 05:58 15-12-2020

She is very very nice shemale , I meet with her many time , she is very beautufull, she is give me full satisfaction , I know not forget her , she is my dream shemale , very friendly very juicy 😘😘😘
Gunats44
Surat, India
 
 
Shemale-TSSANAYA-1408939 Review added by: love4tranny on 09:14 12-12-2020

I had a video session with her. And it is the best session that I have ever had till date. She was wearing Nighty which she will look beautiful. First we had a chat but I couldn't control as her face and body is very seductive. Then she told me to show my cock and I removed my Pants. She has a bib and thick cock I got saliva in my mouth I wish that I can suck her cock. She having bib boobs and she show me leaking milk out of her boobs. Then she inserted her fingers in her ass and finally came on the camera. I saw that cum dripping from her red cock and I came finally. She's amazing shemale and I will definitely meet her in real. Paisa Vasool.
TS SANAYA
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-Saisashemale-0040129 Review added by: love4tranny on 08:49 12-12-2020

I had many time video session with her. And it is the best session that I have ever had. She has big cock and beautiful boobs. she having great figure and she look beautiful. Amazing shemale with good nature and kind person.
TARASHEMALE
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-sunnysuzy-8828571 Review added by: Richard hao on 15:24 11-12-2020

Actually she was real and a great wow.....
Her way of accompanying others was really great and it was beyond my expectations.I met her yesterday she let me have a great memorable night with her great feminine features ...Indeed she was a great versatile shemale and a great companion who can let you pass your sorrows and lessen your tensions......She was real and u won't feel any regret when u spend on her....Every penny you spend on her ,,,yup ,,,,she is worth more than what you have spent on her..,,,Hope to meet you soon again Suzzaine69 love u gal...
SUZZAINE69
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-joyagautam-7886603 Review added by: raahgul on 22:23 09-12-2020

She is fake and runs a scam of taking money. Do not trust her or take any service from her. I paid in advance for cam show and than this kinnar disappeared and blocked me. This person is a complete fraudster and cheater. I repeat DO NOT ever pay her for anything and I urge Ts dating to ban such cheap fraud profiles from this site.
joyagautam
Hyderabad, India
 
 
Shemale-princess4uh-7606508 Review added by: Max15052015 on 19:13 08-12-2020

Awesome person she is , genuine service no cheating at all . Satisfactory reply . I contacted her and ask for web cam show and found genuine at all very charming and nice . She also send me pics and videos after cam show I like her profile would definitely meet her thank u for service.
princess4uh
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-swati-2323766 Review added by: raj197806 on 10:25 08-12-2020

cheating person becarefull....don't pay web cam service after getting money she will say no money received....
swati
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-Adiane4u-3781372 Review added by: bighater on 03:55 07-12-2020

do NOT do a camshow with her because she will scam you. i paid for a show and at first she gave me a couple videos that range from a few seconds to the longest being about a minute and a half. i didn't mind the videos but i ended up never getting a live camshow. she said "tomorrow" she'll do it. next day she said she was too tired. next day she says "yea but i already gave you videos" and that was that. she never replied back. not once did she ever say she was gonna give videos when i first inquired her services so it was unexpected. i did expect a cam show that never happened. the videos weren't even all that great. you've been warned. do NOT camshow with her. btw, she also has another accont on a different dating site. i also left the same review on that site as well.
Adiane4u
angeles city
Philippines
 
 
Shemale-Kimrui6-5698600 Review added by: Sugu83 on 14:12 05-12-2020

Met Kim yesterday. She is delight to meet. Greeted with a warm welcome and was cheerful and very friendly. Photos here are genuine. She is a perfect choice for GFE and definitely treated with respect and very professional. Service was at ease, no rush and she spent considerable time to make me comfortable. She knows how to take things ahead especially with massage and oral. Will definitely visit her again.
Kimrui6
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Sakinasahi-8468009 Review added by: banggirls4u on 17:24 04-12-2020

took online service some time back paid money, call started and started behaving rudely and disconnected the call, beware of this person
Sakinasahi
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: cutefriend29 on 11:31 04-12-2020

Best Tgirl I have met so far. Not a time watcher and good host.
niharika
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-HottieTuip-8842755 Review added by: cutefriend29 on 11:27 04-12-2020

I met her few years back. She has gorgeous sexy figure and nice active cock.
Her appearance and clothing is sexy.
She appears in real same as photos.
She treated me well when I met her and made me comfortable. I had following services: oral without condom, kissing, anal sex with condom (both ways).
I would like to meet her again.
Hottie Tuip
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-ISHIKALOVE-8976897 Review added by: Max15052015 on 01:19 03-12-2020

