SCAMMER ALERT
Be aware of a WhatsApp scam!!!

If a person contacts you to ask verify account data, your username, your password, your email address and also credit card data, then BLOCK HIM IMMEDIATELY.

He pretends to be owner of TS-Dating.com and wants to INVESTIGATE you.
Please notice, TS-Dating WILL NEVER ask your PASSWORD, EMAIL or CREDIT CARD data.

choose language
Shemale Kyliex XXX content
If you have problems with Secure Login, then try:
Non-Secure Login
Shemale Scarlet ibis
Shemale Escort Sarahsex
shemale isabelly fontinelly
1
4.95
RealGoodTime
2
4.94
ModelLAIS
3
4.94
Camila Mattoli
4
4.94
trannyLinda
5
4.94
annita19
1
4.89
kayecee
2
4.88
alfthegreek
3
4.84
ronnie999
4
4.83
Bornstar
5
4.83
Gabler
FORUM
 
Topic: Horny shemale DM me baby
By: Camille4U
Topic: Everything by Shemale
Camille

By: Camille4U
Topic: Looking for a monster
cock tranny

By: anu6076
Topic: Real shemale in Jaipur
By: BDSMmadam
Topic: Sofia22 in Alexandria,
Egypt - post your
comments

By: Seham44
Transsexual Events
 
We are compliant with the 'Restricted to Adults' filtering system to prevent minors accessing our website:
rta logo

Total members:78441 | Escorts:7529 | Dating ads:69483

Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 425
Overview | All Reviews Listed
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
 
Shemale-SABANAKHAN-6715888 Review added by: dholmesy2j on 18:00 13-08-2020

I met Sabana multiple times most recently in Bangalore this January.
She is really beautiful, nice body, beautiful eyes...you'll remember forever, great ass and an amazing cock .  I sucked her dick with pleasure, lovely sensation! and she made me to worship her ass as well. We kissed passionately and i fucked her twice, from behind really hot experience! She is versatile and very genuine and not a time watcher . Everytime i want something kinky but safe i go to visit her. A lot of kisses and see you soon!! .
Highly recommended!!!!
SABANAKHAN
 
 
Shemale-rupalikashap-7345491 Review added by: SKY3290 on 09:47 10-08-2020

❌ FRAUD ❌

She is not shemale

She dont have a dick

She is post operation boy

I visited her because she said she has dick but whe i met her she said she has dildo not dick

So please dont waste money on this member...
rupalikashap
 
 
Shemale-HottieTuip-6128975 Review added by: shubham davi on 16:38 09-08-2020

She is beautiful and sexy. She has lovely cock and boobs. Nice behaviour but too expensive for me.
Hottie Tuip
 
 
Shemale-SHREYA-0254751 Review added by: pompy090 on 10:49 08-08-2020

She made up to me. Actually she was in a personal problem and she couldn't reply. fulfilled her promise of a video session and left me satisfied. thanks. she sent me some nude clips and pics. audio video call was awesome. I have also met her in past in delhi. She's total paisa vasool. bang for buck. please ignore my previous review as there was a miscommunication and she was not able to tell me about her problem. But she messaged me back next day and delivered the services. All in all a genuine person
SHREYA
 
 
Shemale-kaynat-8405583 Review added by: coolboy1009 on 06:45 05-08-2020

One of the Best and hot girls in Pune, I loved her service of Girlfriend Experience, The Pictures dont do justice to her true beauty. She treated me Like a Active King and would love to receive her services and more again.
kaynat
 
 
Shemale-SaloniDey-2068878 Review added by: Rutu9699 on 21:40 28-07-2020

She is fake don't pay advance for any service
If you paid 1st then it's confirm not getting any service by her
I have paid 500 for video call service and she said send more 500 the video call and I asking for refund she said here not refund policy
Aaise chutiyo ke vajah se real escort bhi badnam hore bhenchod he ye iski ma ki chut 500 leke ma ke chut me dalegi
Bhen ka loda jab service deni na thi to gand kyu karwayi 50o leke bhenchod madrchod tmkb gandu



Koi bhi service mat lena bhenchod paisa kha jayega he bsdwala payment to karna bhi mat madrchod Ko
Saloni Dey
 
