SCAMMER ALERT
Be aware of a WhatsApp scam!!!

If a person contacts you to ask verify account data, your username, your password, your email address and also credit card data, then BLOCK HIM IMMEDIATELY.

He pretends to be owner of TS-Dating.com and wants to INVESTIGATE you.
Please notice, TS-Dating WILL NEVER ask your PASSWORD, EMAIL or CREDIT CARD data.

choose language
TransexInfo - Shemale Guide
If you have problems with Secure Login, then try:
Non-Secure Login
Shemale Rafaella Lima
ts escort Mariaclara onlyfans
Shemale Latina XXL
Shemale Webcam
Shemale escort Irish
Shemale escort angely
1
4.95
anabelle cd
2
4.95
transicans
3
4.95
pamela belle
4
4.94
TS Milly
5
4.94
TsbigCock_iwa
1
4.91
ronnie999
2
4.91
kayecee
3
4.90
cervino77
4
4.90
ntsouki
5
4.90
technodude
FORUM
 
Topic: looking for kate...
By: 64266
Topic: I want to have shemale to
lik her popi and suck and
fuck and have enjoy sex
and puchuk puchuk
aaahhhhhh

By: lunddark
Topic: ShemaleCamChats.com
By: dappleofeden
Topic: New Free Videos
By: dappleofeden
Topic: Private cam shows
By: dappleofeden
Transsexual Events
 
We are compliant with the 'Restricted to Adults' filtering system to prevent minors accessing our website:
rta logo

Total members:107430 | Escorts:7143 | Dating ads:98719

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 609
Browse by Country:
Overview | All Reviews Listed
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next >>
 
Shemale-Nikkiarora-3677005 Review added by: Brijeshp1011 on 11:09 08-10-2021

She is not shemale… she is cross dresser and very bad maintained… don’t meet any time even there are total 3-4 boy group in one flat… in Ahmedabad… all are cheater and third class maintained… don’t meet
Nikki arora
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-MistressKiss-7676076 Review added by: Rajesh007 on 22:57 06-10-2021

I never recommend her
Lots of mackup
Bj is not good
Look like man
Rude behaviour
Charges also high and she push again and again for good reviews in website ... Don't recommend her
MistressKiss
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-latifahadid-8319185 Review added by: Rajesh007 on 22:50 06-10-2021

Aha what an escort

Met her when she came ahmedabad
Looking gorgeous service like professional
Special bj is outstanding..,... Not much mackup if she come again definately meet with her again.....
latifa hadid
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-KattyQueen-1451010 Review added by: Rajesh007 on 22:47 06-10-2021

Clothing is good
Full of mackup.
Dick very hard
But looking masculine
If you are gay and you like guy you should go but if you like feminine don't for you......
Katty Queen
Surat, India
 
 
Shemale-TiaraAlee-3539188 Review added by: BigBearDick3 on 19:32 01-10-2021

I must have patronised about 20+ shemale escorts and all of them were listed on TS-dating because that's where I found classier ladyboy escorts.

I can say without any doubt nor hesitation that Tiara was the best ladyboy escort that I've encountered. Yes she looks exactly like her photos but when she's naked she has a beautiful thick and hard cock. Everything about her is perfect - pretty, very feminine, shapely boobs and ass.

But what I like about Tiara the most is her service. She went the distance to please me. Majority of the other ladyboy escorts I've hired
(especially Filipinos) are time watchers. But when I was with Tiara I took a long time to cum as I was tired. I apologised for cumming so slowly and she said in a genuine voice "It's ok darling. I don't mind at all!"

I like her so much that for the first time in my life I tasted ladyboy cum and I swear her cum literally tasted sweet.

I'll definitely book her again.
TiaraAlee
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
 
Shemale-Habanera-2689499 Review added by: Sheekosexo on 22:26 30-09-2021

This account is fake. She is stealing the the photos from a shemale based in Istanbul who is named Nour her Snap is Lolocatynour. Please block her before she scams someone.
Habanera
cairo, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-HOTSARA-7819782 Review added by: rajthehero on 22:01 28-09-2021

TOTALLY A FRAUD SHEMALE. SHE DOESNT HAVE A DICK AND SHE WILL FOOL YOU BY SAYING SHE HAS ONE. SHE WILL CALL YOU AND LOOT YOU. DO NOT EVER VISIT.
HOT SARA
America, India
 
 
Shemale-LussyQueen6-5277857 Review added by: iambittoo on 04:59 28-09-2021

I met her once again a few days ago and she has become more gorgeous. Has big boobs and a medium size dick. She is a good top for the first timer. I like her company and her services she is very genuine hope to meet her again
Lussy Queen6
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-DOMINOQUEEN-3981277 Review added by: Repub on 16:19 27-09-2021

How did you like her appearance and clothing?
Oh super hot.. The best in town... Too sexy too hot

Did she look like in photos?
Better

How did she treat you?
Well sometimes really very nicely

What services did she provide?
All sort of service i could imagine

Will you visit her again?
visited many times.
DOMINO QUEEN
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-Jyoti-0419654 Review added by: Rahul5422 on 16:15 27-09-2021

she is ugly.she look nice in pics.she is big big cheat.after reaching there,she asks for money first and then start showing tantrums like having fever ,not removing full clothes and refusing all services promised and strataway tell to go away and would not return money.
big cheat and liar.
Jyoti
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Bharti888-2519953 Review added by: User250593 on 15:45 27-09-2021

Bharti is one of the compassionate TS beauties I have encountered. Her way to treat you is something different that excites you, She can give you a GFE as well as she is capable enough for BDSM, choice is yours. Her pics do justice to her beauty. She can be both top and bottom, being versatile I enjoyed both. I love to suck her dick and her boobs (38) are also a mouthful. I would love to visit her again. love you Bharti :*
-a man with long hair :D
Bharti888
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Taniva-7549085 Review added by: Shubham245 on 14:07 27-09-2021

God Damn...Beautiful like same as in photos. Had Great 69 Experiance,She Fucked me very nicly with good approch ,Spend 2 hours unforgetable

genuine service,Natural beauty,one thing is there that she is expensive,.......but i would say beautiful thing is always expensive.
i would love to visit again.