Meet ishika few days ago she really look nice n look like same in photos she have a nice nature n make comfortable before start also her place is very good clean n well maintained offer me drinks also.she has lovely boobs. dosen't hurry up the things gave me a nice BJ full pleaser her moves are hot sexy After our session she also give me massage I'm very much satisfied with her service. Did a lot of talking .look forward to a full night with her..thanks n sry for late review
ISHIKALOVE
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Leasygirl-0809383 Review added by: Sissyboy69 on 11:10 30-11-2020

Did She or Probable He look like the pictures he/she posted ?
I highly doubt it because this is definietly one of my worst experience with any transgender escort!
I have previously posted one of my review for the FAEK & SCAMMER Leasy Girl She is claiming she is
from Chandigargh but I have mentioned in my previous review that how she scammed me by saying that
she will provide me video Call service but once payment was done she started making excuses and delaying
the service promised!
But the real story started here after scamming me when I sent her text on her whatsapp that I know you are
not going to return my money so teach you a lesson I'll post a review about you on Ts dating site so rest can be saved from
you but she is really so wicked and cunning ! Just to take a revenge she made my fake profile on Gay dating app now I am
getting unnecessary calls and whatsapp text and when I asked her/him about that she started abusing ! Guys please be aware
not only she will vanish after taking your money she'll also blackmail and torture you!
SCAMMER & FRAUD
Leasygirl
Chandigarh, India
 
 
Shemale-ISHIKALOVE-8976897 Review added by: Sissyboy69 on 11:09 30-11-2020

Did She look like in her Pictures?
Yes She is Excatly Like the pictures She has Posted in her Profile as a matter of fact she is way more than Gorgeous
She got pretty Eyes and Feminine looks just seduce you and give you the most pleasurable experience you will ever get
by the Shemale/ Translady
What Service did she provided you?
Actually previously I had encounter with this translady for a Paid Video Call Service and to be honest it was Awfull experience for me
and regarding that I have posted one review in the Website but when She saw her bad feedback she actually contacted me again
and asked me what went wrong and to my grate surprice she provided me FREE video call service just to make it up for the previous time!
Guys can you believe that Unlike most of the scammers she actually took her Job seriously and believe in customer satisfaction! I have taken lot
of paid video call services from different different so called Shemales here but she is really amazing compare to my bitter experience!
Just to add a little reminder she is a post-operated Transgender that means instead of Dick she got a Vagina but still she knows how to make
customer reach orgasmic heaven! Her Boobs are pretty sexy and Big also she gotta juicy vagina and blonde pubic Hair which is really a turn on!
Guys I Highly Recommend her!
5/5 Ratings
ISHIKALOVE
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-MOUNIROY-6920066 Review added by: banggirls4u on 07:01 25-11-2020

Attitude, seems arrogant, won't respond to calls, message, why do they post if they don't want to respond
MOUNI ROY
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-TsRachelle-5423798 Review added by: banggirls4u on 06:58 25-11-2020

She is the first ts I met 3-4 year back, met her 2-3 times after that, very nice and simple person, no hurry, makes you conformable, all other ts demand money first and she will provide first service and then money talks, no demand for extra money, people should visit her for best exp
Ts Rachelle
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-Meghanaxxxx-4514983 Review added by: banggirls4u on 06:53 25-11-2020

She is post operated, met her in Bangalore, money minded and in hurry to finish, don't carry more money than agreed as she will take your purse to take more money, be careful
Meghanaxxxx
Pune, India
 
 
Shemale-Candice24-0793991 Review added by: banggirls4u on 06:50 25-11-2020

Paid for recorded videos, initially took time as she kept on saying with customer for some time and later shared videos, nice video, genuine person
Candice24
Chandigarh, India
 
 
Shemale-FujikoPH-6132853 Review added by: banggirls4u on 06:45 25-11-2020

Met almost a year back in Bangalore, it was nice service
FujikoPH
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-Soniyaa-4932245 Review added by: banggirls4u on 06:43 25-11-2020

Met couple of year ago in Bangalore,this person is cross dresser, no boobs at all, service was ok ok type
Soniyaa
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-NikkiRoy-4571554 Review added by: banggirls4u on 06:41 25-11-2020

Really nice person, met more than a year back in Bangalore, very good service, should meet her again and again
Nikki Roy
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-SinghKamya-0191972 Review added by: banggirls4u on 06:36 25-11-2020

Bad service, this person will be on call when you visit and only do handjob, will accompany with another ts emon and force you to pay for her also, demand for more money than agreed
SinghKamya
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-Riyabeauty-2430860 Review added by: Sissyboy69 on 15:28 24-11-2020

