SCAMMER ALERT
Be aware of a WhatsApp scam!!!

If a person contacts you to ask verify account data, your username, your password, your email address and also credit card data, then BLOCK HIM IMMEDIATELY.

He pretends to be owner of TS-Dating.com and wants to INVESTIGATE you.
Please notice, TS-Dating WILL NEVER ask your PASSWORD, EMAIL or CREDIT CARD data.

choose language
Transsexual escorts in Rio de Janeiro
If you have problems with Secure Login, then try:
Non-Secure Login
Shemale escort angely
Shemale Escort Sarahsex
Shemale Hellen Bittencourt
Shemale Webcam
1
4.94
tzeniTr
2
4.94
VICTORIASHAYK
3
4.93
LucieTs
4
4.93
RealGoodTime
5
4.93
ella
1
4.93
cphprod
2
4.92
cervino77
3
4.88
kayecee
4
4.85
alfthegreek
5
4.83
Bornstar
FORUM
 
Topic: Shemale Vietnam
By: Mina4103
Topic: Jaipur CD ritudarling is
fake and cheater

By: BDSMmadam
Topic: My new hot website -
Trans femdom porn!

By: ShemaleIsLuv
Topic: Active shemale in delhi
By: ShemaleIsLuv
Topic: ?? ?? ?? ????? ???? ????
?? ?? ?????? ?????

By: fabano
Transsexual Events
 
We are compliant with the 'Restricted to Adults' filtering system to prevent minors accessing our website:
rta logo

Total members:72494 | Escorts:7288 | Dating ads:63803

Escort Reviews

Total reviews: 395
 
Shemale-AreenaA-4484108 Review added by: Goku chandra on 09:22 28-05-2020

Everything that's mentioned in her ID is fake. She is cheating people on their money. Will ask you to transfer money and then will block your number. Please have these people out of your website
Areena A
 
 
Shemale-Teanats-4814923 Review added by: Hotnwetbody on 09:21 28-05-2020

she s a fake person and these r not her pic thank you
Teanats
 
 
Shemale-Komalthakor-0721764 Review added by: hpkgod on 09:18 28-05-2020

Hi. I paid the user and It was a scam. Fake profile.
Komalthakor
 
 
Shemale-Komalthakor-0721764 Review added by: Kash2592 on 09:18 28-05-2020

On whatsapp she sells her pics and vds, takes the money and blocks people. She is a fraud
Komalthakor
 
 
Shemale-Komalthakor-0721764 Review added by: Salilverma on 09:18 28-05-2020

Hi Dear,

This to to report a fraud account in your website based on personal experience. I contacted this below account and asked for a video chat and later on after transferring money I realized that this is just a fake account and a fake person
Komalthakor
 
 
Shemale-YULI26CMS-0394335 Review added by: mrlsby on 01:42 22-05-2020

Tall, perfect, polite, hot, very honest top service. Beautiful person with a beautiful dick. Thank God she will stay for a long time.
YULI 26CMS
 
 
Shemale-AreenaA-4484108 Review added by: Pankaj1989 on 22:10 20-05-2020

fraud account guys dont ever visit this person . takes money then no show no reply . dont go on their innocent looks ..
Areena A
 
 
Shemale-Mariaisis-1351345 Review added by: evo403 on 11:14 13-05-2020

The Meeting was easily closed with 2/3 messages in the apartment in Pagrati. Clean space, he offered me a bath, towels and slippers.
Maria is much more beautiful than the photos. Quite feminine and fit. Wonderful body and even more beautiful ass. Her coke is really big and beautiful. He knows how to use it very well and makes you very happy.
She is actively involved and she really likes it. Fuck me as I wanted with strength and with French kisses
In the end, I got her fluids in my mouth.
Maria, we'll talk soon.
Maria isis
 
 
Shemale-LeonaDee-4696980 Review added by: aroganblack2 on 10:00 12-05-2020

You are the most sophisticated shemale I have ever seen in this industry and really enjoyed your company. Awesome looking and highly maintained body. Highly professional and you gave me a night to remember. She really knows how to satisfy a man with her single touch. Even now I dont feel like to go to someone else. You command her anything and she will do it. I'm sure that she will exceed your expectations and desires. One of the best shemales you can find and I would definitely visit you again for sure. Thank you for the lovely memories babe.
See you soon.
Leona Dee
 