Worth to visit
you are so beautiful.... see you soon

Taniva
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-Akasha666-9777218 Review added by: Shubham245 on 05:49 26-09-2021

Meeting Akasha a few days ago in New Delhi. As she always opened the door with that smile fixed on the lips. she welcoming me with a gentle kiss on the cheek and suggest to seat to the living room .. after a few minutes talk she offere me a towel to make a shower .. As I came out of the shower waiting in lounge she was wearing sexy underclothes where barely hid the amount rich qualifications has she.After several minutes of endless kiss with tongue she put the condom and gave me the mouth .. I felt How hot was ... As she watched that i’m fed with turned and totally politely put it into me.Her dick was like rock..she fuck me in different erotic positions..suddenly she took my hand and suggest e to go to the bedroom…when she came in she was naked.it was the time to fuck me harder that i want..after half past hour she came to my face…she is the best of all.. she is value for money..

Baby thanks again for this amazing fuck
Akasha666
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Ghinwa-9161190 Review added by: man4both on 09:51 23-09-2021

What can I say she amazing she’s wonder shemale I ever meet she’s take me to another world she very clean very classy very hot more than her photos
I was go to her she’s open door and dressed a hot lingerie I get a big welcome
We kissed we talk a little I touch down I feel WOOOOOOOW it’s big and tall and fat
Then we go to bed she set and get it out I was be stun its horsepower with 10000 power
Then she’s get me in bed on my face and we start get in me slow and make fast one be one
She’s get all in me

I stay with her some Hours she make 3
Really I want spent all my life with her
I was meet in another country but Ghinwa is Different
GhinwaI love you
I adore you
you so hot and horny very horny
Ghinwa
Cairo, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-TsAnamya-4504588 Review added by: nimesh78 on 08:52 23-09-2021

I think this is a fake profile i have tried to meet her but she never
Replies before reply she just asks to deposit money even for talking on the phone
Ts Anamya
Hyderabad, India
 
 
Shemale-Kelly22-4255481 Review added by: khaled Taha on 16:37 19-09-2021

She was so sexy and hot
She is more sexy than photos
She has amazing tight 😉 and long hard 😉
We enjoyed for many hours together
I'm looking forward to meet her again
Kelly 22
Heliopolis, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-Lysa69-1709297 Review added by: bobmarley123 on 16:29 19-09-2021

I still can’t get over her. She is really beautiful and much more in real. She gives Amazing blow jobs. I am a top and she is the best bottom I have come across.. really tight ass. Deep French kissing is on different level… beautiful curvy body.
Lysa69
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-manvee-7297932 Review added by: Mdazhar1137 on 11:33 19-09-2021

She gave me best time of life. She topped me like crazy and then she took my dick in her asss like heaven. She is a natural beauty.and I would love to meet her again. And fulfil alll my fantasy. She is open to alll my fantasy.and is ready for all roles I hope you remember me sweet heart
manvee
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-Kyarrats-0434813 Review added by: flora on 21:11 17-09-2021

She is the real best shemale, she treat me very well and she provides full service, her dick is so wet, yes I would like to visit her again and again
Kyarrats
Paris, France
 
 
Shemale-Anna2007-9142043 Review added by: hot4rts on 18:14 10-09-2021

She was a CD i met in Feb 2019, just before the lockdown began.. Its been sometime, so please excuse if am bit hazy over the details.... At that time, she didn't have a place of her own, so I booked a cheap Oyo room in Dwarka (where she stays) for us to meet. She did offer me to come to any Oyo but I booked one near her because I had some work there... Then she checked in a half an hour before I arrived and got ready... I met her in the room and she took my breath away with the way she looked, at that time, she still had quite a good look for a CD in pics but in reality, I was left pleasantly surprised that she looked ever better. We sat down, and started chatting.
The way we went, one thing was clear that she was not a time-watcher. After chatting for some time, when we were both feeling more comfortable, me primarily because of the cigs I smoke during the same, she told me she was on hormones, and was a bottom and didn't smoke or drink because of the hormones then (From my recent conversation with her now, she does occasionally smoke and drink as she isn't on hormones anymore after getting her boob augmentation and is even versatile now).
And she doesn't do DFK. As a guy who is heavily into the same, was a bit put off by that fact but then when we shifted to bed, she was all over me and my body kissing here and there and she smelled so heavenly that I was all over hers. She did extensive body play for quite some time, like licking my ears, blowing air near it and believe me, I was quite hard despite the lack of the customary kissing... Then she started going down on me and my gosh, what an experience it was!! She provided me with one of the best BJs I have ever had, took it like a queen!! When I felt I might cum in her mouth, I asked her to stop as I wanted to cum while fucking her delectable white ass!! She obliged and after putting the condom on me, we started fucking in missionary first followed by doggy and even standing…. After fucking her for around 10 minutes, I finally let loose in the condoms listening to her sweet moans… Then I started smoking another cigarette and we talked a bit more… Then I started kissing her body once again and rubbing my hands all over it and she followed suit… She again started with BJ and this time I didn’t want to go for another fuck session but wanted a nice blowout at my own pace… So once I was completely hard and on edge, I asked her to come up and while kissing her nips, smelling her delicious scent, I ejaculated my 2nd shot all over her thighs and stomach. I took a bath, we kissed each other on the cheek and went on my way after paying her the amount.
Body : 10/10
Face : 10/10
Service : 8/10 (2 points less on account of no DFK which would have made it complete)
WIR : Hell yes, especially now that she has got the boobs done which am dying to taste
Anna2007
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Alices2-1630981 Review added by: thongchai on 10:50 09-09-2021

1. Apartment smelled of weed
2. Communication was impossible, she doesn't speak English.
3. She treated me so poorly and barely touched me, she was not interested at all.
4. She didn't want to suck.
5. She didn't want to get fucked.
6. When she finally agreed to fuck she was so dirty that shit was all over the condom and the room smelled really bad.
7. Worst escort experience ever.
8. I would never visit again and nobody else should.
Alice s2
Prague
Czech Republic
 