Guys this is an appreciation post for TS Riya Beauty I mean she is a real beauty ! And and a real hung thick gorgeous shemale in Indian escort industry! I contacted her for paid video call she usually charge 500 Rs but than after some negotiation she agreed on little less so she is really not that money minded ! She was also well prepared and very hot for video call service. She was completely naked and big boobs were so nice to see it was such a turn on but when I saw her big juicy cock. It was amazing and when she was hard it was really so sexy and after some time she really do Cum a lot it was really amazing experience to interact with her on video call looking forward to meet her in person.
She is also not like rest of other fake fraudster cross dresser who are claiming to be a shemale ! She is really worth it guys !
Do contact her .
Riyabeauty
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Ts_Bebopatel-4300554 Review added by: Sissyboy69 on 15:09 24-11-2020

TS Bebo Patel
She is a one big time scammer and a blackmailer.
SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER!!!
Guys be aware of her I once contacted her for paid video call service so after all negotiation she agreed on 500Rs for 5 minutes video call than I transferred the amount but it got stuck due to low server issue of Bank and Google pay so I knew that it'll be transferred into your account as if now give me the service but she said No make the other transaction and make another payment so I did it but she is such a turn off she got a small dick not the length she has written in her bio also she is very fat also she was so reluctant to give me the service properly but somehow it ended. It was a waste but the next day that 500 Rs got transferred in her account which was extra when I demanded her to return it she started lying that video call service was of 1000 Rs and I won't return the amount I mean seriously why you have to be such a big fucking liar. She is seriously one big thief. Guys please be aware of her. Please don't contact her . She is very cunning and won't justify the amount she will take from you.
Please avoid her and don't contact her.
Ts_Bebopatel
Navi Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-Jueyadam-7775291 Review added by: Richard hao on 12:12 23-11-2020

Actually she was real,I met her yesterday at Raddisu ahmedabad after 2 years that I met her in Delhi.Her hospitality her femininity her way of accompanying a client was all the same indeed I experienced quite a nice day with her . She is a good top it was really beyond my expectation and also a big thanks to her for letting me stay overnight due to the evening curfew or else I might face some difficulties.Indeed a good top with great feminine features and unforgettable hospitality letting me have a flawless service beyond my expectations....
Juey adam
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-ISHIKALOVE-8976897 Review added by: Sissyboy69 on 20:34 20-11-2020

• Did she look like in photos?
Answer : yes she look absolutely like in the photos but in her there are lots of pimple scars which are little worrysome but she actually do a lot of make up to cover it up
• what services did she provided you ?
Answer : well it's kind of my fault technically because I didn't read her bio first and texted her about the paid video call service and to my great disappointment she agreed easily for paid video call service but then I found out instead of dick she gotta pussy it was really so disappointing and turn off also through out the video service she was hurrying up so much there was no mood build up and I guess this website should mention it somewhere specifically that wether the particular transgender is pre operated or post operated .
ISHIKALOVE
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Leasygirl-0809383 Review added by: Sissyboy69 on 20:25 20-11-2020

° Did she look like in the photos?
Answer To be 1000% honest I don't know because before initiating payment for the service of paid video call service she sent me one video clip on WhatsApp but I recognize it was downloaded from a porn website and it was some other shemale but still I moved on and I paid her.
• What services did she provided?
Answer : None she promised me that she will provide me the paid video call service but the moment I sent her 500 Rs through Google pay she started making excuses that her customer arrived in her flat or she is outside or she is drinking "Naariyal Paani" I mean seriously if a customer paid you some amount for the service just deliver it according to your promise but she was delaying or dodging and making excuses.
She is a SCAMMER! SCAMMER! SCAMMER! Please guys be aware of her she will take your money and just vanish away. Please don't click on her profile it's not worth it. She is SCAMMER! SCAMMER! SCAMMER!
Leasygirl
Chandigarh, India
 
 
Shemale-nairasingh-6241042 Review added by: Sissyboy69 on 07:41 19-11-2020

I have contacted her once for paid video call service and I just wanted to say that I was totally disappointed because she is not a real shemale/ transgender maybe she's is just a crossdresser who is trying to be feminine but when I saw her on video call she had a little beard on her face and wearing men's undergarments and it was so so disgusting I can't even tell you that she's faking to be shemale that's for sure. Also I disconnected the call in the middle and didn't demanded for refund because I knew that she isn't going to return my money . But guys beaware of her please.
naira singh
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-MistressKiss-9618646 Review added by: rahulgs1984 on 22:09 17-11-2020

She is a goddess ..a diva.. so very hot in real.. she is very friendly and kind.. and blessed wid hot curves and a perfect tool.. big and awesome.. was a bliss sucking her and beware if u allow her to top u,,, she is so fuckin awesome tat she wud make u cum widout even tching ur dick.. had a wonderful experience wid her.. definitely meeting her after this corona shit is neutralized...
MistressKiss
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-Heartbeat-5877716 Review added by: Rajesh93334 on 19:07 17-11-2020

Really nice and comforting, did a video chat last night and unlike others she really takes interest in you and have a hard and nice tool between her legs.
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-a1fiona-7901789 Review added by: Corso on 17:24 16-11-2020

very nice dressed,she was the same as the fotos,the services was absolutely what she write's and yes i ll visited again
a1 fiona
THESSALONIKI, Greece
 