 
Shemale-BIANCAGOLD2-0167665 Review added by: romanceguyeg on 11:17 08-05-2020

Let me tell you something and I am not exaggerating here, I have been seeing TS escorts since 2007, had the good and bad experiences. But when I met Bianca I seriously realized I was actually half virgin! I met Bianca in Stockholm last Feb, and I was attracted to her look and of course what she have down there. The deal was to go soft and oral, cause I would not take this huge cock inside me under any circumstances. When I arrived I found she is even more beautiful than she looked, very friendly and funny and like to talk. Then she actually asked why am not interested in going hard, I explained that I wouldn't mind it but not with a big cock like hers, so she suggested to give it a try and she promised not to hurt me. We agreed if it hurts she will stop immediately. It took us a while with patience and training and she being very decent, and all of a sudden she informed me that she is all in! WHAT??? ARE YOU KIDDING ME? I HAVE A 24CM COCK FULLY INSIDE ME!??! I never thought it would feel that good and I actually asked to stay a bit longer, since I enjoyed every second of it!!! She finished with a huge huge huge load all over me. I felt like a pornstar ..... blushing
After that we sat and had a very long chat about life, shared stories with her...etc I made a friend actually
I cannot wait to meet her again!
BIANCAGOLD2
 
 
Shemale-Reetsharma-9747190 Review added by: Constanza on 09:39 23-04-2020

Reet sharma Might sound a bit fishy coz I've already done the review about her but the thing is that she is one of the most under rated gems. Took the service again as coronavirus is in the air and in the news but boy o boy what a time I had. 4 hrs on cam. Just finished now. Very Sexy, excellent service, great entertainer and above all a terrific human being. If you make her horny then you are in for a great ride. P.S- dont piss her off with stupid questions.👌👍
Reet sharma
 
 
Shemale-Sarah93-1613909 Review added by: linder999 on 17:18 11-04-2020

Stole 1500 kr via Swish from Swedish client. I have screenshots and sms history.
Sarah93
 
 
Shemale-SofiyaA-9738054 Review added by: 91vector on 17:18 11-04-2020

Yesterday night after 12 am tried to contact her on whatsapp, she ust responds with words and not sentences and asked me to pay first using Gogle Pay. I transfered money to her for an online session and then she is gone!

She was away from Whatsap
Sofiya A
 
 
Shemale-XeeetaQueen-5205442 Review added by: GoodguyDev on 17:16 11-04-2020

She have scammed me!



After meeting she asked to do prepayment and then just as soon as BJ was over she made me to leave and didn’t allow to fuck and kept saying another client is there go soon and kicked me out of her house! She
XeeetaQueen
 
 
Shemale-SmritiSehga-3751085 Review added by: madhunanda on 09:43 16-02-2020

Hi, This profile is a cheating profile. I have paid Rs.6500/- for confirmed meet. After that she didnt turn-up. i got cheated badly. dont belive these kind of cheatres
Smriti Sehga
 
 
Shemale-EvaTs-1595334 Review added by: Balestrano on 12:49 13-02-2020

yummy through and through. great looks, great cock, great fuck.
only downside is that she does not cum, but there's worse ;)
EvaTs
 
 
Shemale-NoraCastaldi-1126023 Review added by: Balestrano on 12:47 13-02-2020

Nora is one hell of a Lady and she looks just like in the pictures. you can sit and chat, enjoy a drink and have the best time. but she is also a beast in the sheets that will make you go bananas.


NoraCastaldi
 
 
Shemale-Haifamajic-0152083 Review added by: TheWay on 12:17 30-01-2020

Hello Haifa!
I hope you are going to remember me. A couple of months back, you came to my place in Hiranandani and we have beautiful time together till the morning. You f*cked me on the sofa non stop.. and unforgettable moments for me..
Anyone who is interesting to meet Haifa: she is beautiful, her body is amazing.. and more importantly her personality is very good and very friendly. Highly recommended!!
Her surprise is a big big big plus :)))

Thank you baby. missed you. hope to see you soon

xx
Haifa majic
 
 
Shemale-BeachBionic-8239532 Review added by: krueger90 on 06:19 29-01-2020

Beach Bionic (I forgot her original name) is as amazing as you see her in her photos. Maybe even more, in person. I met with her in New Delhi (India) in October 2019. She is beautiful, she is relaxed, genuinely horny and clearly enjoys what she does, she is always hard and ideal for passive partners.I am looking forward to meet her again with great anticipation! In three words: excellent, very recomendable!!
Beach Bionic
 