 
Shemale-Jenifarrr-0957025 Review added by: Sam7044 on 10:14 09-09-2021

She is fraud after taking monye she asking for more money. If you can't be able to pay she will blackmailing you taking your private photos. Be aware guys don't visit her you will be gonna ruined. I face this problem with her. She have a gang with her. Damm cheat. Lost money and all.
Jenifarrr
Goa, India
 
 
Shemale-milky0506-3758242 Review added by: Fireowl on 13:11 02-09-2021

WARNING.
Tried to charge me 50% extra after agreed price. i asked to be sent a photo of her now and this was clearly a lie. she looked VERY different from her photos shown.
milky0506
Bangkok, Thailand
 
 
Shemale-Aalisharoy-4741591 Review added by: KingLeonidas on 11:38 02-09-2021

Met her Today, beautiful, hygienic, very feminine, loved every minute spent with her, amazing host,polite,no rush, amazing in bed, versatile,she's all you need if you're into best of both worlds.
Until next time baby 😘
Aalisharoy
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-Taniva-7549085 Review added by: 66haqa on 18:50 30-08-2021

She is one of the best I have been to three so far and she was the best I have been topped by. She makes sure that you take her tool and that's great because new guys like me might not be able to take it.
Anyways totally recommend her. And thank you very much beautiful for making that experience wonderful.
See u soon.❤️🤤
Taniva
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-Soryana22-4031306 Review added by: khaled Taha on 18:44 30-08-2021

She asked me to pay to her half of money before meeting
After I did she didn't reply my phone calls
نصابة
Soryana22
Cairo, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-candice1088-3367039 Review added by: byethan on 01:50 19-08-2021

Candice got me crazy in love, she's the best host ive ever come across.
She is kind, loving and an animal in bed.
she is more beautiful in person, with everything natural.
ive been with her 3 times and she offered me everything she could, but im still not over her, yes Im only gonna visit her , after all i lost my virginity to her, i like the way she made me her bitch. i adore you candice , major missing babe,, God bless you. :*
candice1088
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Mikaelababy-8058788 Review added by: Locosueco1 on 12:23 14-08-2021

Old AD, please remove
Mikaelababy
Malmo, Sweden
 
 
Shemale-TSSANAYA-2433862 Review added by: raaaaaa on 12:54 10-08-2021

What a wonderful day it was when I met this bong beauty, she is a masterpiece, best of both worlds, when I enter her room she is in secy outfit and nobody can ever imagined that she is a ts. She take me to her bedroom and it's very beautiful room, she den strip me full naked, and start abusing me by slaps and spits, she slaps my face for 15 minutes long and with lovely slang words, she's get hard by den, and what a surprise , a thick and long banana, she took charge of my mouth and start fuck my mouth but I not able to take it completely, den she tie my hands , and come above me, and den start pounding my mouth, but I gag, den she became furious and face slap me another 5 minute, afterdat she told me to sit her on lap and give a best dfk of my life, her tounge deep inside like a vaccum, den she said that she want to fuck my ass but I denied as I m not expert and she's got a big bannana, but she insisted me dat dere will b no pain, she put condom on, and tell me to sit her on dick, but notable to take full, we try other positions and she take full care and very slowly, after dat my Jonny want her bang her in 3/4 position, and cume out, after d session we also talk for few minutes, she kissed me again gud like a gf, she is the best ts in india available.
TS SANAYA
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-TsButterflyx-4905593 Review added by: Abhis11 on 18:48 08-08-2021

Met her today and it was an ossom experience . Very well behaved and nicely dressed . Really had a great time would love to meet her soon . Highly recommended if ur looking for real TS
TsButterflyx
Pune, India
 
 
Shemale-Akasha666-9777218 Review added by: Amanaman on 20:32 07-08-2021

She has long hard dick .with good stamina. She smells so good I taste every inch of cock,😍😍😍😍.she fucked me proper .
She is so loving in nature..excellent in service .no rush. gived 5k .out standing experience...
Even I love her...
I will make her my bride😘😘😘😘
Akasha666
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-tsJay-4838803 Review added by: Bjorn92 on 15:53 06-08-2021

She is hygiene and sexy .
She more beautiful in real .her body and butt so amazing.
Very good service with no rushing.
With the great kisser and her tongue got piercing so good while sucking my dick.
I definitely will always meet her.she is the best.
ts Jay
Kuala lumpur, Malaysia
 
 
Shemale-LeelaisBack-3627635 Review added by: Rosekumar on 20:32 31-07-2021

Beautiful,superb,and genuine person....soo hot.....have everything like a diva.... Top or bottom...must visit leela mam...to feel like in heaven.
Leela isBack
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-LussyQueen6-5277857 Review added by: iambittoo on 09:14 31-07-2021

She is a nice person. She is a vers. She has nice, flawless body and is a good top. Her place although small yet is neat and clean
Lussy Queen6
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-tsJay-4838803 Review added by: Bjorn92 on 03:25 28-07-2021

she's my favourite ts ever.
She is loveable,cute and more prettier then the picture.
Her ass was a killer.her body so tasty .she small and petite.
She know how to treat and her sex skill also so unforgettable.
After i meet her,i never look for any ts cause she is the best and u cant forget her...be safe and stay pretty darling.your the best.
Always enjoy my season with her.
ts Jay
Kuala lumpur, Malaysia
 
 
Shemale-TsAnamya-4504588 Review added by: georgetoke on 19:02 27-07-2021

Anamya ts The Bold as she look in the DP is one of the best mistress i ever met!. Apart from being a Mistress, She is very well Educated, Sexy, Sizzling Hot and Smells like an Angel. She is the Best top I have ever had and she has a Big white cock and knows how to use it. I sucked her tasty and big cock licked her balls and asshole. She was so tasty 😋 her skin is a pure silk. And than she started to fuck me in various positions and it was so good. She knows what she is doing. I never felt so good. I want to come back. I’ll come again for sure.
Ts Anamya
Hyderabad, India
 
