SCAMMER ALERT
Be aware of a WhatsApp scam!!!

If a person contacts you to ask verify account data, your username, your password, your email address and also credit card data, then BLOCK HIM IMMEDIATELY.

He pretends to be owner of TS-Dating.com and wants to INVESTIGATE you.
Please notice, TS-Dating WILL NEVER ask your PASSWORD, EMAIL or CREDIT CARD data.

choose language
TS escorts Canada
If you have problems with Secure Login, then try:
Non-Secure Login
Shemale Ingrid Moreira
TS Sasha Hevyns onlyfans
Nicole Top Model Shemale
Patricia hot onlyfans
TS Top Anita
Brunana mendonc onlyfans
Shemale Rafaella Lima
gisele trans monster cock
1
4.94
jennyfertx
2
4.94
a1 fiona
3
4.94
anabelle cd
4
4.94
mariatv
5
4.93
TS Milly
1
4.94
cervino77
2
4.90
ronnie999
3
4.87
Gabler
4
4.86
ntsouki
5
4.86
technodude
FORUM
 
Topic: DUBAI NOW
By: tajtaj23
Topic: FRAUD ALERT "Sa993"
(Ladyboy Escort
Alicescha)

By: fak3mada
Topic: Fraud people
By: karthikk6969
Topic: Got cheated by this
shemale Preeti1999

By: karthikk6969
Topic: Fake and cheater
By: karthikk6969
Transsexual Events
 
We are compliant with the 'Restricted to Adults' filtering system to prevent minors accessing our website:
rta logo

Total members:93464 | Escorts:6106 | Dating ads:85855

Shemale Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 554
Browse by Country:
Overview | All Reviews Listed
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next >>
 
Shemale-SexyMiki-8567504 Review added by: danbrown420 on 13:24 12-04-2021

I met many times. She is genuine and well behaved. Place is nice clean and in proper location. She has sexy figure and fully shaved. I love her big tool most, its just amazing. I can suck it for hours and drink the hot cream. She fucks me so good feel like heaven. She has nice asshole too though I don't fuck her. Overall full enjoyment like never before. Guys I will recommend her to visit.
Sexy Miki
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-AhinoaXXL-6543457 Review added by: dewpoint on 20:25 10-04-2021

Guys she is fake, please be careful, I have met her in Dubai and she sent a guy to the room to take me out after I pay her money, she is NOT the same person what you see in her profile. Please be careful. FAKE AD
AhinoaXXL
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
 
 
Shemale-Siyaxxx-8264930 Review added by: casanova13 on 12:40 09-04-2021

she is disgusting , really
She makes many excuses
She speaks sweet but when it comes to bed she will take out your fault.
I recommend not have her.
Siyaxxx
Pune, India
 
 
Shemale-tscutemia-0791444 Review added by: sircome on 09:25 09-04-2021

She is a goddess. Clean and smell good naturally. She looks better than the photos and she treated me real good. Got me sticking my tounge into her ass immediately and what a turn on that was. I will definitely look forward to meet her again. Stay safe Miia
tscutemia
Kuala lumpur, Malaysia
 
 
Shemale-Heartbeat-7292074 Review added by: Prash2764 on 12:18 07-04-2021

I have been regular to her since December 2020 and met her 4 times since. She is a really a beauty, gorgeous and feminine. She has a very soft silky skin and the fragrance from her body is out the world. The apartment in which she is living is very posh and beautifully managed. She is always very friendly and welcoming. She is versatile and can fulfill your fantasies as per your desire.
The words like stole, rob , money minded , fraud and scammers are not in her dictionary. Even on my first visit I paid her after the completion of my meeting. She is honest and stick to her deals.
So don't fall for the negative comments. Someone is putting them deliberately to malign her image.

Anyone who wants to meet her can visit her without any second thought and fear. You will be as safe at her place as you are at your home.
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-MissGhazal-8129531 Review added by: VarunXL on 08:39 06-04-2021

I met with her at last Saturday Night
Omg she is much more beautiful comparative to her photos & she have a very beautiful house which is very clean and safe and she have wonderful nature she didn't treated my as a customer she treated me as a friend and she is very hot and sexy on bed she is wonderful bottom and a very Good Top she played both roles with me i enjoyed too much with her.
I must say to all her profile visitors must try her once
Miss Ghazal
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-BDSMmadam-0446464 Review added by: siddhroy07 on 07:43 06-04-2021

DAMN ARROGANT AND RUDE , LOOKS HORRIBLE . DONT LOOSE YOUR MONEY HERE . UNNECESSARILY EXPENSIVE
BDSMmadam
Jaipur, India
 
 
Shemale-Aishu30-4963592 Review added by: Jokingsam on 20:34 05-04-2021

Does not look the same and also no boobs...has a dick but she forces the session to get over faster
Aishu30
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-anjalibhovi-4589573 Review added by: Jokingsam on 20:21 05-04-2021

She looks amazing ....just like in the pics, i will visit her again and again if she visits Bangalore...please visit bangalore...blob job from her is like heaven
anjalibhovi
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-rongrong-9780549 Review added by: andanother on 21:42 04-04-2021

~170cm
~65kg
~10cm
the photos are real, but extremely filtered
doesn’t speak English really
rush, rush, rush
would not recommend

rongrong
Shenzhen, China
 
 
Shemale-Heartbeat-7292074 Review added by: Kushagra on 00:27 01-04-2021

Met this angel yesterday night. Must admit, she is a real beauty... took beer to set up the mood sunglasses started with dfk, some foreplay, then fucked her is doggy n missionary. This Went on for 50 minutes, then finished with cumming on her boobs. Her place is safe, hygienic flat, nice location. Have been a regular with her since past 4 years.
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Miriam03-7352507 Review added by: Passionsprit on 13:57 31-03-2021