 
Shemale-TSLinLin-6197859 Review added by: aston1966 on 17:05 12-11-2020

I had a great welcome, she looked after me and was professional. She really does know how to please her clients. 5 star ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating definitely. She doesn't rush you. Highly recommend.
TS Lin Lin
Bangkok, Thailand
 
 
Shemale-trannyLinda-4480910 Review added by: Justjames on 13:05 12-11-2020

She looks even sexier in person
she is definitely the kindest and sweetest escort I have ever had the privilege to be with.
Super sexy super kind
treated me like a king
visited multiple times and will definitely visit again.
trannyLinda
Rishon lezion, Israel
 
 
Shemale-lohany-2582337 Review added by: mrlsby on 08:33 08-11-2020

An excellent experience. Her appearance was pretty much as advertised. She was clean, friendly, honest, enthusiastic, energetic and provided an overall excellent active service. The best I ever met. To be visited repeatedly.
lohany
Athens, Greece
 
 
Shemale-Tssonu-7514137 Review added by: msparmar on 08:31 05-11-2020

I connected with ts last 2 year , she is very nice person ,godlooking . I meet with her she is very very beautiful, ts sonu best versatile shemale, ts sonu give me best time , ts sonu give me full satisfaction, boobs is very juicy , penish is very hardcore😍😜 , such a wonderfull shemale , I miss you so much my sweet heart,
Ts sonu very seriously for her work , I suggest you please cantect her , best shemale ts sonu , licking...😜, sucking , fucking ,romance , amazing experience 😍😜
Tssonu
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-MistressKiss-9618646 Review added by: madhunanda on 18:13 03-11-2020

I met mistresskiss...she is awesome...big dick...very friendly I like her attitude the way she treat so that we feel very comfortable..and she is genuine, kind hearted sexy shemale..she look ike presentable in her nice latex costume and gorgeous make up so feel I meet a real porn star . her ass is the biggest attraction . love to meet her again and again..everytime I feel new
MistressKiss
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-Robertalves-0706115 Review added by: analist79 on 13:06 01-11-2020

I had the pleasure to meet the lovely Robherta Alves in my hometown, and I must say I was pleasantly positively surprised by her service. She has a killer body with perfect nicely sized tits, a perfectly shaped and fit tone and a nice round brazilian butt. I also appreciate her love for travelling and her eagerness to see the world and all the cities she passes by. She is especially great as bottom, with amazing blowjob skills and a tight butt, and looks genuinely into this. She can be also top if you ask. Overall one of my best experience with ts ladies, and I hope our path will meet again soon!
Robertalves
TARTU, Estonia
 
 
Shemale-VANESSA26-3354324 Review added by: Azammitmangi on 18:36 28-10-2020

She only offers 1 pop for 150euros. Money-grabbing and does not care about clients. Beware and avoid!
VANESSA26
PALERMO, Italy
 
 
Shemale-Babytop8inch-0783787 Review added by: Lucky1211 on 17:00 23-10-2020

Big time fraudster, once you go there she asks for more money, very unhygienic, she recently updated that she has vagina. Till date she was looting people by stating that she has got 8' penis.
Babytop8inch
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-LizaaRoy-6685655 Review added by: Sharad0233 on 12:23 11-10-2020

Awesome person she is , genuine service no cheating at all . Satisfactory reply . I contacted her and ask for web cam show and found genuine at all very charming and nice tool . Long thick tool she has . She also send me pics and videos after cam show I like her profile would definitely meet her thank u for service.
Lizaa Roy
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-zarinmalik69-8788131 Review added by: jaypatel on 12:09 08-10-2020

FRAUD ALERT ! !
I met her on 8th October 2020 in Ahmedabad, she looks too fatty than her picture. There are two shemale to gather.
When you go inside the room asking for threesome, on denying they starting loot you. Empty your pocket and take all cash, use your mobile and ask you to transfer online more money.

Totally waste of time, money and compromise on your security.
zarinmalik69
Chandigarh, India
 
 
Shemale-Leell-4910842 Review added by: Curiousbeing on 18:35 05-10-2020

Was asked to 3/4 of money in advance via vodaphone cash, which i did. Lied about location, not in Nasr city but in Faisal street, Giza. Arrived at location, a run down/under construction building with no electricity, a flight of stairs. Leell was not shaven, and service was rushed. most disappointing encounter. Better luck elsewhere
Leell
Nasr city, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-MAYAPANDIT-8674440 Review added by: machojack on 21:24 04-10-2020

This might look rather like a sex story, than a review, but experience was so intense that, I can not resist elaborating it.