 
Shemale-TsAnamya-4504588 Review added by: Abhis11 on 17:59 23-07-2021

Met her in delhi .. she looks gorgeous much more better than the pics .. she treated me well so soft spoken and the amazing part was in bed .. it was my first experience and inreally loved it and would recommend everyone . Hope to see u soon
Ts Anamya
Hyderabad, India
 
 
Shemale-MissGhazal-5874978 Review added by: hotienotie on 18:01 21-07-2021

She is amazing and really beautiful. The way she receives it makes comfortable and never in rush. She has a great tool to serve with full satisfaction.
Miss Ghazal
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Devina4u-8480934 Review added by: 84srohan on 22:37 17-07-2021

Devina is an underrated queen. She is sexy, passionate and very horny TS. I've been with her over 10 times. She's a very sweet person, very open in trying different things beyond the boring BDSM. She's better than her pictures for sure. I'm waiting for the pandemic to get over so I can go fuck her
Devina4u
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-ShanayaXXL-1088342 Review added by: iamvirat on 18:45 16-07-2021

Shanaya is the most hottest & gorgeous shemale which I ever met. She is natural born beauty with huge monster dick. She don't do any kind of makeup like other fake shemales. She is friendly and you can conversate with her easily. If you met her you will never regret it. You will get the thrilling experience which you will never forget.

I met her recently, she dominated me like a true mistress. She fucked my mouth with her huge dick and fucked my ass. I was little scared but she handled me well and she fulfilled my darkest fantasy. She is the most genuine shemale available. I would love to meet her again.
ShanayaXXL
Chandigarh, India
 
 
Shemale-Parinazlove-0610250 Review added by: Nilu90 on 17:14 16-07-2021

God Damn...Beautiful like same as in photos. Had Great 69 Experiance,She Fucked me very nicly with good approch ,Spend 2 hours unforgetable

genuine service,Natural beauty,one thing is there that she is expensive,.......but i would say beautiful thing is always expensive.
i would love to visit again.

Worth to visit
you are so beautiful.... see you soon
Parinazlove
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-Taniva-7549085 Review added by: Shubham245 on 08:00 16-07-2021

I had the pleasure to meet Taniva when I was in Delhi.
The short version: I had such a fantastic time with her that I went back again the next day.

Taniva is super sweet and welcoming. The most beautiful face, big boobs and sexy body and nice big cock with nice stamina about 20-30 minutes. She Fuck me in lots of positions.

Cant wait to see her again.
Taniva
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-HotNiki-9804426 Review added by: Ajan22 on 17:26 14-07-2021

She is the most passionate TS I have ever met. If you are looking for a real passionate experience - She is the one!

I would call her a Crazy Bitch! That's how GOOD she is!
The foreplay before the sex was sooo good.
We did the 69 after I rubbed my cock with her sexy tool.
The kissing and sucking were soo crazy!
And she knows how to fuck Ass like an expert!

Don't miss her guys!
She is the best in price!
Total Paisa Vasool!
Hot Niki
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-MAYAPANDIT-0363794 Review added by: Shubham245 on 06:37 14-07-2021

She is a beautiful girl and honest.
She delivers all that she promises in her advertisement.
She has a great personality and a beautiful hard big and thick cock. Indeed she comes heavy and she fucks very well.
Nice person all around, wonderful lover. I saw her in last week and will definitely see her again.

Love you 😘 Maya
MAYA PANDIT
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Ginie-9162070 Review added by: sakshamktr on 19:29 12-07-2021

She does not look like what her pictures are though her dick is good...She has got small silicone boobs and the place is not very hygenic..It is fun to play with her because she is very thin and light weight but her apperance is not at all how she looks like....Is not welcoming and tries to hurry the job
Ginie
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-VeronicaBasu-1719436 Review added by: Slavebottom on 18:31 12-07-2021

She is eunuch (HIZRA) not shemale. She don't have dick . She looted me and cheated me and given me . She is Bengali and they have group. Totally scam . Beware guys
VeronicaBasu
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-ShanayaXXL-1088342 Review added by: Slavebottom on 18:07 12-07-2021

Perfect definition of shemale. Classy sophisticated and elegant . I know her since 2011 still looks beautiful without makeup. I never seen her in makeup not even lipstick. Finally I got the chance to meet her again in 2019 when she came back to escorting almost after 8 yrs. She don't pick calls don't active on wats app lot by chance she replied me and we met . She gets plenty calls and messages on daily basis. She Is still not bottom only active. Very dominant and mistress in nature . Her monster dick and her milky soft boobs are mouthwatering I can bet u can't find atleast not in india
ShanayaXXL
Chandigarh, India
 
 
Shemale-HotNiki-9804426 Review added by: Smarthotguy on 16:02 11-07-2021

She is so so so so so good. In everything. Damn good service and warm welcome she is perfect desire dreams of everyone
Hot Niki
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-TSSANAYA-2433862 Review added by: danbrown420 on 04:07 07-07-2021

Ohhh man I just got mesmarized by her long thick banana. It is so yummy. She is decent well behaved having nice place. She fucked me for an hour with her thick cock and I just loved it. Definitely one should meet her.
TS SANAYA
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-NikkiRoy-3807995 Review added by: danbrown420 on 04:03 07-07-2021

Very rude and arrogant behavior. Charges exhorbitantly. Not worth that much. Better go for other decent profile.
Nikki Roy
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-SuhanaTs-9853343 Review added by: sks65 on 20:16 05-07-2021

i have fix appointment with her/him dont know..i have book tickets for her to my city ...conditions is there when she reach make advance payments before 10km on way ...but thanks god i have not pay her in advance because she literally cheated
as i dont how but she set live location in my city and send me then say make advance payments then i meet
but i know about bus timing in my city so i have checked with travelling office and also following bus from 5 km then realize. .actually
people like this shame ..on u
..i have lost money for tickets .....hotel ccancellation
..totally fake beware
Suhana Ts
Jaipur, India
 