It was exactly like what I expected.. shes the most beautiful shemale i ever seen in my life very beautiful face and hot sexy boobs and cock.. shes very clean and her place also
Very nice experience and i would love to see her again
Miriam03
Cairo, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-Jueyadam-7775330 Review added by: Richard hao on 12:16 28-03-2021

I met her in Radisson and lemon tree Ahmedabad for almost 4times she was worth what I paid and she was really nice that's why she was verified am really comfortable with her gestures and way of receiving clients
Juey adam
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-Heartbeat-7292074 Review added by: VarunXL on 20:20 27-03-2021

Please i request you all those who visited her profile. That she is a lier and blackmailing after taking money in advance for want more money and used your nude pics for terrifying you to upload it in social media please don't use her services.
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-shristi-8204602 Review added by: shagy94 on 21:16 26-03-2021

Her appearance and clothing was so nice..yes she exactly look like the pictures which she had uploaded..she treated me like her hubby..she is comfortable with everything what you will say her to do ...she can be top or bottom, gives you nice blowjob, nice lip kissing..yes i will visit her again .
shristi
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-SexyMiki-8567504 Review added by: raiamit13 on 21:11 25-03-2021

Hi . She has really feminine body with sexy boobs and ass. She sucks dick very well. Sexy body and juicy lips. U will love fucking her. She also fucks very good. Nice hygiene place
Sexy Miki
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-Disha-2753931 Review added by: danbrown420 on 19:55 24-03-2021

I met her many times. She is even more beautiful in real than pic. Very well behaved and nice clean room. She is so hot in bed. I really enjoy my time with her. Guys you must visit her at least once.
Disha
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-SexyMiki-8567504 Review added by: danbrown420 on 19:50 24-03-2021

Wow she has a big juicy cock. I just loved sucking it. She fucks well. House is clean. Well behaved.
Sexy Miki
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-Ashleyx23-6491789 Review added by: Harryiam on 11:52 24-03-2021

Please i request you all those who visited her profile. That she is a lier and blackmailing after taking money in advance for want more money and used your nude pics for terrifying you to upload it in social media please don't use her services.
Ashleyx23
Norwich
United Kingdom
 
 
Shemale-Gunats44-7515966 Review added by: Queenkomal96 on 11:28 23-03-2021

She is very good and beautiful
I meet at Ahmedabad first time she respected and talk with good
After we enjoy that time she fuck me hard and I am really satisfy
I suck her dick really very good and strong
I was happy that time she fucked me I love you baby
Gunats44
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-indianspicy-7440674 Review added by: VarunXL on 11:21 23-03-2021

I met with her on Last sunday she is much more hot and sexy which i expected she is the sexiest shemale in area i wants to meet her Gain
And again
indianspicy
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Naiyra6-6595989 Review added by: Roger horny on 04:38 22-03-2021

She is a fraud. Has also made some other fake profiles with different pics. Also she is an extortionist. Don't visit her. Unclean and unhygienic also. Wasted my money.
Naiyra6
Chandigarh, India
 
 
Shemale-amazingjen-3675045 Review added by: shagy94 on 16:17 18-03-2021

She is genuine and nice in nature.. she has nice big cock and nice big boobs..I had so much fun..you can fulfill all your fantasies..loved everything
BiggestCock
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
 
 
Shemale-Heartbeat-7292074 Review added by: Rahul25 on 08:54 18-03-2021

I visited her house in last month she is totally fraud she stole my gold chain and when i asked to her she shouted on me and creating seen be aware of her she totally fraud
Heartbeat
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Maanvi-8950279 Review added by: Abinav967 on 19:29 13-03-2021

She is a obsolute fraud, she will call a video call showing her face to you to convince she is genuine and get money transferred and then she will lie without any shame that she didn't receive the money when your statement and bank SMS confirms the amount is remitted, sure guys she is a fraud 100 percent
Maanvi
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Sa993-9527697 Review added by: fak3mada on 15:08 10-03-2021

FRAUD ALERT

Be carful people she is a fraud after securing the payment she asked me to follow her downstairs to receive a delivery and left me stranded in the lobby of her building
Sa993
Terengganu, Malaysia
 
 
Shemale-TokeoMiss-3775146 Review added by: man4both on 18:56 08-03-2021



BEKY BEKY BEKY
What can I say she amazing I was with her last week she’s wonder shemale I ever meet she’s take me to another world she very clean very classy very hot more than her photos
I was go to her in morning she’s open door and dressed a black lingerie I get a big welcome
We kissed we talk a little I touch down I feel WOOOOOOOW it’s big and tall and fat
Then we go to bed she set and get it out I was be stun its horsepower with 10000 power
Then she’s get me in bed on my face and we start get in me slow and make fast one be one
She’s get all in me its 23cm in me I was screaming suffer with enjoying
I stay with her 5 Hr. she make 3 and the 4 it was in my Mouth her
Really I want spent all my life with her I was with her last week I will go this week and every week I was meet in another country but BEKY is Different
BEKY I love you
I adore you
TokeoMiss
Alexandria, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-shristi-8204602 Review added by: msparmar on 17:49 04-03-2021

I meet with her in rajkot hotel , I first time meet with her , she is very friendly and familiar, she is very very beautiful 😍, lovely, amazing boobs , juicy, first offer me coffee % cold drinks , first fall she is time spend with me and talk with me , she is look me i am comfortable, she is strat session, amazing experience I can't forget her love you my dream shemale.
shristi
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Koketa-0912176 Review added by: zebbi on 10:37 04-03-2021