 
Shemale-HotNiki-7277841 Review added by: dholmesy2j on 19:00 27-07-2020

I met mistress Niki when she was in Bangalore. I texted her on whatsapp and she was very polite. She was staying at a good hotel, this made me feel safe. When i arrived and she opened the door and i saw her With high heels and a sexy lingerie I was so surprised. She is like the photos but she has something that make her hotter which i can't explain, maybe the sexy long legs or her sexy way to look at you like she wants to eat you. since i had asked for bdsm as soon as i entered she told me kneel down and tied me up and started playing with me .  I kissed all her silky and clean body till her dick, she knew i wanted to be her slave  and she push my head to lick her balls, then she force her dick inside my mouth but it was too large and at least 7 inch long and i couldnt deepthroat it. She made me lick her for long while she was dirty talking and humiliating, she made me lick her feet, asshole, she spit in my mouth and she was like a bull. She came on my face and she let me use the bathroom for shower. There was absolutely no rush. When i was leaving she decided that i had to be fucked again like i was her little slave toy and we did all again. I will definitely visit Niki again soon
Hot Niki
 
 
Shemale-Rashmisoni-1574251 Review added by: pompy090 on 09:35 27-07-2020

had a good time with her last year. she's an agressive top with stamina.
Rashmisoni
 
 
Shemale-SHREYA-0254751 Review added by: pompy090 on 09:33 27-07-2020

I paid 1500 for video cam services but did not get any reply from her. she continued to evade even after getting payment from me saying she will call in 5 mints but she didn't and she is refusing to refund my money. Please be careful of cheaters and looters. I request people to go to other genuine service providers and dont loose hard earned money.
SHREYA
 
 
Shemale-sunnysuzy-7732417 Review added by: aarav351 on 20:02 25-07-2020

This is FAKE profile, suzzaine will talk sweetly to you till you give her money and after accepting the payment she will stop replying to your calls/texts. DO NOT CONTACT SUZZAINE, it’s a FRAUD
SUZZAINE69
 
 
Shemale-Monicatop1-9592027 Review added by: dagone on 16:11 24-07-2020

She is polite and friendly. Enjoyed my time with her though we didn't get all down and dirty. She had a nice cock and enjoys giving and receiving blowjobs. Her photos are real and not fake. Worth the visit
Monicatop1
 
 
Shemale-SehnaazK-4127473 Review added by: Rockmandy on 05:39 24-07-2020

We agreed for 2 videos and photos for 500. After sending money via paytm, she stopped replying. It's not about amount, it's about her attitude.
Please beware and do not send any money to her.
Choose someone else.
Sehnaaz K
 
 
Shemale-Divya19-4850745 Review added by: Mopsorama on 05:29 23-07-2020

I have taken cam service from Divya during lockdown. She is an honest professional and flexible in fixing the timing of the session. She looks just as pretty as she does in her photographs and is polite and interactive during the session. I will surely like to repeat my experience, but now i am yearning to meet her for real.
Divya19
 
 
Shemale-NatashaHotty-2956628 Review added by: 84srohan on 22:26 22-07-2020

One should definitely meet Natasha. She is a bit shy and sensitive. Her body is like a temple, she should be the first TS that a man or woman should try on their first time. She treated you very well, takes care of your needs. She won't swallow your load. And yes if like to visit her again if she changes her location from that dingy hotel
NatashaHotty
 
 
Shemale-Anisha10-3379886 Review added by: 84srohan on 22:22 22-07-2020

Anisha is a pretty post-op TS.
Her figure is good, hygiene can be improved though her private parts were clean and fragranth. She was in a bit of hurry since I met her at her friends place. But I won't mind meeting her again
Anisha10
 
 
Shemale-Sweetsanaya-6893927 Review added by: 84srohan on 22:19 22-07-2020

She's a total waste of time, she will commit a certain amount for a shot and won't even give you a hand job properly. Beware she will call some guys and girls and create a scene of you do not get blackmailed easily. Stay away from her
Sweetsanaya
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: 84srohan on 22:16 22-07-2020