 
Shemale-ShanayaXXL-1088342 Review added by: Roger horny on 08:49 05-07-2021

Only problem with her was she doesnt tell full information. asked her to be bottom but she refused.
ShanayaXXL
Chandigarh, India
 
 
Shemale-NikkiRoy-3807995 Review added by: Roger horny on 08:48 05-07-2021

She is my favourite. Very nice person. Met her in Delhi as well as kolkata.
Nikki Roy
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-Kelly22-4255481 Review added by: man4both on 05:06 04-07-2021

Kelly
What can I say she amazing I was with her last week she’s wonder shemale I ever meet she’s take me to another world she very clean very classy very hot more than her photos
I was go to her she’s open door and dressed a red lingerie I get a big welcome
We kissed we talk a little I touch down I feel WOOOOOOOW it’s big and tall and fat
Then we go to bed she set and get it out I was be stun its horsepower with 10000 power
Then she’s get me in bed on my face and we start get in me slow and make fast one be one
She’s get all in me its not 20cm it was big more 20cm

I stay with her all day she make 5 and the 6 it was in my Mouth her
Really I want spent all my life I was meet in another country but Kelly is Different
Kelly I love you
I adore you
Kelly 22
Heliopolis, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-Ginie-9162070 Review added by: Russo on 19:44 29-06-2021

Don't ever trust her she is fake, takes money and never provide services either physically or virtually. She lives in chattarpur, Delhi and I very ugly looking, pics also r lot edited. I have been cheated by her twice.
Ginie
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-TSZOYASHENDE-4617085 Review added by: Benjamin77 on 15:26 29-06-2021

Hello Guys ,

Zoya is the most beautiful and professional shemale from Mumbai. First timer you must go to her she make all your dream come true. great oral skill and she fuck very nicely.
TSZOYASHENDE
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-TSSANAYA-2433862 Review added by: 84srohan on 05:03 24-06-2021

I finally had the chance to be with this beauty last night over a cam session. I must confess I was wanting to meet since close to an year but due to Covid I didn't get a chance. She was very courteous while whatsapping and after the payment she was available in 5 minutes.
She looks prettier than her photos, her body is a temple I would worship one day. She was at her best behaviour, very calm, not in a hurry. I asked her to wear a black nighty and boy was I in for a treat!! Her skin is like makhan (butter), malai (cream) totally irresistible. She teased me with her body & her tits are huge!! I'm longing to bite them and suck on those boobies. And her cock... I was speechless, I was drooling just by looking at it. We both started stroking our dicks and came together, her load was massive and she licked the thick, warm cum from her hands... Man I have masturbated thrice since last night just thinking of that!!!
I'm surely going to meet her very soon...
TS SANAYA
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-Koketa-5488714 Review added by: zebbi on 13:18 20-06-2021

Once again I couldn't resist to hold a visit to my beloved KOKETA and I did after last time we were together 3 months ago and when I met her she was AMAZINGLY being more sexy, more curvy and more feminine..... I was amazed.
We had a drink and a little chat then she surprised with something different... she came out of her room wearing a supper sexy baby-doll (almost naked) then she brought a chocolate drink for both of us and suddenly some drops went over her nipples, and she asked me if I wanna taste it ... and hell yes I did... we start undressing each other... she took a big sip from that chocolate drink then kissed me deeply while all the chocolate was dripping out of her mouth...we kept licking each other body till we start 69 position... our dicks get so fucking hard... she turned and sat on my lab..rubbing her dick with mine covered with chocolate ...then I couldn't resist, turned her doggy licked her ass pussy deep getting it so sticky and we made love like we are married and she cum over her belly that was covered with chocolate that I creamed all of her body with her cum mixed with chocolate...taste was amazing.
I LOVE YOU SWEETIE
Koketa
Cairo, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-sweetysen-6242454 Review added by: johnytaylor on 08:26 20-06-2021

She cheats 100%. The pictures that she has posted in her profile and the way she looks in real is completely different. In real, she looks like CD. she is not at all feminine. She has some amount of hair on her face.

When you call her, she agree on certain price. But when you reach her location she starts demanding more money. There will be one more person along with her and both of them will threaten you to give more money. Completely avoid her. You will be safe if you give her a pass.
sweetysen
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-RockChutki-0690637 Review added by: Mandy121 on 14:21 10-06-2021

Guys, if you are beginner in this lifestyle, first timer or curious to meet any Shemale, then She is the one, you must visit without any confusion, doubt or any hesitation.
Very safe, secure and cozy place in Delhi.
chutki is very humble, well mannered but very Horny n wild on Bed.
She has very Curvy, Sweet BOOBS. she did everything what i told her. service too good great 👌
Not very pricey like others,
What you see, What you Get
Looks : 10/10
Performance :10/10
Ready to visit again
Rock Chutki
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-MAYAPANDIT-0363794 Review added by: jhonbrick87 on 05:22 10-06-2021

She is very beautiful and her appearance is adorable and wearing very attractive cloths
She is looking so beautiful then look in her photo.
She treat me very nice like my gf she is very friendly
She provide everything u want She knows well how to satisfy.
Yes I really meet her again I enjoy her company....I miss you Maya we really meet soon again
MAYA PANDIT
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-MaryLincoln-6755376 Review added by: Bobaka on 13:57 07-06-2021

I have met her twice. Once in Frankfurt and once we arranged a meeting in Italy. Both times were amazing. Will see her again for sure.
Mary Lincoln
dusseldorf, Germany
 
 
Shemale-XxxDiyasen-4708237 Review added by: Naughtyhunk on 14:18 02-06-2021

Diya is the best shemale on this platform I think. I meet her Last night. Before going to meet her I arrange a video call with her. Her voice is lovely. Then I was goes to meet her. When I reached to meet her she is so beautiful and she is exactly look like in photos which are she upload here.

Her way to talk is so adorable. She made me so comfortable to get her more closer and when she hold my tool it's like gives me more excitment.

I definitely meet her again.

She is not time watcher. She satisfied me completely.