 
Shemale-TopANITA-2146562 Review added by: Middo on 17:24 27-01-2020

hot and sexy, only one issue, there is always a new charge for something, which ruins the experience a bit
TopANITA
 
 
Shemale-sexyalina-0659940 Review added by: Rihan143 on 02:15 24-01-2020

She is so soft and feminine she will make you fantasy come true. Godness of love she will transform your world .. just an amazing experience ..
sexy alina
 
 
Shemale-annita19-2897181 Review added by: romanceguyeg on 01:16 14-01-2020

I met this angel in London last April. She live in a very interesting small studio in a nice posh area. Very welcoming, very clean and very good looking. She look even hotter than the pictures. A cool sized cock if you dont want to get hurt but enjoy as well. She came a lot! I would visit her again when I go back
annita19
 
 
Shemale-YUMMYYUKI-0852597 Review added by: hornedreaper on 14:22 11-01-2020

Wow is all I can say. Asked her to be a naughty school girl and she played it too perfection. Wonderful person, great experience and cums a LOT.
YUKILICIOUS
 
 
Shemale-AlejandraHo-9049156 Review added by: glsamale on 15:45 08-01-2020

she is very hot, great fun a bit clinical when it comes to the bed but other wise great
Alejandra Ho
 
 
Shemale-SkilledVersa-7546695 Review added by: JohnGTR on 14:52 27-12-2019

Great apperance and personality. She was very hot and gave me a super good treatment. 10/10
SkilledVersa
 
 
Shemale-Gunats44-8848217 Review added by: chikkano1 on 13:27 25-12-2019

apperance was good and i like her very much.
yes was like her in photos too.
she treated me very well. at 1st she offered me water than cold drinks.and even kissed me
all servive including sittin in face,69, and other too.
sure,i just love her as am waiting to meet her again.

Gunats44
 
 
Shemale-BiancaHills-6835938 Review added by: mrlsby on 06:55 08-12-2019

Bianca is as amazing as you see her in her photos and in her videos. Maybe even more, in person. I saw her in Athens in September 2019. She is beautiful, she is relaxed and never looks at the time, she is genuinely horny and clearly enjoys what she does, she is always hard and ideal for passive partners but at the same time happily versatile. By far the best braziilian shemale to visit Athens. I hope she is back very soon again. In three words: excellent, very recomendable!!
Bianca Hills
 
 
Shemale-sexyalina-0659940 Review added by: DROGO on 14:01 06-12-2019

Dammn. She is Godesss with monster cock. Had an awesome session with her few weeks back. I asked her to be my mistress and she really served me well. It was the best day of my life. She fulfilled all my fantasies. She is the best Shemale I ever met. Finally I can Rest in Peace. Will plan another session very soon.
sexy alina
 
 
Shemale-sabrinahot-1832748 Review added by: mosjaj on 21:58 30-11-2019

First of all she is very sweat and pretty. Even more then on the photos. We started very romantic with kissing. She was wearing sexy lingerie and I started to undress her slowly. First scene of nice and big tits. Body is nice and very feminine. Then surprise from her pants, huge nice hard cock. It was hard all the time.
She gave me nice oral and then we lay in position 69 and i was sucking her cock too. Then goes the best part, my wish to be cock to cock with her. Jerking and rubbing cocks while we kissed and cuddle all the time.
Final part - fucking was in two positions. First she was up and sitting and jumping on my cock. Second was classic from behind and i cum.
At the end after dressing we talk some more time. Her English is good and you can talk with her about everything. Definitely, I wanna meet Sabrina again :)
sabrinahot
 
 
Shemale-Ashleyciouss-0468954 Review added by: pepito1800 on 21:51 18-11-2019

I had the pleasure to meet Ashley few months ago in TPE. It went beyond my expectations.
If you treat her well, she will treat you even better. Ashley was super sweet and gave me a super GFE time.
All her pictures are matching with the reality. Her skin is silk-smooth.
I can only recommend her.
xoxo
Ashleyciouss
 
 
Shemale-savalents-2546520 Review added by: danielsun on 00:10 15-11-2019

She looks a lot better in the photos. Fake hair. No boobs. An overpriced transvestite basically. Now, I have nothing against transvestites, they can be full of passion and overcompensate for their looks. Not this transvestite though. She can write very well but she delivers almost zero.