Nikki is a very genuine person, she's super hot & sexy. You can bite her boobs to your hearts content!!! She is very classy and steamy on bed, she loves to get the ball sack sucked and she rewards you the best role plays. I've visited her over 10 times!!
niharika
 
 
Shemale-NikkiRoy-4571554 Review added by: 84srohan on 22:12 22-07-2020

I had met Nikki a few times while visiting her flatemate, she is also listed on ts-dating. Because she was always occupied with cake I couldn't get to fuck her, then one day I called and setup a meeting. She was wearing white tube top and white shorts, and her milky skin was oozing out. Much better in real than in photos. She treated me like a king!! She swallowed my load without hesitation, and a very nice bottom. I would visit her everytime I'm in town
Nikki Roy
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: Youngstudd on 10:19 22-07-2020

Did a video call with her due to covid. Fck she is hot!! And extremely kinky!!

She wore something which I wanted her to wear for the call and went absolutely berserk on the cam. Loved seeing her cum online.

She even pee'd for me on the cam.. can't wait for covid to be done to meet her agian soon.
niharika
 
 
Shemale-ShanayaBack-3189756 Review added by: rahulgs1984 on 20:43 19-07-2020

She is a Goddess.. Met her quite some time back.. Its rly gud to see her back here on ts dating.. Well perhaps the most beautiful t girl in India.. She was so well dressed and so well groomed.. beautifully feminine and yet enormous hard on.. Choks u in her deepthroat domination.. definitely someone for whom u wud return again.. lov u babe...
Shanaya Back
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: kinkySon on 10:03 18-07-2020

Did a video call with her today and she had dressed up exactly how i wanted her to be..
It ws a really kinky session and she even pee'd for me on the cam.. Cant wait for this covid fck to get over to meet her.. :)
niharika
 
 
Shemale-MsMahi-1714359 Review added by: dholmesy2j on 11:56 14-07-2020

I met Mistress Mahi in a hotel in Delhi in Jan this year and I was greeted by her wearing sexy lingerie and stockings with her bulge showing she is semi hard. She offered me a drink and asked me what I wanted I told her i am submissive bottom and I want her to dominate me and use me. She smiled and stood up and took out her cock and started slapping my face with it then left my face and spitted on it and ordered me to get naked and I did then she shoved her cock in my mouth and started fucking my mouth then made suck her balls then fucked my face again before turning around and burying my face in her amazing ass and I licked it like crazy and it tasted amazing. I ate her ass for 10 minutes then she pulled me up with my hair and kissed me and she took me to the bed and ordered me to lie on the bed and she sat on my face and i ate her her ass again before we 69. What followed after that was me basically being treated like Mistresses favourite fuck toy, as she fucked me in numerous positions and ragged me senseless, talk about being made to feel like a proper bitch, but boy oh boy did I enjoy. The meet ended in a climax with Mistress Mahi cumming in my mouth and making me swallow every last drop.
Man she is very talented in dominating submissive guys and I will be definitely meet her her again.
MsMahi
 
 
Shemale-DCourtesan-9274795 Review added by: heysac on 08:46 12-07-2020

Delicious is a beautifull sexy lady, she looks in real even better than her photos. She is an nice and easy going person.She asked me what i like and if i have phantasies. I like a little dominance and she did great. I will certainly visit her again.
DCourtesan
 
 
Shemale-arohi20-4492446 Review added by: cherry98 on 00:00 12-07-2020

Shes a fraud, Took Cash from me for Nude Pictures, But upon receiving the Transaction, Just stopped answering to the messages and no Pictures received, beaware, Just seems to be there to take People for a ride
arohi20
 
 
Shemale-sweetysen-2315771 Review added by: Kirthika on 02:39 08-07-2020

Never ever visit her... She is a cheater... She will fix one rate and once you go to her place she will make you pay more and more.... There is one more ugly shemale along with her.... Ridiculous service.....
sweetysen
 
 
Shemale-joyagautam-8191442 Review added by: samjhn on 13:07 02-07-2020

she is scamming people. she scammed me. she claim to provide a web cam show and she ask for money. after paying the money she does not provide any web cam show. shen even block you. i paid her 300 indian ruppes for a 10 minuts webcam show. she took the mo
joyagautam
 
 
Shemale-Siyakhan-3162538 Review added by: Aman007 on 13:07 02-07-2020

She asked for advance and I did send her paytm . She is a fraud and blocked me there after.