I live in Netherlands and always felt strong attraction towards dominant TS-women (way more than females), since my puberty age, and had a chance of being dominated by TS-women of almost all ethnicities and age groups in Europe before I met 'MAYA, the Indian goddess'. I always wished to get smothered by an Indian TS-woman, but never found one in my region. I had a chance to visit India for professional work, and my wish came true. Maya's profile on TS-DATING caught my eye instantly, when I was in Delhi, I spoke to her and she told she is naturally very dominant girl, which made me happy. But I never thought that it would be the most memorable encounter ever, that I still get super horny instantly, when I recall it from my memory.

When I knocked her door at about 8 pm, I saw a tall (yes she looked significantly taller than my height-5.10) casually dressed, stunning and curvy goddess opening the door, she was wearing a tight butt-hugging thin-lycra-denim shorts, and tits-hugging casual half T-shirt, and high heeled boots, damn she stole my heart in that sexy attire and her pretty and killing looks. I entered in her beautiful and clean looking apartment, and she made me sit on a couch, served me red wine as I requested, stood closely in front of me with the zip of her denim shorts almost touching my lips, caressed my head with her fingers, and said "I am gonna dominate and seduce you so hard, that you won't forget it in your whole life, puppy".

She then sat closely beside me with a beer-tin, and we started passionately touching each other, casual chatting was slowly turning into moaning and lip-kissing, I grabbed her tits, took off her top, started sucking her nipples while caressing every part of her half-clad body with my fingers, but that didn't last very long. As soon as I noticed her semi-hard bulge in her denims started getting clearly visible, I went down on my knees, and started licking her boot heels, she smiled and said "I knew you are gonna be a very good dog honey, I will surprise you more with special favors in the end, if you please me like this". She offered me her heel, then toe, then foot and then whole leg to lick more, and started rubbing another foot all over my face, I started feeling like knocking the gates of heaven, which I was going to enter soon.

I was already carring a dog belt and chocolate-cream spray with me. She looked very pleased when she tied dog belt in my neck at this moment, and started pulling my neck slowly and softly straight up towards her 'now fat-looking' bulge. I was caressing and pressing her soft thighs with my hands, and my lips reached her bulge very swiftly, and I was smelling and kissing her big bulge, rubbing my lips on it desperately, for quite long.

She suddenly stood up and unzipped her denim shorts, and I was looking up into her teasing eyes, her big meaty balls resting on my tongue, and her almost-hard long cock falling on my entire face, her sudden actions instantly turned me on, and I grabbed her ass with both my hands. Now she was giggling and slapping my whole face really hard with her cock almost every second, while I was indulged in licking her balls and fingering her asshole, I got hundreds of slaps, and my cheeks turned bloody red. I never knew when she grabbed my half filled wine glass, dipped her cock in it, grabbed my head with another hand, and pushed her cock in my mouth as deep as possible, took it out, again dipped her her cock in wine, again pushed it in my mouth even deeper, this went on and on for long, until wine glass was empty, my throat was enjoying the taste of wine and her cock, I bet wine tasted best on that day.

I got undressed very fast, and naturally my watery lubed tongue started sliding all over her long hard vertical tower-like cock up-down-up, when she sat down on couch again, and started sliding her toe on my semi-hard cock constantly. After a lot of tongue-tickling on her pee-hole, first drop of pre-cum dripped on it, she moaned and smiled at me, and I licked her wet pee-hole like a starved greedy dog, her pre-cream tasted like fresh coconut water, I gulped it instantly and wanted more. Now I sprayed chocolate-cream on the tip of her hard vertical cock, spreaded it with my tongue over her cock-head and started rubbing and rolling my tongue over her cock-head, until i licked everything, she was giggling and moaning with pleasure, and I was getting more and more horny. I speayed chocolate-cream all over her cock and balls, and started sucking and licking it desparately, while she was pushing my head hard on her cock and hitting my wet throat every second, I cleaned up all cream with my tongue, while looking into her pleased eyes.

My tongue wanted taste of her asshole desperately, and she immediately sat on my face, started smothering my face and rubbing her asshole on my tongue and lips, scents of her asshole took me into heaven and my tongue was trying go deeper and deeper, I again sprayed chocolate-cream on her asshole, fingered her asshole to push it deeper, and then my tongue was digging her sweet-tasting asshole again for quite long. After a satisfying ass-worship, she again grabbed my head, and started fucking my mouth really really hard now, so hard that my mouth went dry now, she spitted on her cock, said "here baby, take some lube from me honey", my mouth watered again, I licked her spit on her cock desperately, and she started deepthroating me again, made me choke several times, she was slapping me non-stop, calling me "my slut" "my whore" "my puppy", my whole face turned red now and I almost lost my senses, and she was never stopping, it was the most nasty SEXperience of my entire life.