I met her like two weeks ago and I must say she is the best of the best. Called her around 10 and went to her place around 11am it's a safe place. She opened for me dressed in a sexy black lansurie and she was very welcoming kissed me and we sat for a while spoke and I was only focused on how I'm going to suck on her big boobs and fuck her ass, after that I just took my cloth off and got close to her started kissing her juicier lips and touching her boobs squeezing them and while doing so I felt my dick will explode so she just sat and gave me a blow job I must say looking at her sucking my cock was omg as I couldve came right away but I asked her to stop she took the condom and asked me to fuck her at first I started dogie style then she asked me to fuck her horsy stile and she sat on my dick started moving up and down while I was holding her big boobs with my hands and enjoying every inch of her tight ass we kept on doing this for 20 minutes and I was pulling her to me so that I can taste her lips while fucking her and playing with her boobs then I asked her to stop as I was going to cum and she did. I stood up and she removed the condom took my cock all the way in her mouth for a great blow job and while she was giving me this bj I was fucking her boobs till I just couldn't stop myself and she took my load in her mouth and I felt that she sucked all my cum till the last drop.... I recommend her 100% and for you who love to get it she has a big tool for me I prefer to fuck and she is the best by far so adorable sexy and sweet...
Koketa
Cairo, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-TokeoMiss-3775146 Review added by: Allol1978 on 14:22 03-03-2021

Very good and very clean
Too much it's same
Classy and respectful treatment
Anything you imagined and wished for
Sure A lot and soon
TokeoMiss
Alexandria, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-indianspicy-7440674 Review added by: Naughtyhunk on 13:31 02-03-2021

I am very excited to share with experience. I meet her again on 27 February. Before that i call her and decided to meet her. The way she talks i love her. When I enter in her bedroom. She wearing a saree like a new bride wear. She welcome me like she is my wife. She hug me then i kissed her on her cheek and lips. This experience is amazing. Every moment i spend with her is like heaven. Then we talked for while. That time she help me with remove my cloths. Her perfume is amazing. She smell very good. There dressing is amazing. Her boobs is like fully bounced. Perfectly fitted into bra. Her dick is also fully active. She sucked my long 9 inch dick for long bit. She is perfect for me i think. Then i fucked her whole night. Also there smile is just amazing. She perfectly more beautiful in real life. She treated me like i am her husband. I will meet her Again when i come dehli. I love her so much.
indianspicy
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Nisss-7729601 Review added by: Naughtyhunk on 13:21 02-03-2021

I am very happy to share this, i mer her again on 26 of feb. I loved to meet her again and again. I m meet her 2nd time but there behaviour and caring is felt like i m her husband. This time she wearing bengali saree like a bride. I stay for a night there. When I enter she welcome me with very special hug and kissed. I liked her smell. Everything is just perfect. I will meet her on 15 March for sure.
Nisss
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Koketa-0912176 Review added by: zebbi on 07:30 02-03-2021

WOW Koketa .... you are the BEST
She is AMAZINGLY beautiful, sexy curvy body . silky smooth skin and so natural.
I enjoyed every single minute with her having all the sexual fun possible
will sure visit her a million time

Thank you sweet Koketa
xoxoxoxo
Koketa
Cairo, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-Miriam03-7352507 Review added by: zebbi on 09:06 01-03-2021

The sweetest Shemale I ever met, in real she is far more beautiful and sexy than photos.
Very Classy, extreme high level of hygiene, so feminine curvy smooth body with something extra ;)
She is living in class area, clean home and she is not in rush services.
We had a beautiful time together and she knows how to make you reach the climate
Will sure visit her a million time again
xoxoxoxo
Miriam03
Cairo, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-Sakshitgirl-6365409 Review added by: shubham211 on 03:11 01-03-2021

She is genuine and loyal person..she is nice in nature..she has proper vagina... She gives full satisfaction...you can fulfill all your fantasies with her..
Sakshi tgirl
Navi Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-Anushka99-1479950 Review added by: dholmesy2j on 13:22 28-02-2021

I met Mistress Anushka in Delhi and I had requested for domination session and I didnt expected much because she sounded like a very nice and kind person. When I reached her apartment she surprised me as she welcomed me in a black lingerie with high heels and a dog collar in hand. I started to walk, but then she waved her finger and said uh uh, and pointed to the floor then she said crawl to me bitch, it was mad I felt this wave of submission hit me and I instantly got down on my knees and crawled over to Mistress . She pulled out her nice big cock and started teasing me and told me to suck it hard . I sucked her cock and balls for a long time. Then she asked me to lay on bed and sat on my face while stroking her cock, I licked her ass and balls. I enjoyed licking her ass and cock . She came, and ejected her cum in my mouth. She started sucking and stroking me hereafter. I came in a wonderfull orgasm.

Definitely no rush during this session. Would let her bang me all day and all night. After sex she let me clean myself and we chatted about everything like we had known eachother for years.