Kindly look into it seriously
Siya khan
 
 
Shemale-AnkitaRoy-1241591 Review added by: luncheater on 13:07 02-07-2020

This person took screenshots of me and blackmailed for 10000₹. Beware of this cheating piece of thrash
AnkitaRoy
 
 
Shemale-Bipasha001-2817539 Review added by: Edy2912 on 13:05 02-07-2020

This lady loots money saying she provides cam and after receiving money she never respond. She will decline the call. Cheater!

Moreover she is a fake profile
Bipasha001
 
 
Shemale-MiaKhan-4566019 Review added by: Bukki on 13:05 02-07-2020

Dear Administrator

i have been a TS-Dating Fan and members since i was in college in malaysia 2008 or 2009



Mia Khan (( is a scammer ))

when you meet her she take the money, and don't give any service not even sucking
Mia Khan
 
 
Shemale-Komalthakor-7098673 Review added by: Salilverma on 13:05 02-07-2020

Hi Dear,

This is to report a fraud account in your website based on personal experience. I contacted this account and asked for a video chat and later on after transferring money I realized that this is just a fake account and a fake person who j
Komalthakor
 
 
Shemale-SofiyaA-9738054 Review added by: Sooraj on 09:23 02-07-2020

She is a fraud. I have a bad experience from her. I approached her to a vedio section via whatsapp she agreed and send money via online banking after got her payment she blocked me in whtsapp and call. 100% fake profile.
Sofiya A
 
 
Shemale-Ennaa-3820864 Review added by: BergenThoma on 23:38 01-07-2020

Amazing and beautiful lady, living i Bergen sentrum. Call she and you will not be dissapointed!
Ennaa
 
 
Shemale-TOPtsAdriana-1213207 Review added by: dvate on 03:30 20-06-2020

Adriana is gorgeous, smart, respectful and absolutely amazing in bed. She is every bit as beautiful as her photos. I have spent several times with her and every time has been a pleasure.
Above all she is just a great person.
TOPtsAdriana
 
 
Shemale-Siyakhan-3162538 Review added by: madhunanda on 21:57 06-06-2020

Hi,



I have contacted this profile as per the phone number. She asked me to pay 2000 rs as advance. After taking the money, she never turned up. its completely fake profile and i dont want others to fall into this trap. i can submit the
Siya khan
 
 
Shemale-Aefky33-4713002 Review added by: uwe0505 on 21:56 06-06-2020

absuletly Fake transfer the money to make video session by camera than she just block my number admin text me ill send the all my bills
Aefky33
 
 
Shemale-Siyakhan-3162538 Review added by: madhunanda on 09:52 04-06-2020

Hi, this is a fake profile. After taking the advance money he blocked me..very sad.others pls dont fall into this trap.admin, pls delete this profile
Siya khan
 
 
Shemale-AreenaA-4484108 Review added by: Goku chandra on 09:22 28-05-2020

Everything that's mentioned in her ID is fake. She is cheating people on their money. Will ask you to transfer money and then will block your number. Please have these people out of your website
Areena A
 
 
Review added by: Hotnwetbody on 09:21 28-05-2020

she s a fake person and these r not her pic thank you
Teanats
 
 
Shemale-YULI26CMS-2569603 Review added by: mrlsby on 01:42 22-05-2020

Tall, perfect, polite, hot, very honest top service. Beautiful person with a beautiful dick. Thank God she will stay for a long time.
YULI 26CMS
 
 
Shemale-AreenaA-4484108 Review added by: Pankaj1989 on 22:10 20-05-2020

fraud account guys dont ever visit this person . takes money then no show no reply . dont go on their innocent looks ..
Areena A
 