Finally she lubed my asshole with her finger, stuffed condom in my mouth and asked me to put it on her hard cock with my lips only, I did it quickly, and now she took control of my ass, fucked me in almost every position, she never took her lips away from my lips while fucking me, our tongues were rubbing and mingling with each other non-stop, we exchanged a lot of mouth-liquid, I must say she is an expert in smooth gentle-fucking, in spite of her big fat ass-tearing cock, I was simply enjoying her cock in my ass, moaning with extreme pleasure, and never felt pain at all. I felt so cum-hungry when she said in my ear "baby I am about to cum, suck me now" while fucking my ass, I went on my knees immediately, took off her condom, and she started fucking my mouth harder than she fucked my ass. I was equally desperate for her cum in my mouth, I did not even care that my throat was paining with her hard fucking, it went on for some time, at last I started jerking her cock with my hand very fast, licking her wet pee-hole and tender balls in turns, and simultaneously fingering her asshole with other hand, her moans were getting louder and louder, and suddenly she almost shouted "ohhhhhh yes baby, I am cumming, open your mouth, drink all my sweet cream", and she shot a big load of thick white nector straight into my mouth first, it tasted out of this world, then she threw her last drops on my cheeks, rubbed her cum all over my face and then pushed it in my mouth, with her fingers, and slapped me. I was licking and gulping every drop I could see and smell, and she was rubbing her 'still partially hard cock' all over my face, my lips, my tongue. I sucked her until her cock became soft, she looked very satisfied and relaxed at this moment, smiling and staring at me with tons of love in her eyes.

We were relaxing for some time in the same position, chatting while caressing each other's bodies with fingers, and I got the complement of my life, she said "you are the best puppy I have ever met, sweetheart, I love you, I won't forget you ever". We went for the shower, my face was sticky dry I was still smelling her cum on my face, she told me in the bathroom "do you want my special favours now, are you ready ??", I nodded my head with excitement, and she again pushed me on my knees and said "don't open your mouth now", I was looking into her eyes non-stop, first some yellowish drops fell on my cheeks, and then a big shower of light-golden hot pee was falling all over my face like fresh first-rain drops, she was smiling and I was feeling like I was in seventh heaven. I was feeling so sexy and kinky, that I could not resist opening my mouth, tasted and drank almost half of her pee, while the golden shower rained over my face for more than than a minute. It was delicious and lightly salty, and I said to her "I wish, I drink it everyday like this Maya", and she was laughing at me. "you are such a dirty dog, I told you not to open your mouth baby" she said and spitted on my face, I told her "it was just irresistible, spit more on my face, please goddess", she said "you dirty slut, take this now !!" and started spitting all over my face, I again opened my mouth and consumed some of her fresh spit, and sucked her wet soft cock and balls again, she pissed few drops again in my mouth, and few drops fell on her foot, I lifted her foot in my hand and licked and cleaned her wet foot, pee on her foot tasted yummiest, "damn, you are the nastiest I have ever met baby, I want you more" she said, while I was cumming on the bathroom floor.

We took a long hot shower thereafter for about 15 minutes, rubbed and cleaned each other's body parts with soap, specially she cleaned my face twice, saying "let me clean my dirty boy". We wiped each other's bodies dry, and then I massaged body cream all over her body, and scented oil deep inside her asshole with my finger. We then dressed up, and before taking her leave, I hugged her very tight, we did liplock and a long smooch, I kissed her on head, cheeks several times, and finally went down, kissed her bulge for one last time, thanked her for a wonderful experience, she kissed me on my head, and I left at 10.30 pm.

In spite of her dominant nature, I found Maya very kind hearted girl, very friendly and fun loving, classy and a genuine sweetheart, and I would love to visit her again and again.
MAYA PANDIT
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-TSSANAYA-1408939 Review added by: rahulgs1984 on 00:58 02-10-2020

Hi.. She is definitely blessed with gorgeous figure. Deep sexy eyes, beautiful smile, perfect curves and an amazing cock to add on. She can be all flexible and versatile. Moreover she is one of the most kind hearted and beautiful soul that is present here. I have gone back to her so many times for an amazing time. Must visit her to feel her hotness..
TS SANAYA
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-Heartbeat-5877716 Review added by: Sumit25del on 10:06 01-10-2020

Met with her 2nd time recently.
She takes her job seriously and if you ask her to top you, you'd be running around the room begging her to stop , coz once she gains momentum, you are in for a ride. Has a nice sense of humour, indulges your fantasies Likes to be treated with respect .
Hard Top and a passionate bottom .
Great on stamina
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: Youngstudd on 13:18 30-09-2020

Met her today after the lock down and she was damm horny.. fucked her really well while she came all over me. Was safe and discreet. And the room was well kept and sanitised.
niharika
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-tgirl-0635052 Review added by: Drake999 on 08:37 27-09-2020

Wanted to share this awsome experience I'm a newbee fresher no absolute knowledge about bdsm or mistresses usually when we approach through sites we treated in a bad manner but alina ma'am just knows how to speak to people responding to her a very down to earth personality zero attitude and answered my call and spoke with the same enthusiasm.....
That's when pure mistress stands out
Today time when findom is only about money and no mutual understanding
Alina ma'am stands out
When she speaks about our likes 1st

Sudden suprise video call literally shocked me
She is very beautiful
Beauty which cannot be expressed via words ....
More of a companion

Bold speaking sweet sound an awsome singer a wonderfull artist ....