Figure: 36-28-38 (bubbly ass)
Cock: 7.5
Anushka99
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-RozzeleMero-9868253 Review added by: Anonymous67 on 19:01 26-02-2021

She is the Most Sophisticated shemale I have ever meet Really enjoyed the company. Awesome Looking Well Maintained Body Tall Fair soft skin clean and cosy place Good location to visit passionate Love maker ,Firm Lovely Tits with round Big Bumb Loved Tasting Her lips Loved her Ever since and Would love to visit Her again ! Best Regards
Mackenzie
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-VICTORIASHAYK-3651119 Review added by: Noldor on 14:44 26-02-2021

I have been watching Victoria's profile for a long time. But service was a bit expensive to me so I have prolonged it.
And this time I finally decided to meet her. I couldn't wait any longer because I noticed I am looking at her pictures and thinking of her every day.
I was a bit unsecure because I have never done this. And I got very nervous when I saw her in real life (even more beautiful than on pictures!) so it all crushed me and I underperformed.... I couldn't get hard. But, all that time, that beautiful, warm, superb girl was so patient and understanding... We kept kissing and hugging and made 69. She managed to calm me down and I managed to cum.
Although, I started feeling nervous and shamed because underperforming again when I was leaving and I forgot to take my watch. She called me later that day and returned watch to me. Simply incredible.
I know everyone has different experience with different persons and I know she is my first escort I have ever visited, but I can only say all the best. If she weren't escort, I would turn the world around to make her my girlfriend. That's how good she is. And if I ever decide to use escort service again, it will only be with her.
VICTORIASHAYK
ZAGREB, Croatia
 
 
Shemale-sexysonakshi-3670813 Review added by: Neil4u on 08:03 26-02-2021

The worst experience I ever had
She is a fraud, stole 4000
I would warn everyone and anyone planning to take service please don't go
Is se acha to hoga kisi gareeb ko vo money de do Maan ko acha lage ga ya fir kisi aur shemale ke pass chale jao
sexysonakshi
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-TokeoMiss-3775146 Review added by: zebbi on 09:56 24-02-2021

Beky is the most natural AMAZINGLY beautiful shemale I ever met. She has a very nice character, curvy, sexy, silky smooth and feminine body with a nice tool between her legs :)
She is so decent and have a very high level hygiene, not in to rusg meeting and she can made all of my sexual fantasies come true.
Sure I will visit her again and again, actually I won't visit any one except her ... she is all what I can dream about in a natural shemale .... LOVE you Beky
TokeoMiss
Alexandria, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-sexyalina-7603036 Review added by: pra176 on 16:53 23-02-2021

Had a really great time at her place. She has a very nice apartment, and is very comfortable to talk to. We did pretty much everything that came to mind.

Also, would highly recommend her for first timer bottom. Really gentle and amde tit totally worth it.
sexy alina
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-princess4uh-9700447 Review added by: Max15052015 on 17:37 22-02-2021

I met her today.. when I saw her pic, I was worried is she the same person? And believe me she is much more beautiful in reality.. She is an awesome human to be with... She makes things easier, initiate when you are shy... Never in a hurry. On the other hand she has better ways to have fun. She is one of a gem,so femine.Very polite,freindly and sophistecated.And bonus is very sexy voice.And what i liked the most was he looks for customers satisfication Dear memorable experience..
Wait for my call.. next time when u visit ahemdabad... I will be with you again... Take care
princess4uh
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-indianspicy-7440674 Review added by: Naughtyhunk on 09:41 22-02-2021

She is really nice looking. When I met her in Delhi. Her clothing and everything is just perfect. Is completely look like a woman but she has hard and long tool. She is exactly look like in photos. When she enter in my room she kissed me and tight hug from her. That's make me comfortable. She Supports me in every moment of love when I was there. I definitely will visit again and again when I came Delhi.
indianspicy
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Nisss-7729601 Review added by: Naughtyhunk on 09:34 22-02-2021

Before I Met, I talked on What'supp Video Call. I am very happy to her. She is gorgeous as in photo. After that I met her in Delhi on 19th February. She Welcomed Me Nicely at her flat. The dressing of her is really impressed me. I think I love her ❤️. She looks exactly as in photo I think more beautiful in real. When I enter in the room she hugged me and kiss me. Her expression is is like amazing feeling. She take care of me. I am for 3 hours there and I feel like enjoying my life. She treat me like more than husband of her. She is dominating like wife. She suck my dick, and her body is heaven. I love to visit again .
Nisss
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Sapnapune-0693239 Review added by: devi9638 on 08:49 21-02-2021

Shanaya is my favourite ts, she is genuine, previous week I get Full night from her, she give very amazing service,and Fully satisfaction, I will meet her again and again, thanks.
Sapnapune
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-sexyalina-7603036 Review added by: pra176 on 14:29 20-02-2021

Great person and a very nice apartment. Had a great time at her place.

Even as it was my first time being a bottom, she was very patient and made it totally worth it.

Definitely will visit her again
sexy alina
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-shristi-8204602 Review added by: shubham211 on 21:11 19-02-2021

I met her in Jaipur... She is one of the best and well behaved shemale.... I have been to her quite a few times. She is very hygienic and safe. She is not a time watcher. You can fulfill all your desires with her. She can fulfill all your fantasies. Her boobs and dick is awesome.. I enjoyed alot with her and I will definitely spend more time with her in future.
shristi
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Kakaots-1064864 Review added by: johnys13 on 19:20 15-02-2021

Amazing appearance,hot as fuck with big dick and sweet cum.also she have great body
She fucked me so hard and good that I am addicted to her dick
If I had the money I would be there 24/7 licking and fcking her big tasty black dick all day and everyday

I recommend her guys,
Kakao ts
Athens, Greece
 
 
Shemale-Shamina-5436608 Review added by: rex1992 on 10:01 11-02-2021

she lied about her location and was very rude to me on whatsapp i understand if i was a bit late but you don't need to accuse people for not being serious plus the reason i was late was because the banks were full tomorrow is cny in the end we did not meet which was sad because i was serious and horny
Shamina
KAJANG, Malaysia
 