 
Shemale-Mariaisis-1135281 Review added by: evo403 on 11:14 13-05-2020

The Meeting was easily closed with 2/3 messages in the apartment in Pagrati. Clean space, he offered me a bath, towels and slippers.
Maria is much more beautiful than the photos. Quite feminine and fit. Wonderful body and even more beautiful ass. Her coke is really big and beautiful. He knows how to use it very well and makes you very happy.
She is actively involved and she really likes it. Fuck me as I wanted with strength and with French kisses
In the end, I got her fluids in my mouth.
Maria, we'll talk soon.
Maria isis
 
 
Shemale-LeonaDee-3616753 Review added by: aroganblack2 on 10:00 12-05-2020

You are the most sophisticated shemale I have ever seen in this industry and really enjoyed your company. Awesome looking and highly maintained body. Highly professional and you gave me a night to remember. She really knows how to satisfy a man with her single touch. Even now I dont feel like to go to someone else. You command her anything and she will do it. I'm sure that she will exceed your expectations and desires. One of the best shemales you can find and I would definitely visit you again for sure. Thank you for the lovely memories babe.
See you soon.
Leona Dee
 
 
Shemale-BIANCAGOLD2-0167665 Review added by: romanceguyeg on 11:17 08-05-2020

Let me tell you something and I am not exaggerating here, I have been seeing TS escorts since 2007, had the good and bad experiences. But when I met Bianca I seriously realized I was actually half virgin! I met Bianca in Stockholm last Feb, and I was attracted to her look and of course what she have down there. The deal was to go soft and oral, cause I would not take this huge cock inside me under any circumstances. When I arrived I found she is even more beautiful than she looked, very friendly and funny and like to talk. Then she actually asked why am not interested in going hard, I explained that I wouldn't mind it but not with a big cock like hers, so she suggested to give it a try and she promised not to hurt me. We agreed if it hurts she will stop immediately. It took us a while with patience and training and she being very decent, and all of a sudden she informed me that she is all in! WHAT??? ARE YOU KIDDING ME? I HAVE A 24CM COCK FULLY INSIDE ME!??! I never thought it would feel that good and I actually asked to stay a bit longer, since I enjoyed every second of it!!! She finished with a huge huge huge load all over me. I felt like a pornstar ..... blushing
After that we sat and had a very long chat about life, shared stories with her...etc I made a friend actually
I cannot wait to meet her again!
BIANCAGOLD2
 
 
Shemale-Reetsharma-9747706 Review added by: Constanza on 09:39 23-04-2020

Reet sharma Might sound a bit fishy coz I've already done the review about her but the thing is that she is one of the most under rated gems. Took the service again as coronavirus is in the air and in the news but boy o boy what a time I had. 4 hrs on cam. Just finished now. Very Sexy, excellent service, great entertainer and above all a terrific human being. If you make her horny then you are in for a great ride. P.S- dont piss her off with stupid questions.👌👍
Reet sharma
 
 
Shemale-Sarah93-1613909 Review added by: linder999 on 17:18 11-04-2020

Stole 1500 kr via Swish from Swedish client. I have screenshots and sms history.
Sarah93
 
 
Shemale-SofiyaA-9738054 Review added by: 91vector on 17:18 11-04-2020

Yesterday night after 12 am tried to contact her on whatsapp, she ust responds with words and not sentences and asked me to pay first using Gogle Pay. I transfered money to her for an online session and then she is gone!

She was away from Whatsap
Sofiya A
 
 
Shemale-XeeetaQueen-5205442 Review added by: GoodguyDev on 17:16 11-04-2020

She have scammed me!



After meeting she asked to do prepayment and then just as soon as BJ was over she made me to leave and didn’t allow to fuck and kept saying another client is there go soon and kicked me out of her house! She
XeeetaQueen
 
 
Shemale-SmritiSehga-3751085 Review added by: madhunanda on 09:43 16-02-2020

Hi, This profile is a cheating profile. I have paid Rs.6500/- for confirmed meet. After that she didnt turn-up. i got cheated badly. dont belive these kind of cheatres
Smriti Sehga
 
 
Shemale-EvaTs-1595334 Review added by: Balestrano on 12:49 13-02-2020

yummy through and through. great looks, great cock, great fuck.
only downside is that she does not cum, but there's worse ;)
EvaTs
 
 
Shemale-NoraCastaldi-3141068 Review added by: Balestrano on 12:47 13-02-2020

Nora is one hell of a Lady and she looks just like in the pictures. you can sit and chat, enjoy a drink and have the best time. but she is also a beast in the sheets that will make you go bananas.