Idk if it's possible but post pandemic I'm really looking forward to serve alina ma'am for a long term

Great experience
Stay blessed
tgirl
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-tgirl-0635052 Review added by: RajSehgal on 00:53 27-09-2020

I have met her twice till now, once in April 2019 and another time in December 2019. Both the times, i had a great experience with her. Alina is true to her name and satisfies you totally. She is pretty,classy and does know how to get you moving. Her eyes are perfect to fall for. her assets and tool is good and mouth watering. I have even had multiple cam calls in covid period and i must say that she does not disappoint at all.. always my favourite ts love.
tgirl
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Aaliya-0359361 Review added by: pauljoo200 on 08:35 21-09-2020

she is very nice i have met her before her boobs enlargement she is been very good at licking my ass and no time watcher good and affordable highly recommended her will visit her soon again.
Aaliya
Lucknow, India
 
 
Shemale-Jueyadam-7775291 Review added by: pauljoo200 on 08:31 21-09-2020

She is been fraud we have decided for full night we have agreed in 7K but she told me that she is been in Reddision Blu in Ahmedabad so she have to pay 1K for extra person who's going to be stay overnight so I have transferred 1K in advance and as I reached to hotel she blocked me over the what's app so guys be aware about her she is really fraud and even she is been showing me the Aadhar card of her that she is really a transgender but don't believe her please
Juey adam
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-Sakshisingh-4991654 Review added by: cvillakg2k1 on 16:05 19-09-2020

You have to meet her to believe it an absolute angel who knows how to please her man had a memorable night spent with her hospitable, friendly and a true gem of a person I had the utmost pleasure of doing a threesome with her friend and was a dream çum true . I look forward to my second visit soon
Sakshi singh
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-epinky-4575649 Review added by: cvillakg2k1 on 16:01 19-09-2020

Ive lost count as to how many time Ive had cam sessions with this beautiful lady , she definitely knows how to please her man be it virtually or in person .. Yes I had the pleasure of meeting in her person too and I can assure you these pictures dont do justice to how gorgeous she looks in person :) Look forward to meeting her again soon
epinky
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-RozzeleMero-9868253 Review added by: 7Royal on 14:51 12-09-2020

Certainly of the prettiest shemale I have ever had a cam session with.Lovely face,juicy tits,big thick dick and her dusky complexion simply makes her irresistible.
She's polite and affable,and doesn't rush with the session.
My suggestion-Go for it!!!!!
Mackenzie
Guwahati, India
 
 
Shemale-tipsyy-2760946 Review added by: Rahul5422 on 01:44 11-09-2020

very decently dressed.looks more beautiful than photos.she treated me as king.with monstrous dick she serviced my hole .will definitely visit again.know her from last 5-6 years.
tipsyy
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Komalthakor-5705685 Review added by: punit bindra on 19:28 04-09-2020

I had good experiences about that profile miss Komal
Looking so gorgeous lovely long hair
38 size hug boobs it's amazing and milky

Behaviour so good
Service so good in a vedio call or real both I expirence
She is so nice to spend quality time with smoke and drink red wine together really impressed in this profile in tsdatting.com
Komalthakor
Kivie, Ukraine
 
 
Shemale-NeetuSingh-9381105 Review added by: punit bindra on 19:03 04-09-2020

×××× scam alert. ××××

Neetu Singh not a shemale or not transgirl

Hair===no

Boobs===no

Dick===no

I will meet her in 02/08/2020 Ahmedabad sg higway

She don't had dick she had vegina i fix meet for short time 3k after in
I am room she take 3k and ask about more money she also hide 2 friend one( iamemmas) (Simran bose ) also had tsdatting profile
please be alert she are both frod both are in washroom and ask 4 some service
I said I don't had money she take my phone and doing forcefully take my more money otherwise she black male me take a vedio and published social sites is the big scam in my life....😭😭😭
Please don't wast money
Neetu Singh
Bhopal, India
 
 
Shemale-VeronicaBasu-6586984 Review added by: bigbadwolf2 on 10:05 04-09-2020

Met her 9 months ago would like to give my review about our meeting that our meeting is very good she gave very good service and very friendly she attended me.....all the time she is with until our time period is over
VeronicaBasu
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-rupalikashap-8293249 Review added by: punit bindra on 19:33 03-09-2020