 
Shemale-Rihannakatan-1835790 Review added by: qlast91 on 23:58 10-02-2021

Been a while I haven't met Rihana and was dying to see her coz she's the only shelady that fullfils my desires and make me happy. We did the arrangements quickly as always and I've arrived next to her building. Was so excited that I almost fell on the stairs. Ariived at the door, as always it was opened so went in and oh my God she really was more beautiful. She was wearing a killer mini dress, I felt my knees shaking. She asked to join her on the couch and started pampering me. Than asked how much I missed her banana. Replied a lot. So she opened her beautiful long legs and it popped out. I immediately took it in my mouth and started going up and down on the most tasty banana. She stood after that and removed the dress, and she has a godess body. She put on my know the floor just in front of her and shove her big cock down my throat. Lost my breath but believe me it's an amazing feeling. She continued and I was gagging. A few minutes later she stopped and told me to follow her to the bedroom. I was on all four and she dragged me pulling my hair. She threw me on the bed and sat on my face. It was my first eating licking an ass and oh my it was so nice, tasty in fact. I think I did an excellent job coz she was moaning. She than stood up and lied on the bed facing a big mirror. She pushed my head where she wanted and told me to suck her and look at the mirror. It was a really nice feeling. After couple of minutes of sensual sucking we took the 69 position and she was on the top. Perfect position for her to face fuck me and was as the same time fingerings my ass and stroking my cock. Couldn't last long and came... she was so horny that she didn't stop. She told me "aire fik leih jitt". So she turned, her big cock above my face her balls in my mouth and started stroking herself. Couple of minutes later she came in an intense way spraying her yummy milk all over my face and in my mouth. It was amazing and soooo tasty. We cooled down after that, than she gave me a towel and went to the shower. After the shower joined her in the living room had a chat and left. It was so intense. One of the best times. And Rihanna is really the best. Thank you for everything and cannot wait to see you again...
Rihanna katan
Jounie, Lebanon
 
 
Shemale-Sweetpriya-0178859 Review added by: Ajan22 on 16:01 10-02-2021

One of the best TS! I have been visiting her for two years and always visit her whenever she is in town. Don't fall for the fake reviews guys. She is 100% genuine with an amazing tool!
She will treat you like a King or Slave according to your preference!

The reviews saying that she is a cheat are fake. 1500 for 2 shots? Itna cheap poore TS Dating me koi nahi hai!

I would 100% recomend her if you want to have an amazing experience!
Sweetpriya
Pune, India
 
 
Shemale-Kalla-9638367 Review added by: kalkenden on 22:16 08-02-2021

Dresses very elegant and hot!
She makes you have fun and enjoy life
She is great head to back.
I want to see her more and more and some more!
Kalla
Skopje
Repub of Macedonia
 
 
Shemale-HotNiki-1895120 Review added by: Raj2727 on 09:04 06-02-2021

First of all she is very sweat and pretty. Even more then on the photos. We started very romantic with kissing. She was wearing sexy lingerie and I started to undress her slowly. First scene of nice and big tits. Body is nice and very feminine. Then surprise from her pants, huge nice hard cock. It was hard all the time.
She gave me nice oral and then we lay in position 69 and i was sucking her cock too. Then goes the best part, my wish to be cock to cock with her. Jerking and rubbing cocks while we kissed and cuddle all the time.
Final part - fucking was in two positions. First she was up and sitting and jumping on my cock. Second was classic from behind and i cum.
At the end after dressing we talk some more time. Her English is good and you can talk with her about everything. Definitely, I wanna meet Niki again :)
Hot Niki
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-ShanayaOber-5522435 Review added by: Dream86 on 10:26 04-02-2021

I met her in Vadodara. She was well dressed. Cordially invited me. Talked with me in relaxed mood. No hurry at all. Provided wonderful service without any hurry or objection. Didn't ask for any extra money or any gift. Superb T Girl. She is genuinely Honest & gorgeous.
Shanaya Ober
Navi Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-MissGhazal-8129531 Review added by: dholmesy2j on 05:15 04-02-2021

Miss Ghazal (Mahi) is one of the best mistress i ever met!. Apart from being a Mistress, She is very well Educated, Sexy, Sizzling Hot and Smells like an Angel. She is the Best top I have ever had and she has a Big white cock and knows how to use it. I sucked her tasty and big cock licked her balls and asshole. She was so tasty 😋 her skin is a pure silk. And than she started to fuck me in various positions and it was so good. She knows what she is doing. I never felt so good. I want to come back. I’ll come again for sure.
Miss Ghazal
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-TVKaren-2103934 Review added by: Caligula175 on 21:16 03-02-2021

Karen is in reality even better lookin than on Photos - and she provided provided me with a really deep, long an juicy fuck up my ass: You go there as a client and You leave as a friend - one of the best TV escorts near Zurich....
Christian
TVKaren
Zurich-Glattb
Switzerland
 
 
Shemale-Siyaxxx-8264930 Review added by: Raj26 on 07:46 03-02-2021

Awesome person she is , genuine service no cheating at all . Satisfactory reply . I contacted her and ask for web cam show and found genuine at all very charming and nice tool . Long thick tool she has .I like her profile would definitely meet her thank u for service.
Siyaxxx
Pune, India
 
 
Shemale-MissGhazal-8129531 Review added by: dholmesy2j on 13:49 02-02-2021

Miss Ghazal (Mahi) is one of the best mistress i ever met!. Apart from being a Mistress, She is very well Educated, Sexy, Sizzling Hot and Smells like an Angel. She is the Best top I have ever had and she has a Big white cock and knows how to use it. I sucked her tasty and big cock licked her balls and asshole. She was so tasty 😋 and her skin is a pure silk. And than she started to fuck me in various positions and it was so good. She knows what she is doing. I never felt so good. I want to come back. I’ll come again for sure.
Miss Ghazal
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Jueyadam-7775330 Review added by: ashish6292 on 21:28 31-01-2021