NoraCastaldi
 
 
Shemale-Haifamajic-0152083 Review added by: TheWay on 12:17 30-01-2020

Hello Haifa!
I hope you are going to remember me. A couple of months back, you came to my place in Hiranandani and we have beautiful time together till the morning. You f*cked me on the sofa non stop.. and unforgettable moments for me..
Anyone who is interesting to meet Haifa: she is beautiful, her body is amazing.. and more importantly her personality is very good and very friendly. Highly recommended!!
Her surprise is a big big big plus :)))

Thank you baby. missed you. hope to see you soon

xx
Haifa majic
 
 
Shemale-BeachBionic-3199110 Review added by: krueger90 on 06:19 29-01-2020

Beach Bionic (I forgot her original name) is as amazing as you see her in her photos. Maybe even more, in person. I met with her in New Delhi (India) in October 2019. She is beautiful, she is relaxed, genuinely horny and clearly enjoys what she does, she is always hard and ideal for passive partners.I am looking forward to meet her again with great anticipation! In three words: excellent, very recomendable!!
Beach Bionic
 
 
Shemale-TopANITA-2146562 Review added by: Middo on 17:24 27-01-2020

hot and sexy, only one issue, there is always a new charge for something, which ruins the experience a bit
TopANITA
 
 
Shemale-sexyalina-7342937 Review added by: Rihan143 on 02:15 24-01-2020

She is so soft and feminine she will make you fantasy come true. Godness of love she will transform your world .. just an amazing experience ..
sexy alina
 
 
Shemale-annita19-2897181 Review added by: romanceguyeg on 01:16 14-01-2020

I met this angel in London last April. She live in a very interesting small studio in a nice posh area. Very welcoming, very clean and very good looking. She look even hotter than the pictures. A cool sized cock if you dont want to get hurt but enjoy as well. She came a lot! I would visit her again when I go back
annita19
 
 
Shemale-YUKILICIOUS-6714094 Review added by: hornedreaper on 14:22 11-01-2020

Wow is all I can say. Asked her to be a naughty school girl and she played it too perfection. Wonderful person, great experience and cums a LOT.
YUKILICIOUS
 
 
Shemale-AlejandraHo-9049156 Review added by: glsamale on 15:45 08-01-2020

she is very hot, great fun a bit clinical when it comes to the bed but other wise great
Alejandra Ho
 
 
Shemale-SkilledVersa-2791283 Review added by: JohnGTR on 14:52 27-12-2019

Great apperance and personality. She was very hot and gave me a super good treatment. 10/10
SkilledVersa
 
 
Shemale-Gunats44-1746098 Review added by: chikkano1 on 13:27 25-12-2019

apperance was good and i like her very much.
yes was like her in photos too.
she treated me very well. at 1st she offered me water than cold drinks.and even kissed me
all servive including sittin in face,69, and other too.
sure,i just love her as am waiting to meet her again.

Gunats44
 
 
Shemale-BiancaHills-6835938 Review added by: mrlsby on 06:55 08-12-2019

Bianca is as amazing as you see her in her photos and in her videos. Maybe even more, in person. I saw her in Athens in September 2019. She is beautiful, she is relaxed and never looks at the time, she is genuinely horny and clearly enjoys what she does, she is always hard and ideal for passive partners but at the same time happily versatile. By far the best braziilian shemale to visit Athens. I hope she is back very soon again. In three words: excellent, very recomendable!!
Bianca Hills
 
 
Shemale-sexyalina-7342937 Review added by: DROGO on 14:01 06-12-2019

Dammn. She is Godesss with monster cock. Had an awesome session with her few weeks back. I asked her to be my mistress and she really served me well. It was the best day of my life. She fulfilled all my fantasies. She is the best Shemale I ever met. Finally I can Rest in Peace. Will plan another session very soon.
sexy alina
 