XxxDiyasen
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-latifahadid-8319185 Review added by: ashish6292 on 05:40 01-06-2021

She was well dressed. Nd sanitize as soon as I entered.
She looks same or more gorgeous than her photos.
She treated me well. Looks so professional.
I asked her to top me nd nd she did the same.
Yes sure will visit her next time.
latifa hadid
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-TiaraAlee-3539188 Review added by: Petacuate on 03:28 01-06-2021

Tiara is a beautiful and smart girl.
She looks as sexy in reality as she does on her pics.
She is entertaining, fun, clean and cultivated.
A true joy and a real pleasure.
If you want to see the stars, she will definitely bring you up there. 🤩
TiaraAlee
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
 
Shemale-Shirley-2882779 Review added by: Hisham2k on 15:19 30-05-2021

She lloked sexy and desirable... better looking than her pics... great carachter, very smart and wonderful attitude/energy... great hostess, and very proper anf polite... I already consider her a friend.... sexually... Can't get enough... neither one of us, I think... returning soon
Shirley
Limassol, Cyprus
 
 
Shemale-FujikoPH-5991147 Review added by: Naughtyhunk on 11:26 30-05-2021

God damn.... She is so nice. When I was visiting to her. She is exactly look like in images even she is so beautiful and attractive in real life. One thing is there that she is expensive but I would say beautiful thing is always expensive. That's why I am go with her. Her Body is so sensitive when I was touching her it gives me a excitement. I stayed with her for night and we enjoyed whole night.

I would love to visit again.

She is so genuine and honest shemale her. We can trust 1000% times.

Worth to visit.

You are so Beautiful....❤️❤️❤️❤️
FujikoPH
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-Suhena-7100818 Review added by: Naughtyhunk on 11:18 30-05-2021

Wow that's amazing. I am totally amazed by her . She is so good in bed. She sucked my dick so tightly. She hold my cock his hands like hammer. And her lean body is giving more excitment to fuck her. My whole dick goes into her ass hole so tightly.

She is best of best shemale.

Guys if you wanna feel a real fantasy then contact her.

God damn...
Suhena
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-TsAnamya-4504588 Review added by: anu6076 on 21:20 28-05-2021

Dnt give her money.she cheated me two times with different numbers.. she cheated me 12000 first time and then 7000 next time with wasted my tickets too... Guys please be aware with her and never believe her..she is big cheater
Ts Anamya
Hyderabad, India
 
 
Shemale-DCourtesan-7816358 Review added by: heysac on 01:34 22-05-2021

I have been several Times with Delicious, in real she looks even better than the photos. Everytime An new sexy outfit.
Delicious is easy honing you dont need to be shy to tell your phantasies. This time i was dominanter in a geest wat.
DCourtesan
Amsterdam
Netherlands
 
 
Shemale-BeatrizVerde-1330464 Review added by: kapetanios23 on 00:52 21-05-2021

I do not believe that I can find the exact words to describe my experience, but I will do my best to indicate why I will visit Beatriz again and again and again, etc. First of all, she is the sweetest and the most polite escort I have ever been with. I visited her on Sunday May 16th and because of the delay of the Metro I was 15 minutes late in my appointment. Because I informed her promptly that I was going to be late she completely understood me and when I finally arrived, she offered me a drink to relax and we talked for a few minutes. She gave me a clean towel, so I could take a shower before we started, so I could be as clean as she was. She smelled very good and she was prettier than the photos in website! I remember getting aroused just by standing next to her! Then, in respect to the services she provided, she was very proffesional, but also she managed to pour very enjoyable emotions from me, during our session. I selected a BDSM programm, but because I was too stressful, she started with a gently and erotic massage, so I could relax and enjoy the session. She was patient and waited me to get started. When I was ready, she unleashed the dominance that I was anxious to see. She dominated me with her 19cm penis (which was very big and nice, with a lot of milk in it), she had bigger strapons so we could play more and other BDSM equipmet, like hoods, straps, whips and I sucked her until my mouth could not take it anymore. We tried a variety of sex positions we both cum two times! I also let her pee on me, because I was very excited! I let her, because she gained my trust and she gained my trust because she showed me her results of her std and covid test, just when I entered her house. After the session ended, I took a shower and I drunk water and ate chocolate that she offered me. Last but not least, we talked after the session, so I could get to know her better and she asked me what was my opinion about her services! I told her pretty much what I am telling you now! She deserves every euro of her price, she is polite, educated, pretty, patient, very good in her job, she certainly will make you feel like home and she is very clean and careful. I do not see the time to visit her again! Thank you again Beatriz for the majestic experiense, I hope to see you soon!
BeatrizVerde
ATHENS, Greece
 
 
Shemale-Runwaymodel-9129737 Review added by: pra176 on 14:03 19-05-2021

This is a scam account. She takes the payment then blocks the other party immediately. I have documented proof of this behaviour on whatsapp.
Runway model
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Heartbeat-0232442 Review added by: Bisht on 20:35 16-05-2021

I contacted her before lockdown, had a small video session for confirmation. Was about to visit but the lockdown came into effect. When the situation subsided, went to visit her at her place in Lajpat Nagar. She met me in a red nightie and was looking simply amazing in it, like a sight for sore eyes. We started with some drinks and slowly moved to light kisses which then escalated to heavy petting and body play. Then after putting on a condom, we started with a mutual BJ, her dick was quite hard and we were both slobbering each other's dicks. Then I started fucking her in missionary position and after 10 minutes, we switched to her fucking me in doggy position which went quite for a few minutes. After that, we ejaculated on each other's body. Finally, I took a shower, paid her for her services and went on my way. Will I revisit, hell yes!!
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Miriam03-3523580 Review added by: Hussientalaa on 19:28 15-05-2021

I firstly tried to meet her but couldn't as she was busy I tried again after few months but it works sublimaly perfect this time when she opens her door there was a big smile on my face she was really gorgeous everything went on fuuullll lovingship I could'nt stop kissing her entire body from top to toe we sucked we fucked it was amazing
Miriam03
Cairo, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-Tssonu-4310293 Review added by: shubham211 on 09:02 15-05-2021