I don't know how this profile is verified. As she has been scamming all and moreover the good reviews are from his own account or may be from his friends. She will tell you that she is in Radisson blue and will ask for advance Nd then she will tell that she has to checkout Nd will ask for more money and booom then you're blocked. I already knowing 4 5 people she cheated. Take down her profile please.
Juey adam
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-Sweetpriya-0178859 Review added by: annnu on 10:50 31-01-2021

This incident occurred on 4th Sep 2020 at early morning approximately 7 am. I called to her fixed appointment for ₹1500 for 2 shots. When I got her house she brought me into her red light room. She was not co-operated and did miss behavioural activities. I give me only 1 shot. The real story begins here when I finished my shot she told me "Do drop your condom here take it with you." After this as I worn my clothes she called her owner and started looting me they made my video and threatened me asking that we stigmatized your image. They looted my ₹66500. She also noted my father's phone number and told me that if goto police we called your dad and told him everything about you. In this website there are many her friends listed like Mouni Roy, somaya69i and many more.
So friends it is our responsibility for our friends to save them to be victimized by them bloody motherfuckers. Write your true review about your experience with ts.
Sweetpriya
Pune, India
 
 
Shemale-Divya19-6842527 Review added by: MasterMarc on 12:59 30-01-2021

Looks like photos dressed well and is very real... She is outstanding in her service and would really like to see her again..
Divya19
Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-Avanya-6073270 Review added by: Harsh7991 on 18:19 21-01-2021

Took video service of this beaty
She looks attractive nd cute😍
Looks same as her pictures very charming!
She treats me very well nd never rushed
Worth the money she asked for
I will definitely take her service in future.
She's the real beauty n great person I found on ts dating and most importantly she's not like others who took money n blocks you.
Avanya
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Bela1994-5145206 Review added by: ashish6292 on 15:49 19-01-2021

She was well dressed.
Looked same as her photos not much make up.
She offer me some tea nd smoke nd the atmosphere was clean nd hygiene was proper.
Yes for sure I will visit her again.
Bela1994
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-Debby1992-8054309 Review added by: Bigassssss on 11:26 19-01-2021

I keep on meeting her,the girl has drained both my bank account & dick but no regrets 😊
Looks exactly like the pictures,can't stop comparing her to a beautiful Greek goddess....she treated me nice,stays in a decent place.....will keep meeting her .....
Debby1992
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-LeelaisBack-9892359 Review added by: ayaan0001 on 17:56 16-01-2021

She looks amazing like doll And when u see in real she is more beautiful than pics . she doesn't treat like u as a customer she just make u feel like a buddy. She is awesome in everything u can can try each and every service with her . Once u take her service u will fall in love with her and his service. U will definitely visit again.
Leela isBack
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Sweetpriya-0178859 Review added by: aryanv on 20:42 15-01-2021

Please avoid, she is fake and a big time cheat. Agreed to do video call, asked for advance and then blocked me.

Sweetpriya
Pune, India
 
 
Shemale-altheafoxx-3680147 Review added by: rikkie on 17:52 14-01-2021

She doesn,t look like on the photo,s and is very rude and arrogant. Her service is very poor and is impatience.

I will not visit her again.
altheafoxx
manila makati
Philippines
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: Kinkster Boy on 08:49 14-01-2021

Did a video call with Niharika due to Covid :( but loved every minute of it.

She had time in hand and did everything that i asked her for on cam. Loved seeing her cum in a glass for me.

Can't wait to see her again once the pandemic is over !!
niharika
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Sakshitgirl-6365409 Review added by: pauljoo200 on 12:26 13-01-2021

She is polite in nature not watching a time but while you have been Fucking her she is on call as well as receiving the other calls and main things she is totally different rather than the pictures she is black and in pictures she is been using the beauty filters only and yes service is good and she doesn't have cock she have vagina so cock lovers find other one...
Sakshi tgirl
Navi Mumbai, India
 
 
Shemale-Maanvi-8950279 Review added by: Rahul5422 on 06:25 13-01-2021

she has huge dick.very coperative and good service.will visit again.
Maanvi
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Sakinasahi-1901590 Review added by: Mopsorama on 04:32 11-01-2021

I was desperately crazy for a session with Leeza. However I was in Mumbai. I suggested a cam session but she was polite and suggested we meet when I am in Bangalore. I have great respect for her because of this, because she could have easily misused my desperation but she didn't. A lot of T girls take money and block or don't follow through but through this conduct Leeza has proved she is a trustworthy and genuine person.
Sakinasahi
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-SmritiSehga-3751085 Review added by: pheberyan043 on 11:17 06-01-2021

Don't try it, in short, just a thief and a scammer
https://photos.app.goo.gl/9Kh2REWADsgRFLnS6
georgetoke is fake member just try to make good reviews for she
Smriti Sehga
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-aahanaroy-7688632 Review added by: rihuz on 04:47 02-01-2021

Quite arrogant and didn't supported well on cam
But beautiful
aahanaroy
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-LeelaisBack-9892359 Review added by: Sarvanl541 on 21:22 31-12-2020

Superb & genuine Person🔥
Leela is super hot shemale with soft boobs and huge dick ,she gave me a bj (deepthroat) then I drilled her ass till I cum ,leela treated me like a buddy not like a client .
Hope to meet you again😘
Leela isBack
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Hanshika-5535588 Review added by: raku24081989 on 19:44 30-12-2020

Beware Guys, she has taken money by online mode and didn't given service. Some kind of Fraud.
Hanshika
Vadodara, India
 
 
Shemale-kadambari-4102595 Review added by: Anu1648 on 05:12 30-12-2020

It was nice meeting Kadambari ,as I'm first timer she made me so comfortable and had good conversation and had great session top and bottom it was great time she so kind and humble ,looking forward to meet agian
kadambari
Pune, India
 
 
Shemale-TARASHEMALE-4525029 Review added by: love4tranny on 09:00 27-12-2020

I made my Christmas amazing, I'm so amazed with Tara and her services that I had to write it for her. Had a few video sessions with her and also met her in person. She's the most beautiful and warm hearted shemale I have ever met. Kinky and wild as well for sure. Treats you with care and ensures privacy at all times.