We agreed for a 69, kissing, a black kiss and she even promised to cum in my mouth. Apart from the kissing and the 69 which were done in a passionless manner, she delivered nothing.

Now, Im not in my prime. I gained some weight and lost my youth long ago but im not that bad compared to the average guy. Her erection was only half to 75% power. I told her that and asked if she does not like me. She was polite enough to excuse it on the number of clients of that day... hmmm ok I can get that but it\'s a far cry from the \"I am a ninfomaniac girl, I can\'t stop enjoying my job!!!\" that is written in her profile.

She also ended the session after 20 minutes instead of 30. She \"proved\" it to me by showing me our last whatsapp exchange time... yeah, ok, asshole, if you dont count the 5 minutes I waited in the hallway and the five minutes of money given, toilet etc....

The only good thing I have to say is her manners were okay. She did not even offer me a glass of water but she was nice and smiling enough for me to feel well.

I will not visit her again and my message to you is avoid, she\'s a waste of time.
savalents
 
 
Shemale-Hotanjila-8400758 Review added by: goodfella on 05:05 14-11-2019

she is fraud, deny service after taking money, not recommended
Hot anjila
 
 
Shemale-Reetsharma-9747190 Review added by: Constanza on 03:46 14-11-2019

She looks very sexy in nighty
Same in pitcher
Vry kind hearted
Blowjob too good
Definitely visit her again i m big fan of her bcz her looks nd nature
Reet sharma
 
 
Shemale-vivi23cm-2325171 Review added by: Fucker158 on 20:52 12-11-2019

How did you like her look and clothes?
A gem, a goddess, a personality, all without a mistake !!!
Did she look like in the pictures?
In fact, it is more mature and beautiful than the pictures.
How did she treat you?
Perfectly, amazing personality!
What services did it provide?
First class! I haven\'t met anything more perfect on this server!
Will you visit her again?
Sure, of course, and not only once, many times! It makes sense!

vivi23cm
 
 
Shemale-RealAnaconda-9322090 Review added by: pac4ever on 05:09 07-11-2019

Beautiful and sexy like the photos. She does Top (regardless of past negative reviews), she provide blowjob both giving and receiving, however no kiss on lips. I paid the agreed price, but she ask for more before we began the session, not sure why? Nevertheless, she accepted my donation. It seems she was in a rush, because she had to go somewhere, maybe had a customer waiting because typing on phone, however she made sure I finish before she left. If you take short time, she will tell you to finish quickly. Cock size around 15cm and quite thick, doesn\'t fit the description of anaconda... I\'ve been with bigger. Overall a good experience, but I\'ve been with more passionate shemales.
RealAnaconda
 
 
Shemale-Andrealong-2363891 Review added by: NJTSLOVER on 23:43 02-11-2019

Met her in NJ and she was nice on the phone and her pics were nice. Once in the room everything was rushed and she didn\'t have much make up on and looked more manly than feminine. I explained on the phone that im heavier than most guys and she said she was cool with it but uphold me on the spot and she didn\'t get hard. Waste of time and money. I wont repeat
Andrealong
 
 
Shemale-Anokhi-7713149 Review added by: mantys094 on 20:37 01-11-2019

She is a total fake and doesn\'t even provide the services be aware of the same.
Anokhi
 
 
Shemale-HellenB-0920328 Review added by: mrlsby on 20:34 04-10-2019

Absolutely excellent. Great service, beautiful girl, very gifted, very good company in and out of the bed.
HellenB
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: Youngstudd on 09:45 28-09-2019

It was amazing meeting her today. Had great fun. Called her straight after landing in Delhi. Her ass and tits are getting better by the day.. superbly professional and absolutely kinky.
niharika
 
 
Shemale-TsAfrodita-8204952 Review added by: tastycockcy on 02:40 27-09-2019

She is one of the hottest! Nice smooth body and nice tool! She is exactly as in her pictures. She was well mannered and polite. I would gladly visit her again.
TsAfrodita
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: kinkySon on 14:25 22-09-2019

Met her again today and boy oh boy she never ceases to surprise you. Had booked her on a call and as i had told her about my fantasy of threesome with 2 shemales, she had called her friend to join in as well.Thank you !!.
She is getting sexier by the day and is extremely nice. Needless to say i will be visiting her again and again.
niharika
 