I met her 4 times and I must say she is the best of the best. Called her around 10 and went to her place around 11pm it's a safe place and prime location in kandivali. She opened door for me dressed in a sexy black lingerie and she was very welcoming and polite while talking. we sat for a while spoke and I was only focused on how I'm going to suck on her big boobs and fuck her ass, after that she started rubbing her hand on my pant, and she started taking my clothes off and got close to her started kissing her juicier lips and touching her boobs squeezing them and while doing so I felt my dick will explode so she just sat and gave me a blow job I must say looking at her sucking my cock was omg after some time we tried 69 it was so nice she has big cock. I was about to cum but I asked her to stop. Then she started fucking my ass she started with doggie style she has great stamina. after some time she asked me to fuck her. She has big round ass. At first I started with doggie style then she sat on my dick started moving up and down while I was holding her big boobs with my hands and enjoying every inch of her tight ass we kept on doing this and I was pulling her to me so that I can taste her lips while fucking her and playing with her boobs then I asked her to stop as I was going to cum and she did. Then she started rubbing her cock on my cock and we both cum together. We talked again for some time then we fucked again but this time, in the end I stood up and she took my cock in her mouth for a great blow job and she took my load in her mouth and I felt that she sucked all my cum till the last drop.... I recommend her 100% and for you who love to get it she has a big tool, big boobs and big round ass and she is the best by far so adorable sexy and sweet...you can fulfill all your fantasies
Tssonu
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-Suhena-7100818 Review added by: Naughtyhunk on 06:50 14-05-2021

Hi My Name is Sam, I Meet Suhena in kolkata, before that I arrange a video call Between us and there charges are very low which is amaze me. And when we connected on what'supp video call there way to talk, her Beauty ❤️, her expression everything is just amazing. Which is more attract me towards her side. But when I visited Kolkata to meet her in her falt for a night. I can't explainy Experience how beautiful she is. There way to dressup is like heaven. That time I m really excited and horny but she handle me like I am her husband. She is genuine person. We make out whole night and even we make out in morning also in her bathroom. I definately visit again. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Suhena
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-Nisss-4586224 Review added by: Naughtyhunk on 06:38 14-05-2021

This is 3rd time I meet my fantasy queen. This time my experience is up to my expectations. She is so gorgeous. She looks , Amazing when we meet. Her smile I can't forget. I will visit agian
Nisss
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Radhika23-4895695 Review added by: Jessan54 on 19:16 01-05-2021

She really looks amazing. She is best in business. If you r bottom then u can't find better than her in india. Her smooth silky skin is awesome. And her tool that is out of this world long and very thick. She dominant very well. And shoots alot cum.
Radhika23
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-Alisha007-9460957 Review added by: Sunny1530 on 05:37 28-04-2021

meeting was confirmed then at meeting day called many times texted many times she didn't even valued to reply .
If u think u are superior then mind my words time is valuable for other person as well.
If u are not interested at least u have option to reply dont try to waste someone day.
Alisha007
Chandigarh, India
 
 
Shemale-Advika-1014865 Review added by: dikisharma on 05:13 24-04-2021

Met this gorgeous Gem in the lockdown period in Delhi, I am basically a feet lover and a BDSM lover. She is an excellent mistress and gave a memorable session. Her feet are so beautiful and the way she treated is awesome. I also took a cam show from her.... She charges genuinely and her dressing sense is simple awesome. She is a real goddess on Earth will come and submit soon under your feet my goddess
Advika
Hyderabad, India
 
 
Shemale-ShanayaXXL-1088342 Review added by: rahulgs1984 on 19:01 22-04-2021

Well guys... she is no less than a sex goddess.. met her at her place in delhi.. she was warm and perfectly classy to receive me.. and an awesome beauty in bed.. she is so pretty hot sexy.. and u can jus add on these praises for her stunning beauty.. and yess,, she has a gifted hard on to jus munch on.. jus cannot resist from sucking it and deep throating it (which she loves by the way... wud challenge your sucking skills for sure ;) ).. a perfect dominatrix to brighten up ur darker side.. surely someone to whom u wanna go again n again.. amazing experience with a truly gifted natural beauty .... lots of love for her always..
ShanayaXXL
Chandigarh, India
 
 
Shemale-Alisha007-9460957 Review added by: sidz007 on 12:46 21-04-2021

nice and very genuine shemale. Receiving is awesome.never says no. One of the best thing is her tool.a perfect girlfriend .I am v Roy. The best shemale ever met. Fully fantastic and excellent.try once 👉you wish to come Everytime.💜🍻💛
Alisha007
Chandigarh, India
 
 
Shemale-Zoya142-0540807 Review added by: amit29 on 18:29 14-04-2021

Contacted her on whatsapp and paid the agreed amount for videocall services. She starts ignoring messages for few days on stretch and then i called she abused me and threatened me . She eventually blocked me without providing any service. Please
Report this profile as she is a complete fraud. Other people who also have faced this from her should also come out so that more people are saved .
Zoya142
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Zoya142-0540807 Review added by: sidz007 on 11:43 13-04-2021

Her look is best among all the shemales. The perfect shemale ever.she is exactly as photos and more beautiful. She just treat you like a perfect girlfriend. She provides every service.she is the best. Every second with her is amazing.she is very genuine. Doesn't hurry up gives u more time. Trustworthy and beat human being. If u visit once you will be addicted to her. Her tool is really rock solid .She is the best shemale ever.i visited a lot of times. Every time I enjoy and the response of her amazing. Every shemale should learn. Beautiful amazing and perfect for everything.
Zoya142
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-SexyMiki-4759080 Review added by: danbrown420 on 13:24 12-04-2021

I met many times. She is genuine and well behaved. Place is nice clean and in proper location. She has sexy figure and fully shaved. I love her big tool most, its just amazing. I can suck it for hours and drink the hot cream. She fucks me so good feel like heaven. She has nice asshole too though I don't fuck her. Overall full enjoyment like never before. Guys I will recommend her to visit.
Sexy Miki
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-AhinoaXXL-1323754 Review added by: dewpoint on 20:25 10-04-2021