Before meeting we discussed on the my fantasies and she was very open to cater to all of them. I told her to wear something sexy and even before she took her fees she was ready in the most skimpiest clothes available to her. She was wearing a sexy small dress thru which all her assets were quite visible. The moment I saw her I had a hard on. Then she walked me into her apartment and made me comfortable. She offered me some drinks as well. She is open to smoking and drinking. We went to the bedroom and she helped me get relaxed. Once on bed she came close to me and started to touch me all over and slowly ditched all my clothes me to naked. Her dick was sticking out below her dress. She made me touch it. It was hard smooth and very hot. It was an amazing feeling to see her with big boobs. She then loosen the only shred of clothes and got totally naked to me. I kept watching her as she moved her curvy body bent down to show her right ass and throbbing cock. We went into a 69 and sucked each other for almost 10 mins. Her cock felt so nice in my mouth and I enjoyed sucking it. She also is a great sucker and gives blowjob like a pro. When I was about to cum I asked her to drill me, And the rest was pure heaven. She know the art of anal sex. She is worth every rupee of what I spent. Feel free to visit her and respect her the way she is. I will meet her again. See You Soon, I Love YOU
TARASHEMALE
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-KATRINA_TS-7347614 Review added by: Fantacyroy17 on 03:09 27-12-2020

Met this beautiful soul in 2020 in a hotel in Ashram Road, Ahmedabad. She is actually a great person with no attitude. No boobs, a very huge and hard cock which made me immediately drop on my knees and start sucking it. She came in my mouth and then I fucked her twice , on being a bareback.
KATRINA_TS
Surat, India
 
 
Shemale-Radhika23-7858365 Review added by: Fantacyroy17 on 03:07 27-12-2020

Met muskan back in 2018 in Ahmedabad. No breasts, great active cock, good attitude and not a time watcher. We had a good one hour session with mutual sucking. She loves to fuck to my ass had a tough beating from her thick big tool and then I fucked her hard. She stays in a hotel and it's safe to visit.
Radhika23
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-TSSANAYA-2433862 Review added by: Fantacyroy17 on 02:29 27-12-2020

The prettiest and classiest girl in Kolkata. We have only done web sessions and boy that black cock is amazing. She also spurted milk from those beautiful titties which was a bit experience. She is absolutely feminine and a great looker and a genuine person.
TS SANAYA
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-koyena25-7324384 Review added by: Fantacyroy17 on 02:27 27-12-2020

I met her once in her flat in Kolkata. She is gorgeous and soft-spoken and her body is great. Loved kissing her and undressing this beautiful girl. She doesn't get hard which was a turn off so we couldn't connect so the sex wasn't great.
koyena25
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-HotZeenat-0010484 Review added by: Fantacyroy17 on 02:25 27-12-2020

Zeenat is a diva. Hot, pretty, great attitude, accomodating and always ready for a fuck. I have been visiting her since 2016 and I am always satisfied with our sessions in her safe place. She fucks well too and piss play with her is simply awesome. Wear protection since she won't insist on it and you might end up having a bareback which might be unsafe.
HotZeenat
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-Disha-2753931 Review added by: Fantacyroy17 on 02:22 27-12-2020

Disha is the sweetest and most accodonating shemale in town. She is pretty and is ready for a fuck anytime. She is a great sucker and kisser. We have also done groups and she was brilliant. Visit without any second thoughts. It always an experience worth remembering.
Disha
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-Siyaxxx-8264930 Review added by: alwayskiran4 on 16:09 26-12-2020

Was curious and skeptical while contacting her, but wanted to enjoy her versatile nature. When entered the flat it was neatly kept and also she was very elegantly dressed which showcased her grace and seductive nature. She was more beautiful, sexy and seductive in real than she appears in pictures. She was very naughty and kinky and loved f....ng and getting f...ed by her. She has lovely lips, boobs and manhood which would make me visit her frequently. Would surely recommend her.
Siyaxxx
Pune, India
 
 
Shemale-Jueyadam-7775330 Review added by: Richard hao on 16:19 25-12-2020

Wow an really getting stuck by her gestures and feminism.....
I really like her a lot despite of my mistakes she just welcome me with a great traditional naga cuisine dinner despite of service and sex,her hospitality makes me remind of my girlfriend making me ease my mind and body ..Truely she is an angel,love u just a lot ,hope to meet u again on my next visit to India. Worth of what I had spent on you dear .
Juey adam
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-Sakinasahi-1901590 Review added by: ShivamYoung on 06:08 22-12-2020

I met her 3 times and had real sex with her.
She can fuck guys nicely and she is very horney.

But little costly.