Fist of all I said u one thing I meet her and I had much fantasy in my mind to doing some thing in my life first time so I write her to ask about meetings in ahamdabaad she is so nice and so impressed about her behavior and we fix our meetings 11 pm bell the door she makes me wc and offer orange juice I so impress really she said she had 7 inches dick
All are lied about her she is so so so amazing and real 7 inches juicy cock I swear she do my all dream and fantasy true I really appreciate for that her haters doing bad reviews about her profile so guys forget fake reviews She stays Descent place. In sg highway Good ambience. No issues there

Looked JUST LIKE HER PICS. 5'5healthy was wearing sexy mini one piece.
Service was upto mark. Great foreplay. Long kissing and smooching seasion. Have nice round boobs and arnd 7inch juice tool.
Very aggressive when it comes to action. She enjoys as much as we do.
She is good top but that didnt happen as Im not bottom. We had good 69 seasion too.
Overall one of best experience till date.
Looks 9/10
Attitude 9/10
Place 10/10
Service 10/10
rupalikashap
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-Jiniya1-1416015 Review added by: delrohit on 10:51 03-09-2020

be aware she took the money and not give service..
Jiniya1
Goa, India
 
 
Shemale-Yelitzascort-0303586 Review added by: arman94 on 10:27 18-08-2020

The best girl ever I meet, She is so perfect. Looks more gorgeous in actual. Compassionate and so loving, I had wonderful time with her on her last day in Oslo. I strongly recommend every one to visit her. 😍😘😘
Yelitzascort
VAASA, Finland
 
 
Shemale-HotNiki-9858024 Review added by: Culduderaj on 22:28 16-08-2020

If u have any fetish that u want to fullfill u can vist her..she is an awesome person by heart..she is good both ways it was pleasure and very good time on bed with her
Hot Niki
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-HotZeenat-8091713 Review added by: Culduderaj on 22:26 16-08-2020

She is one of the best and well behaved shemale in kolkata i have been to her quite a few time. She is very hygenic and safe. Her place is well maintained and she not a time watcher you can fullfill all ur desires with her.... Her boobs and dick awesome....
HotZeenat
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-MaryDuarte-5002650 Review added by: beachball on 21:39 14-08-2020

I had the privilege of spending a couple of hours with Mary back in April 2019. Firstly her photos only show a fraction of how beautiful she is in real life. She was jaw dropping amazing. From the time she opened the door in her Apartment I was under her spell.. Her body was silky smooth to touch and she was an amazing kisser. I am not one to really kiss and tell so won't go into lengthy detail. She treated me well and always made sure I was comfortable and happy with everything. Mary is well worth making some time if you have it and if you dont find it and find the time fast.Everything about Mary's profile is accurate and I will definitely being seeing her again when I am next in town
Mary Duarte
London
United Kingdom
 
 
Shemale-koyena25-7324384 Review added by: Armon on 19:24 14-08-2020

A wonderful person with polite and friendly attitude
I have taken her cam service a few times and every time she makes sure i m happy by the end of the show
Her hypnotising voice itself turns me on and yea she is god damm beautiful
koyena25
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-SABANAKHAN-8885139 Review added by: dholmesy2j on 18:00 13-08-2020

I met Sabana multiple times most recently in Bangalore this January.
She is really beautiful, nice body, beautiful eyes...you'll remember forever, great ass and an amazing cock .  I sucked her dick with pleasure, lovely sensation! and she made me to worship her ass as well. We kissed passionately and i fucked her twice, from behind really hot experience! She is versatile and very genuine and not a time watcher . Everytime i want something kinky but safe i go to visit her. A lot of kisses and see you soon!! .
Highly recommended!!!!
SABANAKHAN
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-rupalikashap-8293249 Review added by: SKY3290 on 09:47 10-08-2020

❌ FRAUD ❌

She is not shemale

She dont have a dick

She is post operation boy

I visited her because she said she has dick but whe i met her she said she has dildo not dick

So please dont waste money on this member...
rupalikashap
Mumbai, India
 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
5 | 6 |
Next >>
Advertise | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Billing Support | Cancel Subscription
Report Trafficking | Disable Adult Content | Sitemap | Mobile TS-Dating | Links & Partners| TS-dating.com © 2004 - 2021
ENGLISH
DEUTSCH
BRAZILIAN
IDIOMA ESPANOL
FRANCAIS
RUSSIAN
ITALIAN

Loading...

Shemale escort ts louou
Shemale Anjali
Shemale Invadiva
Advertise in TS-Dating.com
TS escort Flavia Ozores
Transsexual escort ExoticJanarah
TS escort Angelica Castro
Shemale Inadiva
Shemale Escort Mayumie
Shemale Inadiva
TS Paulinha Dbouar
TS Escort Mia Suzuki
Escort girls and trans in France
Bonecas Relax
London Transsexuals
TransexInfo Shemale Guide