 
Shemale-sabrinahot-1832748 Review added by: mosjaj on 21:58 30-11-2019

First of all she is very sweat and pretty. Even more then on the photos. We started very romantic with kissing. She was wearing sexy lingerie and I started to undress her slowly. First scene of nice and big tits. Body is nice and very feminine. Then surprise from her pants, huge nice hard cock. It was hard all the time.
She gave me nice oral and then we lay in position 69 and i was sucking her cock too. Then goes the best part, my wish to be cock to cock with her. Jerking and rubbing cocks while we kissed and cuddle all the time.
Final part - fucking was in two positions. First she was up and sitting and jumping on my cock. Second was classic from behind and i cum.
At the end after dressing we talk some more time. Her English is good and you can talk with her about everything. Definitely, I wanna meet Sabrina again :)
sabrinahot
 
 
Shemale-Ashleyciouss-0468954 Review added by: pepito1800 on 21:51 18-11-2019

I had the pleasure to meet Ashley few months ago in TPE. It went beyond my expectations.
If you treat her well, she will treat you even better. Ashley was super sweet and gave me a super GFE time.
All her pictures are matching with the reality. Her skin is silk-smooth.
I can only recommend her.
xoxo
Ashleyciouss
 
 
Shemale-savalents-2546520 Review added by: danielsun on 00:10 15-11-2019

She looks a lot better in the photos. Fake hair. No boobs. An overpriced transvestite basically. Now, I have nothing against transvestites, they can be full of passion and overcompensate for their looks. Not this transvestite though. She can write very well but she delivers almost zero.

We agreed for a 69, kissing, a black kiss and she even promised to cum in my mouth. Apart from the kissing and the 69 which were done in a passionless manner, she delivered nothing.

Now, Im not in my prime. I gained some weight and lost my youth long ago but im not that bad compared to the average guy. Her erection was only half to 75% power. I told her that and asked if she does not like me. She was polite enough to excuse it on the number of clients of that day... hmmm ok I can get that but it\'s a far cry from the \"I am a ninfomaniac girl, I can\'t stop enjoying my job!!!\" that is written in her profile.

She also ended the session after 20 minutes instead of 30. She \"proved\" it to me by showing me our last whatsapp exchange time... yeah, ok, asshole, if you dont count the 5 minutes I waited in the hallway and the five minutes of money given, toilet etc....

The only good thing I have to say is her manners were okay. She did not even offer me a glass of water but she was nice and smiling enough for me to feel well.

I will not visit her again and my message to you is avoid, she\'s a waste of time.
savalents
 
 
Shemale-Hotanjila-8400758 Review added by: goodfella on 05:05 14-11-2019

she is fraud, deny service after taking money, not recommended
Hot anjila
 
 
Shemale-Reetsharma-9747706 Review added by: Constanza on 03:46 14-11-2019

She looks very sexy in nighty
Same in pitcher
Vry kind hearted
Blowjob too good
Definitely visit her again i m big fan of her bcz her looks nd nature
Reet sharma
 
 
Shemale-vivi23cm-2325171 Review added by: Fucker158 on 20:52 12-11-2019

How did you like her look and clothes?
A gem, a goddess, a personality, all without a mistake !!!
Did she look like in the pictures?
In fact, it is more mature and beautiful than the pictures.
How did she treat you?
Perfectly, amazing personality!
What services did it provide?
First class! I haven\'t met anything more perfect on this server!
Will you visit her again?
Sure, of course, and not only once, many times! It makes sense!

vivi23cm
 
 
Shemale-RealAnaconda-9322090 Review added by: pac4ever on 05:09 07-11-2019

Beautiful and sexy like the photos. She does Top (regardless of past negative reviews), she provide blowjob both giving and receiving, however no kiss on lips. I paid the agreed price, but she ask for more before we began the session, not sure why? Nevertheless, she accepted my donation. It seems she was in a rush, because she had to go somewhere, maybe had a customer waiting because typing on phone, however she made sure I finish before she left. If you take short time, she will tell you to finish quickly. Cock size around 15cm and quite thick, doesn\'t fit the description of anaconda... I\'ve been with bigger. Overall a good experience, but I\'ve been with more passionate shemales.
RealAnaconda
 