If she charged less na then meet her again and again
Sakinasahi
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-MistressKiss-7365896 Review added by: Nubie77 on 13:15 21-12-2020

I visited her in Mumbai, damn look so hot and beautiful. She have me what I wanted, warm welcome. I would definitely recommend her.
MistressKiss
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-Siyaxxx-8264930 Review added by: Nubie77 on 13:11 21-12-2020

I took a call service, damn she look hot. It was late but still she gave me service and I will surely recommend her.
Siyaxxx
Pune, India
 
 
Shemale-epinky-5749107 Review added by: raahgul on 08:02 18-12-2020

I had video sex with her. She is very good at her stuff.. nice boobs with a lovely big cock. She is extremely helpful with first timers and a very genuine person. I recommend to go for her and next time I will meet her in person for some real sex.
epinky
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-zameeraAhmed-3174107 Review added by: Aman007 on 10:41 17-12-2020

Fixed a meeting with her for 15k night. She visited my flat asked me money nicely. After reciving the money she started making excuses that her sister is not well and she has to go and she will meet tomorrow. . she never picked calls after that. She is a
zameeraAhmed
Pune, India
 
 
Review added by: Midoz1986 on 10:39 17-12-2020

She is advertising for another website (OnlyFans page) to claim premium subscription, she added here an incorrect phone number (nobody can have this phone number 0123456789!). Also she is not based in Egypt. She is an old scammer as well.
Sexymesh69
Cairo, Egypt
 
 
Shemale-Magesticale1-0781269 Review added by: dr699669 on 10:38 17-12-2020

Fake, not shown to date.
Magesticale1
Frankfurt, Germany
 
 
Shemale-zarinmalik69-4917066 Review added by: ALM8868 on 10:38 17-12-2020

this users are fake and he is crossdresser and he cheated with people so don't go. cheating people.
zarinmalik69
Surat, India
 
 
Shemale-MOUNIROY-2902395 Review added by: dbhizibizi on 10:36 17-12-2020

She extorted me . Took 3k first, extorted me for 1k more,then blocked me
MOUNI ROY
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Debby1992-8054309 Review added by: Robinroy on 21:44 16-12-2020

Whoa! Met her last year, she is my first and last TS i ever met, and if i meet any TS again, it is her. She is a bit pricey though! But totally worth it. Totally Girlish looks, Sublime beauty, Her Tighs, her back, everything is very good! Its good to see her here! She provides every service whatever we ask for, a bit of Atittude girl(which a beauty will always has), Flamboyant, flattered, loved the time with her.
Debby1992
Bangalore, India
 
 
Shemale-SmritiSehga-3751085 Review added by: georgetoke on 19:40 15-12-2020

Hi,
I have met her Again and She is Getting better Day by Day, i loved her companionship, She looks Stunning Exactly Same the profile, I have enjoyed a great service experience, i would love to visit Her Again and Again.
Smriti Sehga
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-Gunats44-7515966 Review added by: msparmar on 05:58 15-12-2020

She is very very nice shemale , I meet with her many time , she is very beautufull, she is give me full satisfaction , I know not forget her , she is my dream shemale , very friendly very juicy 😘😘😘
Gunats44
Ahmedabad, India
 
 
Shemale-TSSANAYA-2433862 Review added by: love4tranny on 09:14 12-12-2020

I had a video session with her. And it is the best session that I have ever had till date. She was wearing Nighty which she will look beautiful. First we had a chat but I couldn't control as her face and body is very seductive. Then she told me to show my cock and I removed my Pants. She has a bib and thick cock I got saliva in my mouth I wish that I can suck her cock. She having bib boobs and she show me leaking milk out of her boobs. Then she inserted her fingers in her ass and finally came on the camera. I saw that cum dripping from her red cock and I came finally. She's amazing shemale and I will definitely meet her in real. Paisa Vasool.
TS SANAYA
Kolkata, India
 
 
Shemale-TARASHEMALE-4525029 Review added by: love4tranny on 08:49 12-12-2020

I had many time video session with her. And it is the best session that I have ever had. She has big cock and beautiful boobs. she having great figure and she look beautiful. Amazing shemale with good nature and kind person.
TARASHEMALE
Delhi, India
 
 
Shemale-sunnysuzy-8828571 Review added by: Richard hao on 15:24 11-12-2020

Actually she was real and a great wow.....
Her way of accompanying others was really great and it was beyond my expectations.I met her yesterday she let me have a great memorable night with her great feminine features ...Indeed she was a great versatile shemale and a great companion who can let you pass your sorrows and lessen your tensions......She was real and u won't feel any regret when u spend on her....Every penny you spend on her ,,,yup ,,,,she is worth more than what you have spent on her..,,,Hope to meet you soon again Suzzaine69 love u gal...
SUZZAINE69
Mumbai, India
 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
5 | 6 |
Next >>
Advertise | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Billing Support | Cancel Subscription
Report Trafficking | Disable Adult Content | Sitemap | Mobile TS-Dating | Links & Partners| TS-dating.com © 2004 - 2021
ENGLISH
DEUTSCH
BRAZILIAN
IDIOMA ESPANOL
FRANCAIS
RUSSIAN
ITALIAN

Loading...

Alyssa Godess travesti escort
shemale Flavia Sampaio onlyfans
TS escort Camilla Drummond
Shemale Jenifer Snow
Shemale Escort Mayumie
Kiki blonde shemale onlyfans
Isabele jo shemale onlyfans
TS amelee velask onlyfans
Ts Afet Yakar Onlyfans
TS Escort Fezinha
TS Katherine onlyfans
Mistress Sara Arab Shemale onlyfans
Sayuri shemale onlyfans
London Transsexuals
Escort girls and trans in France
RioRelax
Shemale Canada - trans in toronto, vancouver
TransexInfo Shemale Guide