 
Shemale-tgirl-7516260 Review added by: rahulgs1984 on 23:16 20-09-2019

Met her In August 19, She is Really gorgeous.. Very hygienic and beautiful, She has a good place and ambiance.. hot figure with a good package between her sexy legs.. cud make u crazy if u decide to let her top u ;-)
tgirl
 
 
Shemale-Ericwrigley-5158195 Review added by: 7Royal on 09:47 20-09-2019

I had the chance to meet Ts Rozella today and I was really impressed by her personality. She is totally amazing woman, Very feminine with smooth silky white skin, she smells awesome that I am able to lick her all over for an hour and i just cant stop kissing her. She kissed like there\'s no tomorrow! Very Passionate in bed I must say. She has a great body with perfect size tits and a nice big package between her legs! I will definitely come back! Highly recommended! Had a great time with her and looking to spend more time in the future. You take care my darling , i\'ll be with you soon x
Rozelle Mero
 
 
Shemale-Vanessa6-1498730 Review added by: 7Royal on 12:46 19-09-2019

WOW! Vaneesa you are amazing.
What an incredibly sexy, beautiful and genuine person.
Our time spent together was beyond my expectations and you really brought my fantasies to life!
You really made me feel like I was with my lover and friend.
Thank you so much
Vanessa6
 
 
Shemale-Malliika-9606455 Review added by: Mattdillon69 on 18:03 14-09-2019

It would & should have been good services except she likes to block her own clients n new people.she had lost many of them because of her attitude.


Cheers
Malliika
 
 
Shemale-Sapnapune-3054299 Review added by: Getmetrans on 22:36 08-09-2019

She does appear the same as in pics in real. But she is a bit money minded. Started calling me cheat n abusing when the transaction delayed on GPay after service.
Sapnapune
 
 
Shemale-Sapnapune-3054299 Review added by: Getmetrans on 22:34 08-09-2019

She does appear the same as in pics in real. But she is a bit money minded. Started calling me cheat n abusing when the transaction delayed on GPay after service.
Sapnapune
 
 
Shemale-PiyaGupta-8008638 Review added by: Rohantechy on 21:38 07-09-2019

Absolutely the best I have to say. First thing first, her voice when I spoke over the phone was such a turn on, I was awestruck when I saw her in person. She has a huge cock which was yummy n amazing blowjob skills. She took my load like a pro. The best kisser, but what\'s best is she gorgeous both inside n outside. I felt as if I was talking to a close friend after we were done. I would never forget her, Damn I could marry her 😍
Piya Gupta
 
 
Shemale-faraa19922-3797407 Review added by: pepet70 on 17:17 04-09-2019

She is not the same as you see in the pictures, no breast, not naked during the service, which is not as we agreed, for sure I will not go with her after see her when i open the door...
faraa19922
 
 
Shemale-tsadina01-9737789 Review added by: markmeup4fun on 15:32 01-09-2019

Tall, sexy, slim and smooth with a great personality, gives a very good massage and genuinely cares about her clients also. :)
She has a nice mushroom cut surprise and can use it all night long, cant wait till she is back in Melbourne.
tsadina01
 
 
Shemale-Salai-9637623 Review added by: bigman55 on 00:37 29-08-2019

One evening after a hard day at work,when I decided to relax,I met Salai.Her apartment was large, her bedroom had a large comfortable bed, good music was playing.
When she opened the door I was a little surprised, She did not look like in the photos, but still she looked amazing, very beautiful smile, beautiful lips, sexy figure ....As soon as I walked in the door she started kissing me and believe me so no one was kissing me so hot before...at same moment I became horny…:):):)
We got the paperwork done, took off our clothes and went to the bedroom.She was very active and we sucked and fucked each other many times,top and bottom,bottom and top...her kisses until now I am feeling on my lips…in the finale she cum up in my mouth and I cum on her breasts…shower...and wonderful Salai massage.
I don\'t want to tell you the small details of how things went, because after my story there might be a queue at her door and I just want to save her for myself…:):):).Salai we\'ll meet again!!!
Salai
 
 
Shemale-cockatoo-2767370 Review added by: souvenir25 on 16:50 26-08-2019

first thing she is completly fake, why i am saying fake because she had no dick but on chat she always to claim had a dick.
in short her credibility is null and void and big cheater.
cockatoo
 