 
Shemale-Andrealong-2363891 Review added by: NJTSLOVER on 23:43 02-11-2019

Met her in NJ and she was nice on the phone and her pics were nice. Once in the room everything was rushed and she didn\'t have much make up on and looked more manly than feminine. I explained on the phone that im heavier than most guys and she said she was cool with it but uphold me on the spot and she didn\'t get hard. Waste of time and money. I wont repeat
Andrealong
 
 
Shemale-Anokhi-2861786 Review added by: mantys094 on 20:37 01-11-2019

She is a total fake and doesn\'t even provide the services be aware of the same.
Anokhi
 
 
Shemale-HellenB-1132357 Review added by: mrlsby on 20:34 04-10-2019

Absolutely excellent. Great service, beautiful girl, very gifted, very good company in and out of the bed.
HellenB
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: Youngstudd on 09:45 28-09-2019

It was amazing meeting her today. Had great fun. Called her straight after landing in Delhi. Her ass and tits are getting better by the day.. superbly professional and absolutely kinky.
niharika
 
 
Shemale-TsAfrodita-1344354 Review added by: tastycockcy on 02:40 27-09-2019

She is one of the hottest! Nice smooth body and nice tool! She is exactly as in her pictures. She was well mannered and polite. I would gladly visit her again.
TsAfrodita
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: kinkySon on 14:25 22-09-2019

Met her again today and boy oh boy she never ceases to surprise you. Had booked her on a call and as i had told her about my fantasy of threesome with 2 shemales, she had called her friend to join in as well.Thank you !!.
She is getting sexier by the day and is extremely nice. Needless to say i will be visiting her again and again.
niharika
 
 
Shemale-tgirl-1229913 Review added by: rahulgs1984 on 23:16 20-09-2019

Met her In August 19, She is Really gorgeous.. Very hygienic and beautiful, She has a good place and ambiance.. hot figure with a good package between her sexy legs.. cud make u crazy if u decide to let her top u ;-)
tgirl
 
 
Shemale-Ericwrigley-4539142 Review added by: 7Royal on 09:47 20-09-2019

I had the chance to meet Ts Rozella today and I was really impressed by her personality. She is totally amazing woman, Very feminine with smooth silky white skin, she smells awesome that I am able to lick her all over for an hour and i just cant stop kissing her. She kissed like there\'s no tomorrow! Very Passionate in bed I must say. She has a great body with perfect size tits and a nice big package between her legs! I will definitely come back! Highly recommended! Had a great time with her and looking to spend more time in the future. You take care my darling , i\'ll be with you soon x
Olivia Sasha
 
 
Shemale-Vanessa6-1498730 Review added by: 7Royal on 12:46 19-09-2019

WOW! Vaneesa you are amazing.
What an incredibly sexy, beautiful and genuine person.
Our time spent together was beyond my expectations and you really brought my fantasies to life!
You really made me feel like I was with my lover and friend.
Thank you so much
Vanessa6
 
 
Shemale-Malliika-9606455 Review added by: Mattdillon69 on 18:03 14-09-2019

It would & should have been good services except she likes to block her own clients n new people.she had lost many of them because of her attitude.


Cheers
Malliika
 
 
Shemale-Sapnapune-3054299 Review added by: Getmetrans on 22:36 08-09-2019

She does appear the same as in pics in real. But she is a bit money minded. Started calling me cheat n abusing when the transaction delayed on GPay after service.
Sapnapune
 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Advertise | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Billing Support | Cancel Subscription
Report Trafficking | Disable Adult Content | Sitemap | Mobile TS-Dating | Links & Partners| TS-dating.com © 2004 - 2020
ENGLISH
DEUTSCH
BRAZILIAN
IDIOMA ESPANOL
FRANCAIS
RUSSIAN
ITALIAN

Loading...

Shemale Invadiva
Shemale fernanda gorgeous
Shemale Escort Ninna
ts live show
Advertise in TS-Dating.com
Chaturbate Shemale Webcams
Shemale escort Sasha Hevyn
RioRelax
Escort girls and trans in France
escort dubai hotties
London Transsexuals