Guys she is fake, please be careful, I have met her in Dubai and she sent a guy to the room to take me out after I pay her money, she is NOT the same person what you see in her profile. Please be careful. FAKE AD
AhinoaXXL
Mexico City, Mexico
 
 
Shemale-tscutemia-3748398 Review added by: sircome on 09:25 09-04-2021

She is a goddess. Clean and smell good naturally. She looks better than the photos and she treated me real good. Got me sticking my tounge into her ass immediately and what a turn on that was. I will definitely look forward to meet her again. Stay safe Miia
tscutemia
SHA ALAM, Malaysia
 
 
Shemale-Heartbeat-0232442 Review added by: Prash2764 on 12:18 07-04-2021

I have been regular to her since December 2020 and met her 4 times since. She is a really a beauty, gorgeous and feminine. She has a very soft silky skin and the fragrance from her body is out the world. The apartment in which she is living is very posh and beautifully managed. She is always very friendly and welcoming. She is versatile and can fulfill your fantasies as per your desire.
The words like stole, rob , money minded , fraud and scammers are not in her dictionary. Even on my first visit I paid her after the completion of my meeting. She is honest and stick to her deals.
So don't fall for the negative comments. Someone is putting them deliberately to malign her image.

Anyone who wants to meet her can visit her without any second thought and fear. You will be as safe at her place as you are at your home.
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-MissGhazal-5874978 Review added by: VarunXL on 08:39 06-04-2021

I met with her at last Saturday Night
Omg she is much more beautiful comparative to her photos & she have a very beautiful house which is very clean and safe and she have wonderful nature she didn't treated my as a customer she treated me as a friend and she is very hot and sexy on bed she is wonderful bottom and a very Good Top she played both roles with me i enjoyed too much with her.
I must say to all her profile visitors must try her once
Miss Ghazal
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-BDSMmadam-5052829 Review added by: siddhroy07 on 07:43 06-04-2021

DAMN ARROGANT AND RUDE , LOOKS HORRIBLE . DONT LOOSE YOUR MONEY HERE . UNNECESSARILY EXPENSIVE
BDSMmadam
Jaipur, India
 
 
Shemale-Aishu30-4963519 Review added by: Jokingsam on 20:34 05-04-2021

Does not look the same and also no boobs...has a dick but she forces the session to get over faster
Aishu30
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-anjalibhovi-3083961 Review added by: Jokingsam on 20:21 05-04-2021

She looks amazing ....just like in the pics, i will visit her again and again if she visits Bangalore...please visit bangalore...blob job from her is like heaven
anjalibhovi
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-rongrong-9780549 Review added by: andanother on 21:42 04-04-2021

~170cm
~65kg
~10cm
the photos are real, but extremely filtered
doesn’t speak English really
rush, rush, rush
would not recommend

rongrong
Shenzhen, China
 
 
Shemale-Heartbeat-0232442 Review added by: Kushagra on 00:27 01-04-2021

Met this angel yesterday night. Must admit, she is a real beauty... took beer to set up the mood sunglasses started with dfk, some foreplay, then fucked her is doggy n missionary. This Went on for 50 minutes, then finished with cumming on her boobs. Her place is safe, hygienic flat, nice location. Have been a regular with her since past 4 years.
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Miriam03-3523580 Review added by: Passionsprit on 13:57 31-03-2021

It was exactly like what I expected.. shes the most beautiful shemale i ever seen in my life very beautiful face and hot sexy boobs and cock.. shes very clean and her place also
Very nice experience and i would love to see her again
Miriam03
Cairo, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-Jueyadam-7775330 Review added by: Richard hao on 12:16 28-03-2021

I met her in Radisson and lemon tree Ahmedabad for almost 4times she was worth what I paid and she was really nice that's why she was verified am really comfortable with her gestures and way of receiving clients
Juey adam
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-Heartbeat-0232442 Review added by: VarunXL on 20:20 27-03-2021

Please i request you all those who visited her profile. That she is a lier and blackmailing after taking money in advance for want more money and used your nude pics for terrifying you to upload it in social media please don't use her services.
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-shristi-3762036 Review added by: shagy94 on 21:16 26-03-2021

Her appearance and clothing was so nice..yes she exactly look like the pictures which she had uploaded..she treated me like her hubby..she is comfortable with everything what you will say her to do ...she can be top or bottom, gives you nice blowjob, nice lip kissing..yes i will visit her again .
shristi
Jaipur, India
 
 
Shemale-SexyMiki-4759080 Review added by: raiamit13 on 21:11 25-03-2021

Hi . She has really feminine body with sexy boobs and ass. She sucks dick very well. Sexy body and juicy lips. U will love fucking her. She also fucks very good. Nice hygiene place
Sexy Miki
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-Disha-8094200 Review added by: danbrown420 on 19:55 24-03-2021

I met her many times. She is even more beautiful in real than pic. Very well behaved and nice clean room. She is so hot in bed. I really enjoy my time with her. Guys you must visit her at least once.
Disha
Kolkata, India
 
1 | 2 | 3 |
4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |
Next >>
Advertise | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Billing Support | Cancel Subscription
Report Trafficking | Disable Adult Content | Sitemap | Mobile TS-Dating | Links & Partners| TS-dating.com © 2004 - 2021
ENGLISH
DEUTSCH
BRAZILIAN
IDIOMA ESPANOL
FRANCAIS
RUSSIAN
ITALIAN

Loading...

Shemale NAOMYXXXL
Shemale Bruna Alves Onlyfans
Mira TS Escort
Shemale Wildest Dream
Walleska Shemale onlyfans
Shemale Carolina
Advertise in TS-Dating.com
Chaturbate Shemale Webcams
Shemale escort Lovely Alyssa
Shemale Jenifer Snow
London Transsexuals
RioRelax
Escort girls and trans in France
Shemale Canada - trans in toronto, vancouver
TransexInfo Shemale Guide