 
Shemale-AmreenTs-0577460 Review added by: samnnd on 06:39 12-08-2019

She is a 100% total fraud....She agrees to meet you gives you an address then asks for a booking confirmation but when you go near the place they won\'t pick up your calls …….
Amreen Ts
 
 
Shemale-belladenise-2047666 Review added by: bigman55 on 21:41 30-07-2019

I met Aythama in Stockholm on Friday evening.She was located in city center and I found her easily.When she opened doors and I saw Aythama I was surprised,she was the same like on pictures.Her body was wonderful,beautiful ass,strong legs,nice hands,nice small breast,wonderful nipples and this tool between her legs...first time I had seen so big and beautiful tool...:) .Her face wonderful, soft lips, beautiful and big eyes,amazing smile. I fell in love with her at first glance.
After I saw her and we kissed each other,we fixed our contract,and I took short shower.When I come back,I found her on bed,ready for our meeting:).We started suck each other,her toy was too big for my mouth,but any way I had try to take it all.When we finished 69,she started fuck my ass,very deep and hard,and it was feeling,like somebody fist me.This feeling was so good and it continued long time,in many positions.At same time we kissed each other.And I can to say,she is great fucker and great kisser.When she cum,I got a lot of this warm milk in to my mouth,and it taste really good.:)One hour ended very quickly:(
I took one hour more,and now was my show time.After she fuck me,we just lay on bed kissing and hugging each other,I sucked her nipples,she sucked my and it took some time.Now was my time to fuck her.I fucked her wonderful ass hole,it was so tight,like a virgin.At the same time she touched my nipples and looked in to my eyes.I was so excited.Normally I need much time to cum, but this time I had finish faster and I cum deep in to her ass.After,we had much kisses and hugs.It was the best 2 hours in my life.And I hope,I could meet her many times!:)
belladenise
 
 
Shemale-Ginie-3562424 Review added by: ravirajsinh on 15:14 23-07-2019

she is fake ....she took payment in advance and then didnt provide me service
Ginie
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: Kinkster Boy on 18:10 19-07-2019

Met her at her house today.. She was amazing , made me feel comfortable as i am usually not too confident around cocks..:)

She is Hot , sexy and super kinky.. Loved every min of my time. Thanks for making me do what i did ;)

Cant wait to meet you again..
niharika
 
 
Shemale-Babara-4404784 Review added by: luvless on 11:58 19-07-2019

Fake profile, not the same escort.
Babara
 
 
Shemale-PatriciaT-3805547 Review added by: bigman55 on 18:24 12-07-2019

I met with her in Stockholm,saturday evening.When she opened doors and I saw her,I was surprised.She was a real goddess,so sexy....And she looks better than on pictures.Her body looks amazing,wonderful round ass,nice breast and her tool is so big....
First we fixed our contract and I took a short shower.When I came back she start fuck my face and shes big cock go so deep in to my throat,that I was thinking I will die :):):)But I liked that!:)Same time she sucked my dick.
After she fuck my face enough long time,she took my ass.Was wonderful to feel this big tool inside me.She fucked me hard in many positions and I got her big load of cum into my mouth.It was so sexy.
Later she put me on my back and started jerk my horny dick.In same time she started ease fist my hole.Her hand slowly go deeper and deeper until it was full inside me.From begining it hurt so much,I was screeming but at same time I was so excated.She did not stop jerk me and same time fist,fist and jerk until I had cum with big load.:):)It was wonderful experience and she said I was first man she can fist full hand.
On the end I got soft relaxing masage,went to shower and before go home promise her to come back.And I will do my promise.
PatriciaT
 
 
Shemale-Mc1995-1922090 Review added by: Middo on 23:36 01-07-2019

Wow wow wow it\'s really all I need to say...better in the flesh beautiful hottest body I\'ve seen bar none and cock is big and she likes to use it.....cum tasted like heaven as did her arse and kisses like your girl friend.....if you don\'t see her you have truly missed one of the sexiest woman you may ever see.
Mc1995
 
 
Shemale-Debby1992-1533736 Review added by: Jawani on 15:45 29-06-2019

They are all real but the problem is that they never ever meet you in real. They’ll talk to you gently and ask money in advance but after you pay them online and they never ever meet you and simply make you go round and round finding for them and then they don’t take your calls nor they text you. Your money is gone they take it for free. And all of them are doing the same. So never pay them any money in advance because you will anyway get cheated. Just pay them in person or never go for it.
Debby1992
 
 
Shemale-Maahi93-4233320 Review added by: sohail69 on 09:30 29-06-2019

A true Diva... met her recently. She is charming, beautiful and friendly. She is not hurry to finish the business with you. Flawless skin and full of surprises. If ur of any orientation she blends in well. If you seek best quality time, she is the one for u. I definitely recommend her for the value you spend on her!!!!!
Maahi93
 
 
Shemale-Shuviii-8915016 Review added by: mailmemilan on 11:29 28-06-2019

Went to her in a late evening with a fear, But she really treated me like with a warm welcome kiss and Done really beautiful
Shuviii
 
 
Shemale-asianhottie8-8139493 Review added by: brumac53 on 09:18 27-06-2019

Met Aya for an afternoon and she was all I hoped for and more. Everything in her profile is true, she\'s really passionated and makes the time together really exciting. Very beautiful and sexy lady. Will definitely be seeing Aya again.
asianhottie8
 
 
Shemale-TSJOANNA007-2234356 Review added by: Lexifox on 16:14 11-06-2019

Looked amazing, tasted better and felt the best! Joana reminded me just how good it feels to be a bottom. She is the real deal and if you feel like you need some time with a gorgeous top look no further! She has got a big thick cock and she knows how to use it so if you feel like relaxing in bed with the hotest top around give her a call. You will not regret it.
TSJOANNA007
 
 
Shemale-VeronicaBasu-2324139 Review added by: jagsing on 14:37 11-06-2019

met her in april 19. she finalised the price on the phone. once i reached there she started asking for extra money without any reason. even when i paid the extra money she ran away from the house where she had invited me. kindly be aware guys. Total Fraud...
VeronicaBasu
 
 
Shemale-Miriam03-6312511 Review added by: again4ever on 09:55 09-06-2019

she is the only real ts her in Egypt, she were so sexy and so feminine clothes
she looks like her photos and more beautiful and those tits are real
she was so decent and so kind
we done every thing together she didn\'t denied any thing she was so horny and her services was 10/10
and for sure i will visit her again
Miriam03
 
 
Shemale-lohany-6952504 Review added by: antaresgr on 10:38 08-06-2019

I visited her in a nice discreet house, in Athens. She is stunning, exactly like the pictures. She welcomed me with a sexy lingerie. She treated me really well, i got a drink, and have short discuss. Then we went to bed. She is a real fighter on her active duties with a big cock which was hard all the time. She was so hit and sexy all the time. Was the best girl i have ever visited. I would definitely visit her again. Lohany you are the best!!!
lohany
 
 
Shemale-JulieAngel-8636086 Review added by: Middo on 02:19 04-06-2019

Well she just arrived in Amsterdam so was looking forward...but big disappointment...ok she was tired and stoned which is ok so tell me to come tomorrow in the end fucked me a little didn\'t seem to enjoy then fell asleep and so I paid for her to sleep she gave some money back...but as always we get ripped off on that front...always feel you don\'t get what was written. Am sure she gets better but give a 2 out of 10 maybe a 3
Julie Angel
 
 
Shemale-Michelle999-8350489 Review added by: delikooldude on 20:57 03-06-2019

She is a stunner !! :)

Good looking hygienic
Excellent GFE
hosts you in her own apartment
small silicone soft boobs
MOST IMPORTANT she is a great top, right sized and very talented to handle first timers...can go on w/o cumming for quite some time

complete package and value for money .....would visit her again for sure.
Michelle999
 
 
Shemale-Gtwaty2-2494559 Review added by: kumar4fun on 15:18 03-06-2019

She is 100% fake .. Fraud , She demand money for vodafone cash and using mobile numbers : +201127306168 and +201014295339 , before meet 1000 egp to 2000 egp for vodafone cash and after payment she will block my contacts . Then i try with other number , she said ... she not in egypt country . Any proof , message me , i show you .. BE ALERT .
Gtwaty2
 
 
Shemale-Angelina23cm-1992260 Review added by: mrlsby on 09:50 01-06-2019

Saw her in Athens. Lovely girl, great active top, relaxed and wild at the same time, nice size hard cock! Greatly recommended with or without her ts friend Isabella who is her equal in terms of service and quality
Angelina23cm
 
 
Shemale-Allenats-8192933 Review added by: srideep420 on 06:59 31-05-2019

She is extort money from me. We agree on one amount when i went to her home she demanded another amount and then friend was also asking for more amount and she supported it.
Allena ts
 
 
Shemale-belladenise-2047666 Review added by: one4you2 on 18:35 27-05-2019

What a girl - she is simply the perfect girl with an awesome tool :)

One of the best ts-girls I have ever met - and her tool is huge but she knows what she is doing and can really use it to your pleasure. She is very hot and when I met her she greeted me with a big smile and wonderful personality. She was exactly what I expected and treated me with love and care. I got everything I had ever hoped for - and enjoyed one of the most sexy and hot treatment I have ever gotten. Nothing was left undone - I got to suck her huge cock - felt her deep inside me and she had a lot of hot milk for me to taste.

This is a girl that I will surely meet again - and again and again :)
belladenise
 
 
Shemale-RealAnaconda-9322090 Review added by: morecotton on 15:59 22-05-2019

Be careful !!! This is professional training. I met her in Tel Aviv after nice correspondence, and then I met a monster who asked me to satisfy myself and said that she was not penetrating. Do not be impressed by the size. It is not worth a visit
RealAnaconda
 
 
Shemale-Shuviii-8915016 Review added by: indietsman on 12:00 16-05-2019

***********BORN TO FUCK***********
Requested her to wear skirt with nothing underneath and little did I know am calling for trouble. Her cock is huge, with a wide girth hard to accommodate in my mouth. Put I had great pleasure deep throat her. She on the other hand made sure I lay relaxed while she sniffed my arm pits, ran her tongue over my balls and just underneath it. Gosh what a feeling. Maybe I may taste her cum the next time, till then she truly deserves the title “Princess of Darkness”
Shuviii
 
 
Shemale-Sunehri-8008274 Review added by: sushreeagarw on 11:07 15-05-2019

Sunheri is very beautiful, cute and sexy.
She is very cool and humble.
I\'m saying from my heart that i really love her looks and her behavior is best.
I\'ll give her 10 out 10 .
My heart is saying to meet her infinite times.
Sunehri
 
 
Shemale-Emerald24-1324890 Review added by: pepito1800 on 10:10 13-05-2019

Emerald was my first time and I could only recommend her ! She was really real prepared and dressed in sexy lingerie.
Emerald24
 
 
Shemale-niharika-4097678 Review added by: kinkySon on 03:43 09-05-2019

Super slut.. Love meeting her again and again.
Extremely kinky and HOT.. Fucked her to my hearts content. Very safe and trust able. She looks exactly like her photos and treated me very well. She rimmed me which i loved.. I wud love to visit her again and again...
niharika
 
 
Shemale-lohany-6952504 Review added by: JSZyk on 23:47 27-04-2019

Lohany is a rare girl to have in town and she is much more beautiful face to face than from the pictures. She has a gorgeous body and a very sexy look and voice. I would say she is the girl that would treat you however you like. I asked her things and she did them immediately, without hesitating and always with a spicy mood. I gave her BJ and then, because I was super clean, she rimmed me so much that she entered without using lube. When I came we stopped. I will undoubtedly visit her again sometime if she stays in town.
lohany
 
 
Shemale-Katherina-2220781 Review added by: JSZyk on 23:28 27-04-2019

I visited Katerina on 19th February 2018. I was amazed that she looked exactly like the photos. The clothes she chose were elegantly sexy. I told her it was my first time so she guided the whole interaction. I sucked her in many positions until she layed me down on my back and entered. She slided her cock very gently and did not hurt me at all. If I visit Ukraine i would visit her again 100%
Katherina
 
We have currently 395 reviews in our database. Become a member of this site to access all reviews
Click here to SignUP
Advertise | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Billing Support | Cancel Subscription
Report Trafficking | Disable Adult Content | Sitemap | Mobile TS-Dating | Links & Partners| TS-dating.com © 2004 - 2020
ENGLISH
DEUTSCH
BRAZILIAN
IDIOMA ESPANOL
FRANCAIS
RUSSIAN
ITALIAN

Loading...

travesti escort Pamela Vip
Advertise in TS-Dating.com
Shemale Gabriella de Carvalho
Shemale Alicegomes
Shemale Morgan
Shemale Julia Jhonnes
Shemale Top Hellen
Shemale Lara Marques
Shemale Escort Ninna
Shemale Escort Myrelly
escort apartments
Escort girls and trans in France
London Transsexuals
Shemale Escort Rio de Janeiro